57th Oklahoma Legislature
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
District
PartyFirstName
Last Name
Room
Phone
Legislative Assistant
Email AddressTwitterFacebook Page
2
1RJohnnyTadlock409
(405) 557-7363
Leslie Smith-Haddad
Johnny.Tadlock@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/johnny.tadlock.1
3
2RJimOlsen329B
(405) 557-7315
Randi Poda*
Jim.Olsen@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/staterepresentativejimolsen/
4
3RLundyKiger405
(405) 557-7413
Sawyer Campbell*
Lundy.Kiger@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/Lundy-Kiger-362351797837392/
5
4DMattMeredith541
(405) 557-7408
Connie Riley
Matt.Meredith@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/mattmeredithok/
6
5RJoshWest242A
(405) 557-7415
Tanner Davis
Josh.West@okhouse.gov
@JoshWestOKHD5 
https://www.facebook.com/Representative-Josh-West-Oklahoma-House-District-5-516151728546571/
7
6RRustyCornwell334
(405) 557-7319
Meredith Lucus*
Rusty.Cornwell@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/Representative-Rusty-Cornwell-Dist-6-1815357602090099/
8
7DBenLoring503
(405) 557-7399
Louise Aldridge
Ben.Loring@okhouse.gov
@BenjaminLoring 
https://www.facebook.com/ben.loring.9
9
8RTomGann434
(405) 557-7364
Carla Ray
Tom.Gann@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/gannforhouse/
10
9RMarkLepak441
(405) 557-7380
Charlotte Maughan
Mark.Lepak@okhouse.gov
@Lepak4D9 
https://www.facebook.com/people/Mark-Lepak/
11
10RJuddStrom435
(405) 557-7402
Darci Sisemore*
Judd.Strom@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/StromforRep18/
12
11RDerrelFincher329
(405) 557-7358
Beth Lott*
Derrel.Fincher@okhouse.gov
@derrelfincher 
https://www.facebook.com/RepFincher/
13
12RKevinMcDugle242B
(405) 557-7388
Tanner Davis
Kevin.McDugle@okhouse.gov
@kmcdugle
https://www.facebook.com/KevinMcDugleForOklahoma/
14
13RAveryFrix438
(405) 557-7302
Vicki Adams
Avery.Frix@okhouse.gov
@averyfrix 
https://www.facebook.com/frixforstatehouse/
15
14RChrisSneed300C
(405) 557-7310
Hayden Ball*
Chris.Sneed@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/sneed4house18/
16
15RRandy
Randleman
302
(405) 557-7375
Elisabeth Schlebach*
Randy.Randleman@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/VoteRandleman/
17
16RScottFetgatter248A
(405) 557-7373
Debbie Grogis
Scott.Fetgatter@okhouse.gov
@scottok16
https://www.facebook.com/State-Representative-Scott-Fetgatter-903107206441761/
18
17RJimGrego501
(405) 557-7381
Krystal Golding-Ross*
Jim.Grego@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/JimGregoOK/
19
18RDavidSmith250A
(405) 557-7376
Reed Powell*
David.Smith@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/RepresentativeDavidBrockSmith
20
19RJustin
Humphrey
301B
(405) 557-7382
LaToya Alexander
Justin.Humphrey@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/justin.humphrey.509
21
20RSherrieConley303B
(405) 557-7308
Mariah Epperson*
Sherrie.Conley@okhouse.gov
@Conley4House 
https://www.facebook.com/Conley4House/
22
21RDustinRoberts440
(405) 557-7366
Elizabeth Smith
Dustin.Roberts@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/dustin.roberts.5
23
22RCharlesMcCall401
(405) 557-7412
Nitasha Devan
Charles.McCall@okhouse.gov
@Charles_mccall3
https://www.facebook.com/electmccall/
24
23RTerryO'Donnell433
(405) 557-7379
Kathy Hubbart
Terry.O'Donnell@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/RepresentativeODonnell/
25
24RLoganPhillips335
(405) 557-7306
