2017-18 PTSA Board and committees_Public.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
NameEmail
2
PresidentAndrea Scarboroakscarboro@yahoo.com
3
Vice President 1 Jodi Bulmerjodi.bulmer@gmail.com
4
SecretaryBeth Blackwpminc@bellsouth.net
5
TreasurerBeth Billmanbbillman@nc.rr.com
6
School Principal (VP3)Dana Kingdking@wcpss.net
7
Administration RepNatasha Wilsonnwilson5@wcpss.net
8
Nominating ChairJodi Bulmerjodi.bulmer@gmail.com
9
Advocacy ChairNeeded
10
AuditJoe Stilesjoe.esource@gmail.com
11
Holly Hodges **hhodges4@gmail.com
12
Tama Berrimantamaberriman@gmail.com
13
Advocacy and Community
14
Board Advisory CommitteeNeela Gaddisneela.gaddis@gmail.com
15
Board Advisory Committee- at large memberDarrell Smithdarrylsmith@ups.com
16
Millbrook Family Adoption
17
Wildcats in NeedAshley Hendersonashleyjerald@bellsouth.net
18
Building/Grounds
19
Communications
20
NewsletterChristy Burkeycburkey1053@gmail.com
21
Facebook/Twitter
22
Summer MailingForrest Niddiferfnidiffer@fmrelocation.com
23
Yahoo GroupTrish Adamkowskicandtski@bellsouth.net
24
Fundraising/Passive FundraisingMarlene Keetermarlanek@aol.com
25
Wildcat Friends and Family NightMarlene Keetermarlanek@aol.com
26
Wildcat Walkway (bricks)
27
Spring Fundraiser
28
Academic and IB Support
29
Character Ed
30
Marlane Keetermarlanek@aol.com
31
Honor RollHeather Luckinbillheather.luckinbill@gmail.com
32
Carey KrullCaryekr@gmail.com
33
Stephanie Storeyssstorey1@gmail.com
34
Sarah Salassarah@torreyhana.com
35
PawsGinger SmithGinger6208@att.net
36
Pam Mundrapmundrac21@gmail.com
37
HospitalityRenee Wardreneedward@nc.rr.com
38
Kim Daykimday94@gmail.com
39
Tanya Sloantanyasloan@me.com
40
Liz Millerlizbmiller@bellsouth.net
41
MembershipJodi Bulmerjodi.bulmer@gmail.com
42
Cindy Pottercindyspotter@gmail.com
43
School PicturesNyeta Gibbgibb.family@yahoo.com
44
Sign up Genius/VolunteersNeela Gaddisneela.gaddis@gmail.com
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
2017-18 PTSA Board and Committees
Sheet3
 
 
Main menu