Tara Rose Links
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
***I only write for Siren-Bookstrand*** All my books are listed in this document and on my website. If it's not in this document, it's not my book.Bookmark my Bookstrand page by clicking the link below.Bookmark my Amazon page by clicking the link below.Bookmark my Amazon UK page by clicking the link below.
2
My website is the link to the right:http://www.tararoseromanceauthor.comhttp://www.bookstrand.com/tara-rosehttp://www.amazon.com/-/e/B00CCBP48Ihttp://www.amazon.co.uk/-/e/B00CCBP48I
3
4
Book TitlePublication DateSiren-BookstrandAmazonAmazon UKBarnes & NobleKoboITunesGoogle
5
Racy Nights
6
Winning Her Racy HeartMarch 15, 2013http://www.bookstrand.com/winning-her-racy-hearthttp://goo.gl/5hHrMZhttp://goo.gl/TiHPckhttp://goo.gl/dq4Ia8http://goo.gl/6MsEFjhttp://goo.gl/3SJ0N8http://goo.gl/a31T2N
7
Claiming Their Racy SubMarch 29, 2013http://www.bookstrand.com/claiming-their-racy-subhttp://goo.gl/aBY9bKhttp://goo.gl/IB14zRhttp://goo.gl/w3opJHhttp://goo.gl/8kjHYZhttp://goo.gl/HD5t6Mhttp://goo.gl/HrA4uA
8
Tempting Their Racy ShrinkApril 12, 2013http://www.bookstrand.com/tempting-their-racy-shrinkhttp://goo.gl/tBHgwNhttp://goo.gl/05wRJFhttp://goo.gl/Ecl0nbhttp://goo.gl/ou68a8http://goo.gl/V638qYhttp://goo.gl/sVGV7a
9
Satistying Their Racy DesiresApril 26, 2013http://www.bookstrand.com/satisfying-their-racy-desireshttp://goo.gl/a6UkWvhttp://goo.gl/aZEHIChttp://goo.gl/ms5vHChttp://goo.gl/gWnOEAhttp://goo.gl/fTf3zuhttp://goo.gl/8B5N9Z
10
Taming Her Racy WaysMay 10, 2013http://www.bookstrand.com/taming-her-racy-wayshttp://goo.gl/8bcEPkhttp://goo.gl/SgWvMyhttp://goo.gl/2RosLChttp://goo.gl/khRg4vhttp://goo.gl/z3OSCchttp://goo.gl/MCVDQH
11
Book TitlePublication DateSiren-BookstrandAmazonAmazon UKBarnes & NobleKoboITunesGoogle
12
Pleasing Her Racy DomsMay 24, 2013http://www.bookstrand.com/pleasing-her-racy-domshttp://goo.gl/NXe9nchttp://goo.gl/dVaQZmhttp://goo.gl/Dz4zYUhttp://goo.gl/ifc3lhhttp://goo.gl/n05krmhttp://goo.gl/unwlWd
13
Sharing Their Racy FantasiesJun 14, 2013http://www.bookstrand.com/sharing-their-racy-fantasieshttp://goo.gl/RzLkVjhttp://goo.gl/j38SmRhttp://goo.gl/TwQcZAhttp://goo.gl/WPbvruhttp://goo.gl/1Q04gqhttp://goo.gl/BDgIlr
14
Obeying Her Racy FiremenJuly 7, 2013http://www.bookstrand.com/obeying-her-racy-firemenhttp://goo.gl/uDJ0fehttp://goo.gl/TBY3ochttp://goo.gl/avibY9http://goo.gl/YrVgzshttp://goo.gl/zyK1Pahttp://goo.gl/OPYVM6
15
Awakening Her Racy PassionFebruary 24, 2014http://www.bookstrand.com/awakening-her-racy-passionhttp://goo.gl/DGxru7http://goo.gl/OeeO6phttp://goo.gl/BAiouHhttp://goo.gl/HKXtFFhttp://goo.gl/WoqTOkhttp://goo.gl/8ZnGh1
16