Adam Masters*
Logan.Phillips@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/Representative-Logan-J-Phillips-2408648766029276/
26
25RRonnyJohns329A
(405) 557-7336
Kristi Smith*
Ronny.Johns@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/repronnyjohns/
27
26RDellKerbs408
(405) 557-7345
Joyce Butler
Dell.Kerbs@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/votedell/
28
27RDannySterling328B
(405) 557-7349
Annie Marie Blassingame*
Danny.Sterling@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/danny.sterling.716
29
28RZackTaylor435A
(405) 557-7372
Martha Perry
Zack.Taylor@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/TaylorforHouse/?ref=br_rs
30
29RKyleHilbert244B
(405) 557-7353
Sonya Barker
Kyle.Hilbert@okhouse.gov
@kylehilbert 
https://www.facebook.com/HilbertForTheHouse/
31
30RMarkLawson244A
(405) 557-7414
Sonya Barker
Mark.Lawson@okhouse.gov
@Mark_P_Lawson
https://www.facebook.com/markplawson
32
31RGarryMize300
(405) 557-7350
Debbie Taylor*
Garry.Mize@okhouse.gov
@OKHD31Rep 
https://www.facebook.com/OKHD31Rep/
33
32RKevinWallace200B
(405) 557-7368
Tammie Wright
Kevin.Wallace@okhouse.gov
@WallaceDynakw 
https://www.facebook.com/kevin.wallace.543
34
33RJohnTalley300B
(405) 557-7304
Kaley Mills*
John.Talley@okhouse.gov
@talleyhouse33 
https://www.facebook.com/talleyhouse33/
35
34DTrishRanson506
(405) 557-7411
Toni Doake*
Trish.Ranson@okhouse.gov
@RansonHouse34 
https://www.facebook.com/RansonHouse34/
36
35RTyBurns330
(405) 557-7344
Alecisia Windfield*
Ty.Burns@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/ty.burns.35
37
36RSeanRoberts250
(405) 557-7322
Lacy Skrapka
Sean.Roberts@okhouse.gov
@RepRoberts
38
37RKenLuttrell410
(405) 557-7355
Micala Wood*
Ken.Luttrell@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/kenluttrellforoklahoma/
39
38RJohnPfeiffer439
(405) 557-7332
Ashley Stuart
John.Pfeiffer@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/RepPfeiffer/
40
39RRyanMartinez246B
(405) 557-7342
Stefne Miller
Ryan.Martinez@okhouse.gov
@MartinezforHD39 
https://www.facebook.com/ElectRyanMartinez/
41
40RChadCaldwell432D
(405) 557-7317
Ashley Billups
Chad.Caldwell@okhouse.gov
@chad4ok
https://www.facebook.com/ChadCaldwellOK40/
42
41RDenise
Crosswhite Hader
337
(405) 557-7321
Genesis Martinez*
Denise.Crosswhite Hader@okhouse.gov
@DeniseCH50
https://www.facebook.com/DeniseCrosswhiteHaderOK41/
43
42RCynthiaRoe338
(405) 557-7365
Genese Gunter*
Cynthia.Roe@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/Representative-Cindy-Roe-138803500298567/
44
43RJaySteagall301A
(405) 557-7352
Alexandra Gillson*
Jay.Steagall@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/VoteSteagall/
45
44DEmilyVirgin548
(405) 557-7323
Debra Pearson-Matthews
Emily.Virgin@okhouse.gov
@RepEmilyVirgin
https://www.facebook.com/RepEmilyVirgin/
46
45DMerleynBell539B
(405) 557-7386
Jordan Redman*
Merleyn.Bell@okhouse.gov
@bell4norman
https://www.facebook.com/merleynbell
47
46DJacob
Rosecrants
509
(405) 557-7329
Amari Kimbro
Jacob.Rosecrants@okhouse.gov
@jacobrosecrants
https://www.facebook.com/RosecrantsForHD46/
48
47RBrianHill400B
(405) 557-7333
Donna Lisle*Brian.Hill@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/samuel.b.hill.3
49
48RTammyTownley303A
(405) 557-7326
Matt Blubaugh*
Tammy.Townley@okhouse.gov
@msosu89
https://www.facebook.com/Tammy-Townley-for-Oklahoma-House-of-Representatives-District-48-355151981614552/
50
49RTommyHardin336
(405) 557-7383
