NHS Trust Reporting Statistics
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NHS TrustsTrials on EUCTR (sponsored or co-sponsored)Due TrialsReported TrialsReporting %Inconsistent DataEU Tracker Sponsor URL(s)FDAAA Covered TrialsDue TrialsReported
Reporting %
FDAAA Tracker Sponsor URL
2
Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust72141286%2https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/cambridge-university-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust

https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/university-of-cambridgecambridge-university-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust
200N/A
https://fdaaa.trialstracker.net/sponsor/cambridge-university-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust/
3
Guy’s and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust672525100%2https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/guys-and-st-thomas-nhs-foundation-trust200N/A
https://fdaaa.trialstracker.net/sponsor/guys-and-st-thomas-nhs-foundation-trust/
4
The Newcastle Upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust6417847%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/the-newcastle-upon-tyne-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust
5
Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust551400%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/manchester-university-nhs-foundation-trust
6
University Hospitals Of Leicester NHS Trust551300%3https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/university-hospitals-of-leicester-nhs-trust
7
The Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust546233%2https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/the-royal-marsden-nhs-foundation-trust

https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/the-royal-marsden-foundation-trust-and-the-institute-of-cancer-research
3100%
https://fdaaa.trialstracker.net/sponsor/royal-marsden-nhs-foundation-trust/
8
Bart's Health NHS Trust5314429%1https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/barts-health-nhs-trust

https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/queen-mary-university-of-londonbarts-health-nhs-trust
200N/Ahttps://fdaaa.trialstracker.net/sponsor/barts-the-london-nhs-trust/
9
University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust418113%2https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/university-hospital-southampton-nhs-foundation-trust100N/A
https://fdaaa.trialstracker.net/sponsor/university-hospital-southampton-nhs-foundation-trust/
10
Hull and East Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust4013215%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/hull-and-east-yorkshire-hospitals-nhs-trust
11
Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust3910330%3https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/sheffield-teaching-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust100N/A
https://fdaaa.trialstracker.net/sponsor/sheffield-teaching-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust/
12
King’s College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust36121083%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/kings-college-hospital-nhs-foundation-trust
13
University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust343266%1https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/university-hospitals-bristol-nhs-foundation-trust
14
The Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust316583%1https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/the-leeds-teaching-hospitals-nhs-trust
15
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust30200%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/university-hospitals-birmingham-nhs-foundation-trust
16
Moorfields Eye Hospital NHS Foundation Trust2911218%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/moorfields-eye-hospital-nhs-foundation-trust
17
Royal Liverpool And Broadgreen University Hospitals NHS Trust26300%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/royal-liverpool-and-broadgreen-university-hospitals-nhs-trust
18
The Christie NHS Foundation Trust25600%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/the-christie-nhs-foundation-trust
19
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust242150%1https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/imperial-college-healthcare-nhs-trust

https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/imperial-college-healthcare-nhs-trust-and-imperial-college-london
20
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust236233%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/oxford-university-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust
21
North Bristol NHS Trust22400%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/north-bristol-nhs-trust
22
South London And Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust1833100%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/south-london-and-maudsley-nhs-foundation-trust

https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/kings-college-londonsouth-london-and-maudsley-nhs-foundation-trust
23
Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust1822100%2https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/nottingham-university-hospitals-nhs-trust
24
Royal Brompton & Harefield NHS Foundation Trust16600%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/royal-brompton-harefield-nhs-foundation-trust
25
University Hospitals Plymouth NHS Trust16500%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/plymouth-hospital-nhs-trust
26
Heart Of England NHS Foundation Trust12300%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/heart-of-england-nhs-foundation-trust
27
Great Ormond Street Hospital For Children NHS Foundation Trust12100%1https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/great-ormond-street-hospital-for-children-nhs-trust

https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/great-ormond-street-hospital-nhs-trust-university-college-london-institute-of-child-health
28
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust123133%2https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/university-college-london-hospitalsuniversity-college-london
29
Royal Devon And Exeter NHS Foundation Trust11100%1https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/royal-devon-and-exeter-nhs-foundation-trust
30
Royal Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust10200%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/papworth-hospital-nhs-foundation-trust
31
University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust (Derby Teaching Hospitals)93266%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/derby-teaching-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust
32
Brighton and Sussex University Hospitals NHS Trust9200%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/brighton-sussex-university-hospitals-nhs-trust
33
Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust9200%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/portsmouth-hospitals-nhs-trust
34
University Hospitals of North Midlands NHS Trust922100%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/university-hospital-of-north-midlands-nhs-trust

https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/university-hospitals-of-north-midlands-nhs-trust
35
Salford Royal NHS Foundation Trust9100%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/salford-royal-nhs-foundation-trust
36
Velindre NHS Trust900N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/velindre-nhs-trust
37
The Royal Wolverhampton NHS Trust8200%1https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/the-royal-wolverhampton-nhs-trust
38
Alder Hey Children’s NHS Foundation Trust8100%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/alder-hey-childrens-nhs-foundation-trust
39
The Walton Centre NHS Foundation Trust8100%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/walton-centre-nhs-foundation-trust
40
Liverpool Heart And Chest Hospital NHS Foundation Trust800N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/liverpool-heart-and-chest-hospital-nhs-foundation-trust
41
University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trusts74125%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/university-hospitals-coventry-and-warwickshire-nhs-trust
42
Liverpool Women’s NHS Foundation Trust7200%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/liverpool-womens-nhs-foundation-trust
43
Norfolk And Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust7100%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/norfolk-and-norwich-university-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust
44
South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust7100%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/south-tees-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust
45
Sandwell And West Birmingham Hospitals NHS Trust700N/A1https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/sandwell-and-west-birmingham-hospitals-nhs-trust