Book TitlePublication DateSiren-BookstrandAmazonAmazon UKBarnes & NobleKoboITunesGoogle
17
Schooling Their Racy TeacherMarch 24, 2014http://www.bookstrand.com/schooling-their-racy-teacherhttp://goo.gl/QpV40Ohttp://goo.gl/LPJqUuhttp://goo.gl/c0q5nYhttp://goo.gl/WlgMLQhttp://goo.gl/lpvUHKhttp://goo.gl/Gu0nlP
18
Engineering Her Racy PleasureApril 28, 2014http://www.bookstrand.com/engineering-her-racy-pleasurehttp://goo.gl/NEGRhPhttp://goo.gl/MvuwO2http://goo.gl/H1e22whttp://goo.gl/P6jH6Mhttp://goo.gl/HsNYDHhttp://goo.gl/1UgAMS
19
Collaring Their Racy Runaway May 19, 2014http://www.bookstrand.com/collaring-their-racy-runawayhttp://goo.gl/PsMtrAhttp://goo.gl/l3tjkGhttp://goo.gl/YfbvqIhttp://goo.gl/Nf7f8Khttp://goo.gl/epTq2Zhttp://goo.gl/lfTLWy
20
Captivating Her Racy HeroesJun 9, 2014http://www.bookstrand.com/captivating-her-racy-heroeshttp://goo.gl/Ls6K7Vhttp://goo.gl/8JFIWthttp://goo.gl/ph09Achttp://goo.gl/t0X7dmhttp://goo.gl/94TlFVhttp://goo.gl/wZMXqx
21
Chasing Their Racy DestinyJun 30, 2014http://www.bookstrand.com/chasing-their-racy-destinyhttp://goo.gl/e1fhVchttp://goo.gl/0HdWTohttp://goo.gl/WcnkSVhttp://goo.gl/uNDjEmhttp://goo.gl/OUIu1Xhttp://goo.gl/HAJcTR
22
Healing Her Racy DoctorsJuly 21, 2014http://www.bookstrand.com/healing-her-racy-doctorshttp://goo.gl/9Amcn3http://goo.gl/hjCMy6http://goo.gl/Ml0SR6http://goo.gl/61pttZhttp://goo.gl/pkTqaohttp://goo.gl/7lwoi4
23
24
Book TitlePublication DateSiren-BookstrandAmazonAmazon UKBarnes & NobleKoboITunesGoogle
25
Passion Peak, Colorado
26
Seducing CarmaJuly 26, 2013http://www.bookstrand.com/seducing-carmahttp://goo.gl/3wyuqmhttp://goo.gl/qR6RgJhttp://goo.gl/owpkXPhttp://goo.gl/Am2PQnhttp://goo.gl/3ezj4Mhttp://goo.gl/6hfXtP
27
Mastering AngelaAugust 16, 2013http://www.bookstrand.com/mastering-angelahttp://goo.gl/SHT8Olhttp://goo.gl/UaDHOzhttp://goo.gl/MKanruhttp://goo.gl/FvpXxIhttp://goo.gl/1Rb4XYhttp://goo.gl/LwBwW7
28
Training SummerSeptember 6, 2013http://www.bookstrand.com/training-summerhttp://goo.gl/NhZ6UNhttp://goo.gl/8whpUUhttp://goo.gl/fmtFnThttp://goo.gl/m31DZvhttp://goo.gl/VZ7n8Mhttp://goo.gl/wv8sRq
29
Chasing FelicitySeptember 27, 2013http://www.bookstrand.com/chasing-felicityhttp://goo.gl/LoI914http://goo.gl/LCZv9Khttp://goo.gl/WEYo2Uhttp://goo.gl/YMFAhshttp://goo.gl/x1ezwXhttp://goo.gl/9uCDgZ
30
Persuading EveNovember 8, 2013http://www.bookstrand.com/persuading-evehttp://goo.gl/3ZjEichttp://goo.gl/GSpDB3http://goo.gl/eDfMldhttp://goo.gl/LVdYDzhttp://goo.gl/wKTu2Uhttp://goo.gl/LzeyJz
31
Convincing RowenaJanuary 27, 2014http://www.bookstrand.com/convincing-rowenahttp://goo.gl/wKHSYMhttp://goo.gl/tlwGflhttp://goo.gl/JioBTDhttp://goo.gl/MQHvv8http://goo.gl/Y4OFIzhttp://goo.gl/bJrH85
32
