PCO Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
1414SunnyEAllison Dabler(859) 803-5905
alliedab25@gmail.com
Chair PCO Outreach
2
1651W1 - P651EJamie Murray(509) 820-7292
made.a.new@gmail.com
6721 W. Kennewick Ave., Apt. 1
KennewickWA99336PCO
3
1655W1 - P655EDianne Whitten
drwhitten1@gmail.com
PCO
4
1660W1 - P660ELindsey Noble(509) 591-7180
ldn521@yahoo.com
PCO
5
1663W1-P663E
Jocelyn (Jo) Yockey
(812) 455-9792
joyockey2@yahoo.com
8180 W. 4th Ave., Apt. M101
KennewickWA99336PCO
6
1664W1 - P664EKay Guetter(602) 476-4832
y.guetter@gmail.com
7803 W. Deschutes Ave., Apt. R169
KennewickWA99336PCO
7
1665W1 - P665EBrent Kirby
(509) 396 - 1733
brent_kirby@yahoo.com
Committee
8
1680W1 - P680AKristy Lyon(509) 572-7698
lyondenk@msn.com
641 S. WIlson Street
KennewickWA99336Appointed
9
1682W1 - P682ETom Staly(509) 735-1146
tstalyjr@charter.net
4932 W. 24th Place
KennewickWA99339PCO
10
1690W1 - P690AJohn Masulonis(509) 205-7320
john.masulonis@gmail.com
Committee
11
2401Buena VistaEBrad Taylor(509) 786-1910
bradt57@gmail.com
151104 W North River Road
ProsserWA99350PCO
12
2404SouthE
Nickolas A. Bumpaous
(509) 539-7917
nbumpbaous@gmail.com
Committee
13
2565W2 - P565EDoug Norby(509) 942-8612
danorby@hotmail.com
420 Quincy St., Apt. E
KennewickWA99336PCO
14
2574W2-P574ERL Guillen(509) 586-9115
guilrl@yahoo.com
1926 W 18th Ave
KennewickWA99337PCO
15
2575W2 - P575ELeo A Perales(509) 551-8496
leoaperales@gmail.com
PCO
16
2585W2 - P585A
James (Terry) Regerson
(509)783-0423
ctroge1320@charter.net
17
2590W2 - P590ADennis Clayton(509)586-4164
bodclayton@msn.com
Appointed
18
2610W2 - P610AJohn Harder(509)366-3422
johnaharder@charter.net
19
2630W2 - P630EDonna Brown(509) 378-4111
dmmbrown@gmail.com
1507 S Tweedt Ct
KennewickWA99338PCO
20
2633W2 - P633E
Richard Badalemente
(509)5461420
rbad2@charter.net
3302 W 42nd PlKennewickWA99337PCO
21
2637W2 - P637E
Aimee Bergeson
(509) 580-2658
aimee.bergeson@charter.net
22
2640W2 - P640ERebecca Voll
beckybvoll@gmail.com
PCO
23
3530W3 - P530E
Catalina (Cat) Amanigh
11secondchevy@gmail.com
PCO
24
3540W3 - P540E
Andrew (Andy) Sheridan
(509) 378-2872
andysheridan90@gmail.com
PCO
25
3550W3 - P550EJenni Yaskovic(509) 460-6939
jenni.yaskovic@aol.com
1924 S. Hartford Pl
KennewickWA99337PCO
26
3555W3 - P555EYvonne Aguilar(509 240-2199
yvonneaguilar1@hotmail.com
225 W 23rd PlKennewickWA99337PCO
27
3559W3 - P559EFloyd Hodges(509) 582-6746
fhodges@3-cities.com
5403 S Olympia St.
KennewickWA99337PCO
28
4002WR 2EDavid J Rose(509) 302-7168
david.rose3213@gmail.com
PCO
29
4004WR 4EJane Qualheim(509) 438-6045
jfrances831@yahoo.com
2114 Blue Jay Lane
West RIchlandWA99353PCO
30
4007WR 7EDarlene Elkins(509) 619-8470
rbdjelkins@gmail.com
4420 Mount Challenger Ct
West RichlandWA99353PCO
31
4008WR 8ALevi Nelson(509)859-5747
32
4009WR 9A
Janie (Reid) Romine
(509)528-9188
janieromine@me.com
Reid
33
4011WR 11ACarl Baker(509)528-7296
hodor@warmrock.net
Committee
34
4012WR12LTas Brown(509)578-8635
35
4013WR13AKate Moran(636)443-5583
katamoran@hotmail.com
36
4015WR15AJay Clough(509)551-9986