https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/sandwell-and-west-birmingham-nhs-trust
46
Birmingham Women’s and Children’s NHS Foundation Trust6200%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/birmingham-womens-and-childrens-hospital-nhs-foundation-trust
47
London North West University Healthcare NHS Trust6100%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/london-north-west-healthcare-nhs-trust
48
St George's University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust6100%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/st-georges-university-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust
49
York Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust6100%1https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/york-teaching-hospital-nhs-foundation-trust
50
Aintree University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust600N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/aintree-university-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust
51
The Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust600N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/the-clatterbridge-cancer-centre-nhs-foundation-trust
52
Epsom & St Helier University Hospitals NHS Trust5100%1https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/epsom-st-helier-university-hospitals-nhs-trust
53
Greater Manchester Mental Health NHS Foundation Trust4200%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/manchester-mental-health-and-social-care-trust
54
Sheffield Children's NHS Foundation Trust4100%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/sheffield-childrens-nhs-foundation-trust
55
Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust400N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/barnsley-hospital-nhs-foundation-trust
56
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust400N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/bradford-teaching-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust
57
The Royal Bournemouth And Christchurch Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
400N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/royal-bournemouth-christchurch-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust
58
Gateshead Health NHS Foundation Trust3200%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/gateshead-health-nhs-foundation-trust
59
Chelsea And Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust3100%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/chelsea-and-westminster-hospital-nhs-foundation-trust100N/A
https://fdaaa.trialstracker.net/sponsor/chelsea-and-westminster-nhs-foundation-trust/
60
East and North Herts NHS Trust3100%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/east-and-north-herts-nhs-trust
61
Gloucestershire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust3100%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/gloucestershire-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust
62
Whittington Health NHS Trust3100%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/the-whittington-hospital-nhs-trust
63
Queen Victoria Hospital NHS Foundation Trust311100%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/queen-victoria-hospital-nhs-foundation-trust
64
Royal United Hospitals Bath NHS Foundation Trust311100%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/royal-united-hospitals-bath-nhs-foundation-trust
65
Great Western Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust300N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/great-western-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust
66
Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust300N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/royal-free-london-nhs-foundation-trust
67
West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust300N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/west-hertfordshire-hospitals-nhs-trust
68
Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust2200%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/frimley-health-nhs-foundation-trust
69
North Tees And Hartlepool NHS Foundation Trust2200%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/north-tees-and-hartlepool-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust
70
Pennine Acute Hospitals NHS Trust2100%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/pennine-acute-hospitals-nhs-trust
71
Wrightington, Wigan And Leigh NHS Foundation Trust2100%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/wrightington-wigan-and-leigh-nhs-foundation-trust
72
Ashford And St Peter's Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust200N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/ashford-and-st-peters-hospitals-nhs-trust
73
Buckinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust200N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/buckinghamshire-healthcare-nhs-trust
74
Central And North West London NHS Foundation Trust200N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/central-and-north-west-london-nhs-foundation-trust
75
East Kent Hospitals University NHS Foundation Trust200N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/east-kent-hospitals-university-nhs-foundation-trust
76
Royal Surrey County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust200N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/royal-surrey-county-hospital-nhs-foundation-trust
77
The Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust200N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/the-princess-alexandra-hospital-nhs-trust
78
Mid Cheshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust1100%0#N/A
79
Southport And Ormskirk Hospital NHS Trust1100%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/southport-and-ormskirk-hospital-nhs-trust
80
Essex Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust111100%0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/north-essex-partnership-university-nhs-foundation-trust
81
Birmingham Community Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust100N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/birmingham-community-healthcare-nhs-trust
82
Blackpool Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust100N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/blackpool-teaching-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust
83
Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust100N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/derbyshire-healthcare-nhs-foundation-trust
84
Dorset County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust100N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/dorset-county-hospital-nhs-foundation-trust
85
East Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust100N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/east-sussex-healthcare-nhs-trust
86
Hampshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust100N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/hampshire-hospital-nhs-foundation-trust
87
Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust100N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/hertfordshire-partnership-university-nhs-foundation-trust
88
Luton And Dunstable University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust100N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/luton-and-dunstable-university-hospital-nhs-foundation-trust
89
Medway NHS Foundation Trust100N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/medway-nhs-foundation-trust
90
Norfolk And Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust100N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/norfolk-and-suffolk-nhs-foundation-trust
91
North Staffordshire Combined Healthcare NHS Trust100N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/north-staffordshire-combined-healthcare-trust
92
North West Anglia NHS Foundation Trust100N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/peterborough-and-stamford-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust
93
Northern Lincolnshire And Goole NHS Foundation Trust100N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/northern-lincolnshire-and-goole-nhs-foundation-trust
94
Northumberland, Tyne And Wear NHS Foundation Trust100N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/northumberland-tyne-and-wear-nhs-foundation-trust
95
Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust100N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/northumbria-nhs-trust
96
Poole Hospital NHS Foundation Trust100N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/poole-hospital-nhs-foundation-trust
97
Royal Berkshire NHS Foundation Trust100N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/royal-berkshire-nhs-foundation-trust
98
Royal Cornwall Hospitals NHS Trust100N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/royal-cornwall-hospitals-nhs-trust
99
Sherwood Forest Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust100N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/sherwood-forest-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust
100
Shrewsbury And Telford Hospital NHS Trust100N/A0https://eu.trialstracker.net/sponsor/shrewsbury-telford-hospital-nhs-trust
Loading...
Main menu