Passion Peak Colorado Collection 1: SC, MA, TSMarch 15, 2015http://goo.gl/JKlKtg http://goo.gl/yyFh8bhttp://goo.gl/91Enj5http://goo.gl/wUOXDLhttp://goo.gl/p5g2YKhttp://goo.gl/h5zISjhttp://goo.gl/ArZ1o9
33
Passion Peak Colorado Collection 2: CF, PE, CRApril 12, 2015http://goo.gl/INs2hOhttp://goo.gl/bFVpPehttp://goo.gl/F48E1Rhttp://goo.gl/lJCKp1https://goo.gl/eYI3Axhttps://goo.gl/PH8x4Rhttps://goo.gl/QWi582
34
35
Book TitlePublication DateSiren-BookstrandAmazonAmazon UKBarnes & NobleKoboITunesGoogle
36
The Alpha Legend
37
Captured By Two AlphasOctober 18, 2013http://www.bookstrand.com/captured-by-two-alphashttp://goo.gl/jtqmyNhttp://goo.gl/3DKL0yhttp://goo.gl/ukLyDKhttp://goo.gl/1YUuVRhttp://goo.gl/0z4u1vhttp://goo.gl/DGM3zp
38
Protected By Two JaguarsNovember 29, 2013http://www.bookstrand.com/protected-by-two-jaguarshttp://goo.gl/m4l0hWhttp://goo.gl/kGQlHWhttp://goo.gl/tbJERWhttp://goo.gl/kDDJOFhttp://goo.gl/mkCBxthttp://goo.gl/E6nVTN
39
Dominated By Two LeopardsDecember 30, 2013http://www.bookstrand.com/dominated-by-two-leopardshttp://goo.gl/OX3eHYhttp://goo.gl/auxxFIhttp://goo.gl/cRIECuhttp://goo.gl/iWVehNhttp://goo.gl/uMQCMNhttp://goo.gl/GUh3oe
40
41
Book TitlePublication DateSiren-BookstrandAmazonAmazon UKBarnes & NobleKoboITunesGoogle
42
The Doms of Sybaris Cove
43
One Week In Paradise - Free App BookJuly 13, 2014http://www.bookstrand.com/apps_2014_promoNOT AVAILABLENOT AVAILABLENOT AVAILABLENOT AVAILABLENOT AVAILABLENOT AVAILABLE
44
Behind Blue EyesAugust 11, 2014http://www.bookstrand.com/behind-blue-eyeshttp://goo.gl/5Smk2Ahttp://goo.gl/cxqe2ihttp://goo.gl/P3sVyPhttp://goo.gl/prXAMdhttp://goo.gl/vk3v3Thttp://goo.gl/H5qXS1
45
Summer NightsSeptember 1, 2014http://www.bookstrand.com/summer-nightshttp://goo.gl/A0npgchttp://goo.gl/A15zIFhttp://goo.gl/ph9Y6shttp://goo.gl/Kc98pghttp://goo.gl/ruJMIrhttp://goo.gl/aAmNfZ
46
Fooled Around And Fell In LoveSeptember 22, 2014http://www.bookstrand.com/fooled-around-and-fell-in-lovehttp://goo.gl/lRZfjthttp://goo.gl/RYqzIjhttp://goo.gl/bk8aA2http://goo.gl/FKkZoehttp://goo.gl/iF5iqyhttp://goo.gl/O1asZW
47
To Sir With LoveOctober 13, 2014http://www.bookstrand.com/to-sir-with-lovehttp://goo.gl/ml8oErhttp://goo.gl/GVIXgxhttp://goo.gl/QqCdLmhttp://goo.gl/iIsudAhttp://goo.gl/vxI0EIhttp://goo.gl/xYfEKk
48
Part-Time LoverNovember 3, 2014http://www.bookstrand.com/part-time-loverhttp://goo.gl/8WepKAhttp://goo.gl/KFQqPchttp://goo.gl/GZSmCChttp://goo.gl/UE1DdUNOT AVAILABLEhttp://goo.gl/wwKaHB
49
Night MovesNovember 24, 2014http://www.bookstrand.com/night-moveshttp://goo.gl/JYMiGphttp://goo.gl/vCx5hvhttp://goo.gl/EqPCSPhttp://goo.gl/rHx0RJhttp://goo.gl/L7Lub2http://goo.gl/OixMZF
50