Saprina Crosthwait
Tommy.Hardin@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/RepTommyHardin/
51
50RMarcusMcEntire204B
(405) 557-7327
Jan Tupps
Marcus.McEntire@okhouse.gov
@marcus_mcentire 
https://www.facebook.com/marcusmcentireok/
52
51RBradBoles248B
(405) 557-7405
Debbie Grogis
Brad.Boles@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/BolesForOK/
53
52RCharlesOrtega305A
(405) 557-7369
Melanie Morriss
Charles.Ortega@okhouse.gov
@RepCOrtega
54
53RMarkMcBride433B
(405) 557-7346
Julie Jackson
Mark.McBride@okhouse.gov
@RepMarkMcBride
https://www.facebook.com/McBride4House/
55
54RKevinWest333
(405) 557-7343
Marlene Burbank-Jones
Kevin.West@okhouse.gov
@KevinWestOKRep
https://www.facebook.com/WestforHouse2016/
56
55RToddRuss406
(405) 557-7312
Jordan Johnston
Todd.Russ@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/todd.russ.7773
57
56DDavidPerryman540
(405) 557-7401
Abigail Weigand
David.Perryman@okhouse.gov
@DavidPerrymanOK
https://www.facebook.com/davidperrymanforhouse/
58
57RHaroldWright411
(405) 557-7325
Dee Lemon*
Harold.Wright@okhouse.gov
@kwey1590
https://www.facebook.com/harold.wright.144
59
58RCarlNewton332
(405) 557-7339
Pat Timberlake
Carl.Newton@okhouse.gov
@newtonhouse58 
https://www.facebook.com/Carl-Newton-State-Representative-151060289005656/
60
59RMikeSanders205
(405) 557-7407
Natasha Holliday
Mike.Sanders@okhouse.gov
@mikeasanders
https://www.facebook.com/Representative-Mike-Sanders-109233012185/
61
60RRhondaBaker202A
(405) 557-7311
Vickie Thomas
Rhonda.Baker@okhouse.gov
@RepRhondaBaker
https://www.facebook.com/reprhondabaker/
62
61RKenton
Patzkowsky
500A
(405) 557-7384
Sarah Ocker*
Kenton.Patzkowsky@okhouse.gov
@repkentonpatz
https://www.facebook.com/kenton.patzkowsky.1
63
62RDanielPae500
(405) 557-7374
Lori Broerse*
Daniel.Pae@okhouse.gov
@Daniel_Pae
https://www.facebook.com/DanielPaeOK/
64
63RTreyCaldwell304
(405) 557-7307
Alexis Kastner*
Trey.Caldwell@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/TreyCaldwell4StateRep/
65
64RRandeWorthen302A
(405) 557-7398
Glenda Mollman*
Rande.Worthen@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/Rande-Worthen-House-64-107688772964683/
66
65RToni
Hasenbeck
256
(405) 557-7305
Hunter Zearley*
Toni.Hasenbeck@okhouse.gov
@FHQ1989
https://www.facebook.com/tonihasenbeck/
67
66RJadineNollan407
(405) 557-7390
Sandy Cunningham
Jadine.Nollan@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/jadinecox.nollan
68
67RJeffBoatman303
(405) 557-7341
Frankie Lou Reeves*
Jeff.Boatman@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/Jeff-Boatman-for-Oklahoma-House-District-67-2118624151685780/
69
68RLonnieSims436
(405) 557-7340
Thomas Randall*
Lonnie.Sims@okhouse.gov
@Lonnie4House 
https://www.facebook.com/lonnie.jenkscc
70
69RSheilaDills500
(405) 557-7331
Lori Broerse*
Sheila.Dills@okhouse.gov
@RepSheilaDills 
https://www.facebook.com/RepSheilaDills/
71
70RCarolBush204A
(405) 557-7359
Jan Tupps
Carol.Bush@okhouse.gov
@CBush4StateRep
https://www.facebook.com/carolbush61/
72
71DDeniseBrewer510B
(405) 557-7361
Adam Graham*
Denise.Brewer@okhouse.gov
@Brewer4OK
https://www.facebook.com/Brewer4OK/
73
72DMonroeNichols505
(405) 557-7391
Toni Doake*
Monroe.Nichols@okhouse.gov
@Monichols
https://www.facebook.com/RepNichols/
74
73DReginaGoodwin508
(405) 557-7406
Amari Kimbro
Regina.Goodwin@okhouse.gov
@reginatgoodwin
https://www.facebook.com/okrepreginagoodwin/
75
74RMarkVancuren328A
(405) 557-7377
Jacklyn Brink-Rosen*
