2018 UAMBA Practice Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIKLMNWXYZAA
1
UPPER ALLEN MECHANICSBURG BASEBALL ASSOCIATION PRACTICE SCHEDULETEENERS AND PRETEENERS
2
Always confirm practice dates and times with your coachFisher NorthFisher SouthFisher TopFisher WestWinding Hill 1Mt.AllenYork StreetFinkenbinderKoser 1Northside 1Always confirm practice dates and times with your coachFisher TeenerKoser Teener
297
Tue.9/18/20185:30 PMFeyCollier/PrattForst/MillerCosenza13uTue.9/18/20185:30 PMZercher14u
298
Wed.9/19/20185:30 PMWoodringIlgenfritzBoniniBoltzReisinger11uWed.9/19/20185:30 PMCavada
299
Thr.9/20/20185:30 PMgamegameSaccentePhillipsRenardMunkittrickThr.9/20/20185:30 PMMarsicoHecker
300
Fri.9/21/20185:30 PMgamegameBuddyballZuvichWolfe10u TravelMageeFri.9/21/20186:30 PM
301
Sat.9/22/201810:00 AMgamegamegamegameSat.9/22/201810:00 AMgame
302
1:00 PMgamegamegame12:30 PMgame
303
4:00 PMgame9u3:30 PMgamegame
304
6:30 PMgamegame
305
Sun.9/23/2018Sun.9/23/20184:00 PM
306
5:00 PM8u 4pm
307
Mon.9/24/20185:30 PM
parking lot at fisher closed for sealing
WolfeHobbyBrechbielMageeMon.9/24/20185:30 PM
308
Tue.9/25/20185:30 PMFeyPratt/CollierMiller/ForstCosenzaZuvichTue.9/25/20185:30 PMZercher
309
Wed.9/26/20185:30 PMWoodringReisingerBoniniBoltzIlgenfritzPatrick11uWed.9/26/20185:30 PMCavada
310
Thr.9/27/20185:30 PMMunkittrickRenardSaccentePhillipsThr.9/27/20185:30 PMMarsicoHecker
311
Fri.9/28/20185:30 PMgamegameBuddyball10u TravelFri.9/28/20186:00 PM
312
Sat.9/29/201810:00 AMgamegamegameSat.9/29/201810:00 AMgame
313
1:00 PMgamegamegame12:30 PMgame
314
4:00 PMgame9u3:30 PM
315
6:30 PMgamegame
316
Sun.9/30/20183:00 PM12USun.9/30/20184:00 PM
317
Mon.10/1/20185:30 PMBrechbielHobbyWolfefield shut downMageeMon.10/1/20185:30 PM
318
Tue.10/2/20185:30 PMFeyPratt/CollierForst/MillerZuvichCosenzaTue.10/2/20185:30 PMZercher
319
Wed.10/3/20185:30 PMWoodringIlgenfritzBoniniReisinger11uBoltzWed.10/3/20185:30 PMCavada
320
Thr.10/4/20185:30 PMgamegameSaccentePhillipsMunkittrickRenardThr.10/4/20185:30 PMMarsicoHecker
321
Fri.10/5/20185:30 PMgamegameBuddyball10u TravelFri.10/5/20186:00 PM
322
Sat.10/6/201810:00 AMgamegamegamegameSat.10/6/201810:00 AM
323
1:00 PMgamegamegame1:00 PMgame
324
4:00 PM9u4:00 PM
325
6:30 PM
326
Sun.10/7/20183:00 PMSun.10/7/20184:00 PM
327
Mon.10/8/20185:30 PMHobbyBrechbielMageeWolfeCosenzaZuvichMon.10/8/20185:30 PM
328
Tue.10/9/20185:30 PM
Mechanicsburg Halloween Parade
Tue.10/9/20185:30 PMZercher
329
Wed.10/10/20185:30 PMWoodring
Reisinger/Collier
Bonini/MillerIlgenfritzPatrickBoltz11uWed.10/10/20185:30 PMCavada
330
Thr.10/11/20185:30 PMMunkittrickRenard
Saccente/Forst
PhillipsPrattFeyThr.10/11/20185:30 PMMarsicoHecker
331
Fri.10/12/20185:30 PMgamegameBuddyball10u TravelFri.10/12/20186:30 PM
332
Sat.10/13/201810:00 AMgamegamegameSat.10/13/201810:00 AM
333
1:00 PMgamegamegamegame12:30 PM
334
4:00 PMgame9u2:00 PMgame
335
6:00 PMgame
336
Sun.10/14/20184:00 PM8uSun.10/14/20184:00 PM
337
338
Mon.10/15/20185:30 PMBrechbielHobbyWolfeMageeMon.10/15/20185:30 PM
339
Tue.10/16/20185:30 PMFeyPratt/CollierForst/MillerZuvichCosenzaTue.10/16/20185:30 PMZercher
340
Wed.10/17/20185:30 PMWoodringIlgenfritzBoniniReisinger11uBoltzWed.10/17/20185:30 PMCavada
341
Thr.10/18/20185:30 PMRenardPatrickSaccentePhillipsMunkittrickThr.10/18/20185:30 PMMarsicoHecker
342
Fri.10/19/20185:30 PMgamegame10u TravelFri.10/19/20186:30 PM
343
Sat.10/20/201810:00 AMgamegamegamegameSat.10/20/201810:00 AMgame
344
1:00 PM11ugamegamegame12:30 PMgamegame
345
4:00 PM9u3:30 PM
346
6:00 PM
347
Sun.10/21/2018Sun.10/21/2018
348
4:00 PM8u5:30 PM
349
Mon.10/22/20185:30 PMHobbyBrechbielMageeWolfeMon.10/22/20185:30 PM
350
Tue.10/23/20185:30 PMFeyPratt/CollierMiller/ForstCosenzaZuvichTue.10/23/20185:30 PMZercher
351
Wed.10/24/20185:30 PMWoodringReisingerBoniniIlgenfritzPatrickBoltz11uWed.10/24/20185:30 PMCavada
352
Thr.10/25/20185:30 PMMunkittrickRenardSaccentePhillipsThr.10/25/20185:30 PMMarsicoHecker
353
Fri.10/26/20185:30 PMgamegame10u TravelFri.10/26/20186:30 PM
354
Sat.10/27/201810:00 AMgamegamegamegameSat.10/27/201810:00 AM
355
1:00 PMgamegamegamegame12:30 PMgamegame
356
4:00 PM9u3:00 PM
357
6:00 PM
358
Sun.10/28/20181:00 PMSun.10/28/20184:00 PM
359
360
Mon.10/29/20185:30 PMMon.10/29/20185:30 PM
361
Tue.10/30/20185:30 PMTue.10/30/20185:30 PM
362
Wed.10/31/20185:30 PMWed.10/31/20185:30 PM
363
Thr.11/1/20185:30 PMThr.11/1/20185:30 PM
364
Fri.11/2/20185:30 PM10u TravelFri.11/2/20185:30 PM
365
Sat.11/3/2018FALL CLEAN-UPSat.11/3/2018
366
367
368
Loading...
 
 
 
2018 Practice Schedule
problem dates
 
 
Main menu