Imaginary LoverDecember 15, 2014http://www.bookstrand.com/imaginary-loverhttp://goo.gl/m1qABfhttp://goo.gl/RSTZ6ghttp://goo.gl/OlwgEvhttp://goo.gl/taz6W8http://goo.gl/Fa1vUJhttp://goo.gl/d4Co2s
51
Private PleasuresJanuary 5, 2015http://www.bookstrand.com/private-pleasureshttp://goo.gl/Si5gKihttp://goo.gl/h0TIIkhttp://goo.gl/ihau4Khttp://goo.gl/b8pbQdhttp://goo.gl/yDosvGhttp://goo.gl/AZkbEm
52
Midnight FantasyJanuary 26, 2015http://www.bookstrand.com/midnight-fantasyhttp://goo.gl/O9g19nhttp://goo.gl/Jgi5vlhttp://goo.gl/DTNM9ghttp://goo.gl/tj2Kzthttp://goo.gl/7vzLdUhttp://goo.gl/pss3I6
53
One Week In Paradise - Expanded EditionFebruary 12, 2015http://www.bookstrand.com/one-week-in-paradise-rosehttp://goo.gl/9UmwBMhttp://goo.gl/ttdvByhttp://goo.gl/47V1Vxhttp://goo.gl/ph6977http://goo.gl/yi4xbzhttp://goo.gl/eQDKWc
54
55
Book TitlePublication DateSiren-BookstrandAmazonAmazon UKBarnes & NobleKoboITunesGoogle
56
Midnight, New Orleans Style
57
Unhallowed RedemptionOctober 22, 2014http://www.bookstrand.com/unhallowed-redemptionhttp://goo.gl/Og9Gaahttp://goo.gl/2bSWeIhttp://goo.gl/BTtSLmhttp://goo.gl/ctq6HXhttp://goo.gl/XJAq9vhttp://goo.gl/K5jIr7
58
59
Portraits of Submission
60
Abigail's AcquiescenceFebruary 16, 2015http://www.bookstrand.com/abigails-acquiescencehttp://goo.gl/sI8HJLhttp://goo.gl/Fb09LShttp://goo.gl/6Qah3Xhttp://goo.gl/zXX2L0http://goo.gl/CzoQ6fhttp://goo.gl/eQaxmJ
61
Brenna's BondageMarch 30, 2015http://www.bookstrand.com/brennas-bondagehttp://goo.gl/9Qk4rYhttp://goo.gl/V7L8NOhttp://goo.gl/VQyPdKhttp://goo.gl/YWL4fVhttp://goo.gl/EJwPHnhttps://goo.gl/dPaGjB
62
Chelsea's ChastisementMay 18, 2015http://www.bookstrand.com/chelseas-chastisementhttp://goo.gl/H7vYblhttp://goo.gl/JqB1GLhttp://goo.gl/iGmnsrhttps://goo.gl/gs2h0Whttps://goo.gl/Jo6wbNhttps://goo.gl/dzm1fV
63
Dakota's DisciplineJuly 20, 2015http://www.bookstrand.com/dakotas-disciplinehttp://goo.gl/yTSxaFhttp://goo.gl/VYPn62http://goo.gl/VbXJUrhttps://goo.gl/FelglShttps://goo.gl/OiIeBNhttps://goo.gl/ycHFo3
64
65
Book TitlePublication DateSiren-BookstrandAmazonAmazon UKBarnes & NobleKoboITunesGoogle
66
Sin Hospital
67
There's A New Sin In TownMarch 16, 2015http://www.bookstrand.com/theres-a-new-sin-in-townhttp://goo.gl/raBwUKhttp://goo.gl/rFqyPWhttp://goo.gl/967l5Ehttp://goo.gl/tVm6Mshttp://goo.gl/K9aGd0http://goo.gl/fuXuck
68
A Touch Of SinApril 20, 2015http://www.bookstrand.com/a-touch-of-sinhttp://goo.gl/5cIwnPhttp://goo.gl/fJIZxRhttp://goo.gl/MpcdQ9https://goo.gl/K5FX6ahttps://goo.gl/QnfcX7https://goo.gl/h8KIKK
69
No Ordinary SinJune 15, 2015http://www.bookstrand.com/no-ordinary-sinhttp://goo.gl/jPqotohttp://goo.gl/aHxkmchttp://goo.gl/g3eauhhttps://goo.gl/7z7YiZhttps://goo.gl/KZWfnuhttps://goo.gl/HFdD7t
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1