Mark.Vancuren@okhouse.gov
@MarkVancuren 
https://www.facebook.com/District74Vancuren/
76
75RT.J.Marti301
(405) 557-7356
Matthew Faeth*
T.J..Marti@okhouse.gov@TJForOklahoma 
https://www.facebook.com/TJForOklahoma/
77
76RRossFord437
(405) 557-7347
Linda James
Ross.Ford@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/RossFordOK/
78
77DJohnWaldron510A
(405) 557-7410
Sarah Baker*
John.Waldron@okhouse.gov
@waldron4ok 
https://www.facebook.com/waldron4ok/
79
78DMeloydeBlancett543
(405) 557-7334
Meagan Hansen*
Meloyde.Blancett@okhouse.gov
@mblancett
https://www.facebook.com/blancettforhouse/
80
79DMelissa
Provenzano
510A
(405) 557-7330
Sarah Baker*
Melissa.Provenzano@okhouse.gov
@proven4oklahoma 
https://www.facebook.com/proven4oklahoma/
81
80RStanMay331
(405) 557-7338
Steven Wolfe*
Stan.May@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/Oklahoma-State-Representative-Stan-May-HD-80-832853820393684/
82
81RMikeOsburn246A
(405) 557-7360
Stefne Miller
Mike.Osburn@okhouse.gov
@MTOsburn
https://www.facebook.com/mike.osburn.315
83
82RNicoleMiller300A
(405) 557-7357
Samuel Snelson*
Nicole.Miller@okhouse.gov
@NicoleMiller4OK 
https://www.facebook.com/NicoleMillerforOK/
84
83DChelseyBranham539B
(405) 557-7409
Jordan Redman*
Chelsey.Branham@okhouse.gov
@Branhamfor83
https://www.facebook.com/branhamforhouse/
85
84RTammyWest202B
(405) 557-7348
Vickie Thomas
Tammy.West@okhouse.gov
@RepTammyWest
https://www.facebook.com/tammy.west.75
86
85DCyndiMunson546
(405) 557-7392
Sarah Rivin
Cyndi.Munson@okhouse.gov
@CyndiMunson85
https://www.facebook.com/CyndiMunson85/
87
86RDavidHardin502
(405) 557-7394
Sharron Coffman*
David.Hardin@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/Hardin4House/
88
87DCollinWalke504
(405) 557-7335
Louise Aldridge*
Collin.Walke@okhouse.gov
@walkelaw
https://www.facebook.com/Walkefor87/
89
88DJason
Dunnington
544
(405) 557-7396
Meagan Hansen
Jason.Dunnington@okhouse.gov
@jdunnington
https://www.facebook.com/RepresentativeJasonDunnington/
90
89DShaneStone545
(405) 557-7397
Sarah Rivin
Shane.Stone@okhouse.gov
@shanestone89
https://www.facebook.com/shane.stone.5648
91
90RJonEchols442
(405) 557-7354
Kaye Beach
Jon.Echols@okhouse.gov
@jonechols
https://www.facebook.com/jonecholsok/
92
91RChrisKannady240
(405) 557-7337
Zach Swift
Chris.Kannady@okhouse.gov
@Kannady4OK91Rep
https://www.facebook.com/Chris-Kannady-for-House-91-1406719546213093/
93
92DForrestBennett542
(405) 557-7404
Connie Riley
Forrest.Bennett@okhouse.gov
@forrestbennett
https://www.facebook.com/forrestforoklahoma/
94
93DMickeyDollens540A
(405) 557-7371
Abigail Weigand*
Mickey.Dollens@okhouse.gov
@mickeydollens
https://www.facebook.com/MickeyDollensOK/
95
94DAndyFugate510B
(405) 557-7370
Adam Graham*
Andy.Fugate@okhouse.gov
@Fugate4HD94 
https://www.facebook.com/Fugate4HD94/
96
95DKellyAlbright539
(405) 557-7314
Sanah Lalani*
Kelly.Albright@okhouse.gov
@KellyAlbright95
https://www.facebook.com/albrightforok/
97
96RLewisMoore328
(405) 557-7400
Sarah Sands
Lewis.Moore@okhouse.gov
@lewismooreok
https://www.facebook.com/MooreforHouse/
98
97DJasonLowe507
(405) 557-7367
Daniah Brown*
Jason.Lowe@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/electjasonlowe/
99
98RDeanDavis301
(405) 557-7362
Matthew Faeth*
Dean.Davis@okhouse.gov
https://www.facebook.com/repdeandavis/
100
99DAjayPittman539
(405) 557-7393
Sanah Lalani*
Ajay.Pittman@okhouse.gov
@Pittman4HD99https://www.facebook.com/ayshiap
Loading...
Main menu