2017 UABA Practice Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLNOPQRSTUV
1
UPPER ALLEN BASEBALL ASSOCIATION PRACTICE SCHEDULETEENERS/PRETEENERS
2
Always confirm practice dates and times with your coachFisher NorthFisher SouthFisher TopFisher WestWinding Hill BaseballWinding Hill 2Winding Hill 3Winding Hill 4Mt.AllenMiddle SchoolFisher TeenerKoserNorthside
286
Thr.9/21/20175:30 PMRizzuttoPhillipsReedThr.9/21/20175:30 PMHeckerPratt
287
Fri.9/22/20176:30 PMgamegameBuddyball12uFri.9/22/20175:30 PM
288
Sat.9/23/201710:00 AMgamegamegamegame
travel baseball tournament
Sat.9/23/201710:00 AMgame
289
1:00 PMgamegamegame12:30 PMgamegame
290
4:00 PM8ugamegame3:30 PMgame
291
Sun.9/24/20175:00 PMgwSun.9/24/2017
292
Mon.9/25/20175:30 PMWoodringPrattMartinSolomonMon.9/25/20175:30 PMWertz
293
Tue.9/26/20175:30 PMMunkittrickVerdelliWolfeReisingerPrattTue.9/26/20175:30 PMWertz
294
Wed.9/27/20175:30 PMBonini (game)IlgenfritzMageeHobbyCollier10uWed.9/27/20175:30 PMMarsicoSteele
295
Thr.9/28/20175:30 PMRizzuttoPhillipsReedThr.9/28/20175:30 PMShoffHeckerPratt
296
Fri.9/29/20176:00 PMgamegameBuddyball8u12uFri.9/29/2017
297
Sat.9/30/201710:00 AMgamegamegamegameSat.9/30/201710:00 AMgame
298
1:00 PMgamegame12:30 PMgamegame
299
4:00 PMgame3:30 PMgame
300
Sun.10/1/20175:00 PM9ugwSun.10/1/20171:00 PM
301
Mon.10/2/20175:30 PMWoodringPrattMartinSolomonMon.10/2/20175:30 PMWertz
302
Tue.10/3/20175:30 PMBoniniVerdelliWolfeReisingerTue.10/3/20175:30 PMWertz
303
Wed.10/4/20175:30 PMMunkittrickIlgenfritzMageeHobbyCollier10uWed.10/4/20175:30 PMMarsicoSteele
304
Thr.10/5/20175:30 PMRizzuttoPhillipsReedThr.10/5/20175:30 PMShoffHeckerPratt
305
Fri.10/6/20176:00 PMgamegameBuddyball8u12uFri.10/6/2017
306
Sat.10/7/201710:00 AMgamegameSat.10/7/201710:00 AMgame
307
1:00 PMgamegame12:30 PMgame
308
4:00 PMgame3:30 PMgame
309
6:30 PMgame
310
Sun.10/8/20175:00 PM9ugwSun.10/8/2017
311
Mon.10/9/20175:30 PMWoodringPrattMartinSolomonMon.10/9/20175:30 PMWertz
312
Tue.10/10/20175:30 PMHalloween Parade 7pmVerdelliWolfeTue.10/10/20175:30 PMWertz
313
Wed.10/11/20175:30 PMMunkittrickIlgenfritzMageeHobbyCollier10uWed.10/11/20175:30 PMMarsicoSteele
314
Thr.10/12/20175:30 PMRizzuttoPhillipsReedReisingerBoniniThr.10/12/20175:30 PMHeckerShoffPratt
315
Fri.10/13/20176:30 PMFall Majors TournamentFall Majors Tournament8u12uFri.10/13/2017
316
Sat.10/14/201710:00 AMgamegamegamegameSat.10/14/201710:00 AMgame
317
1:00 PMgamegamegamegamegame12:30 PM
318
4:00 PMgamegamegamegame3:30 PMgame
319
6:00 PMgamegame
320
Sun.10/15/20171:00 PMgamegame9uSun.10/15/2017
321
4:00 PMgamegame
322
6:00 PMgamegamegw
323
Mon.10/16/20175:30 PMWoodringPrattMartinSolomonMon.10/16/20175:30 PMWertz
324
Tue.10/17/20175:30 PMBoniniVerdelliWolfeReisingerPrattTue.10/17/20175:30 PMWertz
325
Wed.10/18/20175:30 PMMunkittrickIlgenfritzMageeHobbyCollierWed.10/18/20175:30 PMMarsicoSteele
326
Thr.10/19/20175:30 PMRizzuttoPhillipsReedThr.10/19/20175:30 PMHeckerShoffPratt
327
Fri.10/20/20176:30 PMgamegame8u12uFri.10/20/2017
328
Sat.10/21/201710:00 AMgamegamegameSat.10/21/201710:00 AMgame
329
1:00 PMgame12:30 PMgame
330
4:00 PM3:30 PMgamegame
331
Sun.10/22/20175:00 PM9ugwSun.10/22/2017
332
Mon.10/23/20175:30 PMWoodringPrattMartinSolomonMon.10/23/20175:30 PMWertz
333
Tue.10/24/20175:30 PMBoniniVerdelliWolfeReisingerTue.10/24/20175:30 PMWertz
334
Wed.10/25/20175:30 PMMunkittrickIlgenfritzMageeHobbyCollierWed.10/25/20175:30 PMMarsicoSteele
335
Thr.10/26/20175:30 PMRizzuttoPhillipsReedThr.10/26/20175:30 PMShoffHeckerPratt
336
Fri.10/27/20176:30 PM8uFri.10/27/20175:30 PM
337
Sat.10/28/201710:00 AMgamegamegameSat.10/28/201710:00 AMgame
338
1:00 PMgamegame12:30 PMgamegame
339
4:00 PMgame3:30 PM
340
Sun.10/29/20173:00 PM8uSun.10/29/2017
341
5:00 PM9u
342
Mon.10/30/20175:30 PMMon.10/30/2017
343
Tue.10/31/20175:30 PMTue.10/31/2017
344
Wed.11/1/20175:30 PMWed.11/1/2017
345
Thr.11/2/20175:30 PMThr.11/2/2017
346
Fri.11/3/20175:30 PMFri.11/3/2017
347
Sat.11/4/20171:00 PM8uSat.11/4/2017
348
Sun.11/5/20175:00 PM9u
349
350
351
352
Loading...
 
 
 
2017 Practice Schedule
JrPony Fall Ball Game Schedule
preferences
problem dates