2017-18 PTSA Board and committees_Public.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
NameEmailChild
2
PresidentAndrea Scarboroakscarboro@yahoo.comEmily-10th
3
Vice President 1 Jodi Bulmerjodi.bulmer@gmail.comMatthew-11th, Ainsley-9th
4
SecretaryBeth Blackwpminc@bellsouth.netLogan-10th
5
TreasurerBeth Billmanbbillman@nc.rr.comChristina-12th
6
School Principal (VP3)Dana Kingdking@wcpss.net
7
Administration RepNatasha Wilsonnwilson5@wcpss.net
8
Nominating Chair
9
Advocacy Chair
10
AuditJoe Stilesjoe.esource@gmail.comJonathan-11th
11
Michelle Miller*dbmiller02@yahoo.comKyle-10th
12
Tama Berrimantamaberriman@gmail.comJoy-10th
13
Advocacy and Community
14
BACNeela Gaddisneela.gaddis@gmail.comDrew-11th
15
Millbrook Family AdoptionAshley Hendersonashleyjerald@bellsouth.netKennedy-10th
16
Building/Grounds
17
Communications
18
NewsletterChristy Burkeycburkey1053@gmail.comRyan & Jacob-11th
19
Facebook/Twitter
20
Summer MailingForrest Niddiferfnidiffer@fmrealty.com
21
Yahoo GroupTrish Adamkowskicandtski@bellsouth.netJohn-12th
22
Fundraising/Passive FundraisingMarlene Keetermarlanek@aol.comJadin-11th
23
Wildcat Walkway (bricks)
24
Spring Fundraiser
25
Academic and IB Support
26
Character EdKaren Holmankholman2@nc.rr.com
27
Marlane Keetermarlanek@aol.comJadin-11th
28
Honor RollHeather Luckinbillheather.luckinbill@gmail.comOlivia-11th
29
Carey Krullckrull@nc.rr.comKatie-12th
30
Stephanie Storeyssstorey1@gmail.comSammy-12th, Ethan-9th
31
Sarah Salassarah@torreyhana.com
32
Wildcat AcademyGinger SmithGinger6208@att.net
33
Pam Mundrapmundrac21@gmail.com
34
HospitalityRenee Wardreneedward@nc.rr.com
Chandler-12th, Anderson-9th
35
Kim Daykimday94@gmail.comKatie-11th
36
Tanya Sloantanyasloan@me.comMatthew-12th
37
Liz Millerlizbmiller@bellsouth.net
38
MembershipJodi Bulmerjodi.bulmer@gmail.comMatthew-11th, Ainsley-9th
39
Cindy Pottercindyspotter@gmail.comBryce-10th
40
School PicturesNyetta Gibb
41
VolunteersNeela Gaddisneela.gaddis@gmail.comDrew-11th
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
2017-18 PTSA Board and Committees
Sheet3