2017-18 PTSA Board and committees_Public.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
NameEmail
2
PresidentAndrea Scarboroakscarboro@yahoo.com
3
Vice President 1 Jodi Bulmerjodi.bulmer@gmail.com
4
SecretaryBeth Blackwpminc@bellsouth.net
5
TreasurerBeth Billmanbbillman@nc.rr.com
6
School Principal (VP3)Dana Kingdking@wcpss.net
7
Administration RepNatasha Wilsonnwilson5@wcpss.net
8
Nominating Chair
9
Advocacy Chair
10
AuditJoe Stilesjoe.esource@gmail.com
11
Michelle Miller*dbmiller02@yahoo.com
12
Tara Berrimantamaberriman@gmail.com
13
Advocacy and Community
14
BACNeela Gaddisneela.gaddis@gmail.com
15
Millbrook Family AdoptionAshley Hendersonashleyjerald@bellsouth.net
16
Building/Grounds
17
Communications
18
NewsletterChristy Burkeycburkey1053@gmail.com
19
Facebook/Twitter
20
Summer MailingForest Nidifer
21
Yahoo GroupTrish Adamkowskicandtski@bellsouth.net
22
Fundraising/Passive FundraisingMarlene Keetermarlanek@aol.com
23
Wildcat Walkway (bricks)
24
Drive 4 Your School
25
Spring Fundraiser
26
Academic and IB Support
27
Character EdKaren Holmankholman2@nc.rr.com
28
Marlene Keetermarlanek@aol.com
29
Honor RollHeather Luckinbillheather.luckinbill@gmail.com
30
Carey Krullckrull@nc.rr.com
31
Stephanie Storeyssstorey1@gmail.com
32
Sarah Salassarah@torreyhana.com
33
Wildcat AcademyGinger SmithGinger6208@att.net
34
Pamela Mundrapmundrac21@gmail.com
35
HospitalityRenee Wardreneedward@nc.rr.com
36
Kim Daykimday94@gmail.com
37
Tanya Sloantanyasloan@me.com
38
Liz Millerlizbmiller@bellsouth.net
39
MembershipJodi Bulmerjodi.bulmer@gmail.com
40
Cindy Pottercindyspotter@gmail.com
41
School PicturesNyetta Gibb
42
VolunteersNeela Gaddisneela.gaddis@gmail.com
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
2017-18 PTSA Board and Committees
Sheet3