jvclough@gmail.com
37
4016WR 16AGavin Rider
ga5vin@yahoo.com
38
4103Red MountainE
Kathryn M Tominey
(509) 521-0155
kmtominey@owt.com
PCO
39
5608HawthorneEDaniel Kernan509-735-4531
dankker@msn.com
4414 Rio Grande Apt F
KennewickWa99336PCO
40
5623YellowstoneE
John Christenson
509-783-0282
johnchri@charter.net
PCO
41
5624OakEGary Downing509-528-5455
downing4change@gmail.com
PCO
42
5625CeliloEMarilyn Taylor509-628-3446
idyrnnr@yahoo.com
PCO
43
5628MillsEJessica Cole509-628-7885
jessicacole@live.com
213705 E 22nd Ave
KennewickWa99337PCO
44
6105105AJohn Vann509-396-4450
johndvann@gmail.com
45
6110110E
Virginia Rogalski
509-420-4927
virginialr@yahoo.com
PCO
46
6120120LSteven Goheen(509)946-6626
riversideeast2@yahoo.com
Committee
47
6125125E
Michele R Levenite
chelelev@gmail.com
637 Lynnwood Loop
RichlandWa99354PCO
48
6130130ANancy Washton(814)883-3762
nancy4democracy@gmail.com
405 Sierra StRichlandWA99354Committee
49
6135135LChuck Eaton(509)375-1319
chaneaton@gmail.com
2209 Davison Ave
RichladWA99354
50
6140140E
John (Jack) O'Brien
obrien.jb@charter.net
PCO
51
6145145EXander Lih509-946-5998
xanderlih@gmail.com
PCO
52
6151151AYvonne Michel(509)420-0953
yvonnemmichel@gmail.com
53
6155155ERegina Speer
reginasintc@hotmail.com
1900 Thayer DrRichlandWA99354PCO
54
6160160EDavid Harvey5095548648
harvey1931@frontier.com
1931 Harris Ave
RichlandWa99354PCO
55
6165165EJonah Ryan5098478275
jonahdanger@gmail.com
609 Blue StRichlandWa99354PCO
56
6170170LCarl Sjostrand
Carl.Sjostrand@gmail.com
57
6175175EJudi Johannesen
johannesen@aol.com
PCO
58
6180180E
Matthew Bonomo
matthewbonomo@gmail.com
PCO
59
6185185ERhoda Williams
Rhoda799@gmail.com
Committee
60
6190190E
Charles Lo Presti
5099460926
clopresti@owt.com
PCO
61
6200200A
Dylan Wright-Mockler
(509)521-5546
dwrigmock@yahoo.com
Committee
62
6205205LAaron White(509)942-9371
white.aaron.t@gmail.com
63
6215215E
Missy Keeney Baker
5099432890
missysingsbass2@aol.com
PCO
64
6220220ESkye White
skyecamille@gmail.com
Committee
65
6235235LAaron White(509)942-9371
white.aaron.t@gmail.com
66
6245245L
Kenneth Buxton
(509)554-6796
detailed.abstract@gmail.com
67
6250250LJustin Raffa(509)308-5395
justraffa@aol.com
68
6255255EZachary Hopko5094380986
zachary.hopko@gmail.com
2555 Duportail St Apt C121
RichlandWA99354PCO
69
6260260AKendall Miller(509)554-7624
Kendallmiller@msn.com
229 Ada StRichlandWA99354
70
6265265EMatthew L Rutt5092224682
mlruttattourney@netscape.net
224 Armistead Ave
RichlandWa99354PCO
71
6270270ENancy Beitel5099421252
nanbeit1984@gmail.com
PCO
72
6280280E
Neil Arthur Norman
5095218340
nanorman@charter.net
PCO
73
6281281L
Amanda Janel Cruz
amandajanel.ajc@gmail.com
74
6283283ADe Nomy Dage
Precinct6283@gmail.com
75
6286286AJohn Johnson
J3C2Johnson@gmail.com
76
6288288AMarjorie Kaspar(818)383-5113
77
6290290AMichele Pirotte(509)521-2983
mpirotte63@gmail.com
78
6291291A
Jessica Monterey
(509) 205-9436
jesstcyd@gmail.com
79
6292292ARemy DeVoe(615)987-3392
rdevoe1@gmail.com
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1