2019-20 DMS PTA Board Roster Public
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJK
1
Downing Middle School PTA
2
2019-20 Board
3
4
Officers
5
PresidentNicki Henrydowningptapresident@gmail.com
6
1st VP, MembershipBeth Curreydowningptamembership@gmail.com
7
2nd VP, Ways & MeansBevin Jacobsvicepreswaysandmeans@gmail.com
8
SecretaryChristy Doleshaldowningptasecretary@gmail.com
9
TreasurerTish Raymonddowningmsptatreasurer@gmail.com
10
ParlimentarianJulie McGoverndowningptaparlimentarian@gmail.com
11
12
Representatives
13
Council DelegateTraci Pettewaydmsptadelegate@gmail.com
14
PrincipalCurtis Martinmartinc@lisd.net
15
Teacher RepresentativeDavid Hilliardhilliardd@lisd.net
16
17
Standing Committees
18
Programs & Parent EducationLiz Bosedmsptaprograms@gmail.com
19
Enrichment ChairpersonBeth Donovandmsptaenrichment@gmail.com
20
Publicity Chairperson/NewsletterJules Fredrickdowningptapublicity@gmail.com
21
Volunteers CoordinatorNatalie Pricedowningptavolunteers@gmail.com
22
Community Service ChairpersonLiz Bose
downingptacommunityservices@gmail.com
23
Hospitality/Teacher AppreciationHeather Curlettdowningptahospitality@gmail.com
24
Hospitality/Teacher AppreciationWendy Pickettdowningptahospitality@gmail.com
25
26
Sub-Committees
27
Spirit Wear CoordinatorRachel McDonaldDowningspiritwear@gmail.com
28
Wrap Packs Coordinator
Jennifer Rendleman
jlrendleman@yahoo.com
29
Color Run (fall fundraiser)Cyndi Littledowningptaspaghettidinner@gmail.com
30
Hoop it Coordinator (spring fundraiser)
Nicole Warrenwikkimonster@aol.com
31
Passive FundraisingMeredith Parkerdmsptapassivefundraising@gmail.com
32
Vendor FairBevin Jacobsbevinmj@gmail.com
33
Box Tops CoordinatorNiki Tatumniki_tatum@yahoo.com
34
Box Tops CoordinatorAngela Sisonangelaasison@yahoo.com
35
6th Grade SocialKimberly Holmesksub13@yahoo.com
36
7th Grade SocialAlicia Maxwellamaxwell621@yahoo.com
37
7th Grade SocialLara Golwaslgolwas@gmail.com
38
8th Grade Social
39
Arts in Education CoordinatorBeth Donovan
40
Binder HospitalJennifer Davisjdavis4938@yahoo.com
41
Exceptional Student RepresentativeNicole Applegatedowningptaesr@gmail.com
42
Environmental CoordinatorSherry Troutdmsptaenvironmental@gmail.com
43
Legacy Garden CoordinatorBeth Donovandowninglegacygarden@gmail.com
44
Social MediaJules Fredrickjulesfredrick@yahoo.com
45
WebsiteHeather Morandowningptawebsite@gmail.com
46
Copy Room CoordinatorCamille Stoeberlstoeberlc@lisd.net
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...