AeroAstro PI & EHS Rep List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
PI/SupervisorRoomset NameRoomsEHS RepEHS Rep email address
2
How, Jon
Aerospace Controls Lab (ACL)
31-201,203,250,250ABrett Lopezbtlopez@mit.edu
3
Spakovszky, ZoltanGas Turbine Lab (GTL)
31-110,123,125,127,128,212,226,227,228
James Letendre
jmletend@mit.edu
4
Zolnik, AnthonyGelb Lab
33-003,-004,-009,-014,-017,-136
Dave Robertson
droberts@mit.edu
5
Hansman, RobertHansman Lab33-004; 37-016Matthew Vernacchia
mvernacc@mit.edu
6
Karaman,Karaman Lab31-225,250,250BThomas Sayre-McCordrtsm@mit.edu
7
Stirling, LeahMan Vehicle Lab (MVL)37-127,127a,146Thomas Abitante, Blake Bequetteabitante@mit.edubeq@mit.edu
8
Hoffman, Jeffrey
9
Wardle, Briannecstlab35-409, 413, 415, 417_WardleJohn Kane, Ashley Kaiser, Reed Koppkane@mit.edukaisera@mit.edurkopp@mit.edu
10
Lozano,PauloSpace Propulsion Lab (SPL)
37-462,462a,462c,464; 35-405, 405a
Bjarni Kristinssonbjarni@mit.edu
11
Rocket Team (Advisor)17-110Kelly Mathesiuskjmath@mit.edu
12
Shaw, JulieShah Lab31-220,250Sarah Chung, Lindsay Sannemansc232@mit.edulindsays@mit.edu
13
MIller, DavidSpace System Lab
37-362,362a,372,372a,392; 17-010
Paul Bauer (Interim)pbauer@mit.edu
14
Cahoy, KerriSTAR Lab37-320James Clarkjimclark@mit.edu
15
LagaceTELAMS37-012, 016, 034, 036John Kanekane@mit.edu
16
Drela, Mark
Wright Brothers Wind Tunnel
17-104,104ADave Robertson
droberts@mit.edu
17
18
19
20
EHS CoordinatorMarie Gentile36-472Agentilem@mit.edu
21
EHS Coordinator/Space Management
Anthony Zolnik33-208balz@mit.edu
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...