Intrepid Homework Assignments 2017-2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
2
Language Arts: MuczynskiScience: Weigman
3
p. 1, p. 1,2,5, 7
4
p. 4
5
p. 5, 7
6
StudySync Log in Site
7
8
Math: StrattonSocial Studies: Slembarski
9
p. 2p. 1, 2, 5
10
p. 1 and 4p. 4 Honors
11
p.7 honors
12
13
Reading: KleinfelterElective Classes
14
p. 2,4,7P.E.
15
p. 5 HonorsArt
16
Health
17
Reading: Gawron or MartinChoir
18
p. 1Read at home every school night. Click here for quarterly expectations.Band
19
Orchestra
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Template
Fri. Oct. 20
Thurs., Oct. 19
Wed., Oct. 18
Tues. Oct. 17
Monday, Oct. 16
Fri. Oct. 13
Thursday, Oct. 12
Tues., Oct. 10
Monday, Oct. 9
Friday, Oct. 6
Thurs., Oct. 5
Wed. Oct. 4
Tues. Oct. 3
Mon. Oct. 2
Friday, Sept. 29
Thursday, September 28
Wednesday, Sept. 27
Tuesday, September 26
Monday, September 25
Friday, September 22
Thursday, September 21
Wednesday, September 20
Tuesday, September 19
Monday, September 18
Friday, September 15
Thursday, September 14
Tuesday, September 12
Monday, September 11
Friday, September 8
Thursday, September 7
Wednesday, September 6
Tuesday, September 5
Friday, September 1
Thursday, August 31
Wednesday, August 30
Tuesday, August 29
Monday, August 28
Friday, August 25
Thursday, August 24
Monday, August 21
Tuesday, August 22
Wednesday, August 23
Thursday, August 17
Friday, August 18