County Council election candidates
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
ASHFIELDWardConservativeLabourLib DemUKIPGreenOtherOther (2)
2
Hucknall North
Ben Bradley
cllr.b.bradley@ashfield-dc.gov.uk
Alice Grice
cllr.alice.grice@nottscc.gov.uk
James Harvey
James.Harvey@HucknallLibDems.org.uk
Ray Young
07986541569
N/A
John Wilmott (Hucknall First)
cllr.john.wilmott@nottscc.gov.uk
3
Hucknall South
Phil Rostance
cllr.p.rostance@ashfield.gov.uk
John Wilkinson
cllr.john.wilkinson@nottscc.gov.uk
Alex Sjoberg-Weekes
focus@hucknalllibdems.org.uk
Jack HollandN/A
Trevor Locke (Hucknall First)
cllr.t.locke@ashfield-dc.gov.uk
4
Hucknall West
Kevin Rostance
cllr.k.rostance@ashfield.gov.uk
Joe Watkinson
Robert Charlesworth
focus@hucknalllibdems.org.uk
Stuart Bestwick
stuartbestwick.ukip@gmail.com
N/AGeoff Ware (Hucknall First)
5
SelstonShanade Bradley
Ruth Stevens
ruth.stevenslabour@gmail.com.
Josie Marsters
Josie.marsters@broxtowe.gov.uk
Carole TerzzaN/A
David Martin (Selston Independents)
cllr.david.martin@nottscc.gov.uk
Sam Wilson (Independent)
cllr.s.wilson@ashfield-dc.gov.uk
6
AshfieldsJade Ancliff
Linford Gibbons
linford.gibbons@yahoo.co.uk
N/AIan WrightN/A
Jason Zadrozny (Ashfield Independents)
cllr.jason.zadrozny@nottscc.gov.uk
7
Kirkby North
Sam Ancliff
sam.ancliff@protonmail.com
John Knight
cllr.john.knight@nottscc.gov.uk
John IngramJanet JeanesN/AN/A
8
Kirkby SouthN/A
Donna Gilbert
DonnaSJGilbert@outlook.com
N/AGabriella WrightN/AMark Harrison (Independent)
9
Sutton NorthN/AHelen Hollis
cllr.h.hollis@ashfield.gov.uk
N/AGeoff ThorpeN/A
Helen-Ann Smith (Independent)
cllr.h.smith@ashfield.gov.uk
10
Sutton Central & EastN/A
Steve Carroll
cllr.s.t.carroll@ashfield.gov.uk
N/ASally CookN/A
Samantha Deakin (Ashfield Independents)
Samantha@aldmail.co.uk
11
Sutton WestJohn Baker
Glenys Maxwell
cllr.g.c.maxwell@ashfield.gov.uk
N/AMoira SansomN/A
Tom Hollis (Ashfield Independents)
cllr.tom.hollis@nottscc.gov.uk
12
13
BASSETLAWBlyth & Harworth
Adam Gray
office@bassetlawconservatives.org.uk
Sheila Place
cllr.sheila.place@nottscc.gov.uk
Alex Cowan
Alex.Cowan@BassetlawLibDems.org.uk
John Hudson
ukip.bassetlaw@gmail.com
N/AN/A
14
Misterton
Tracey Taylor
tracey.taylor@bassetlaw.gov.uk
N/A
Mark Hunter
Mark.Hunter@BassetlawLibDems.org.uk
David Taylor
davidttaylor42@icloud.com
N/A
Hazel Brand
hazel.brand@bassetlaw.gov.uk
15
Retford East
Steve Vickers
office@bassetlawconservatives.org.uk
Pam Skelding
cllr.pamela.skelding@nottscc.gov.uk
Stephen Ware
Stephen.Ware@BassetlawLibDems.org.uk
Jon Wade
ukip.bassetlaw@gmail.com
N/AN/A
16
Retford West
Mike Quigley
michael.quigley@bassetlaw.gov.uk
Darrell Pulk
cllr.darrell.pulk@nottscc.gov.uk
Jenny Coggles
Jenny.Coggles@BassetlawLibDems.org.uk
N/AN/AN/A
17
Tuxford
John Ogle
john.ogle@bassetlaw.gov.uk
Frederick Gallucci
fgallucci@live.co.uk
Matan Duveen
Matan.Duveen@BassetlawLibDems.org.uk
Tony Clayton
tony@dukeriespcv.co.uk
N/AN/A
18
Worksop East
Michael Gray
michael.gray@bassetlaw.gov.uk
Glynn Gilfoyle
cllr.glynn.gilfoyle@nottscc.gov.uk
Conor Savage
Conor.Savage@BassetlawLibDems.org.uk
Andrew Airey
ukip.bassetlaw@gmail.com
N/AN/A
19
Worksop North
Richard Barnes
office@bassetlawconservatives.org.uk
Alan Rhodes
cllr.alan.rhodes@nottscc.gov.uk
Adam Davies
Adam.Davies@BassetlawLibDems.org.uk
Roger Vernon
ukip.bassetlaw@gmail.com
N/AN/A
20
Worksop South
Emma Auckland
office@bassetlawconservatives.org.uk
Kevin Greaves
kevin.greaves@bassetlaw.gov.uk
Leon Duveen
Leon.Duveen@BassetlawLibDems.org.uk
Christopher Parker
ukip.bassetlaw@gmail.com
N/AN/A
21
Worksop WestN/A
Sybil Fielding
sybil.fielding@bassetlaw.gov.uk
Simon Russell
Simon.Russell@BassetlawLibDems.org.uk
Rachel Briggs
ukip.bassetlaw@gmail.com
N/AN/A
22
23
BROXTOWEBeeston Central & RylandsTrish Roberts-Thomson
Kate Foale
cllr.kate.foale@nottscc.gov.uk
Gav Slater
gav.slater@broxtoweliberaldemocrats.org.uk
N/ASylvia Rule
24
Bramcote & Beeston North
Tony Smith
tony@antony-p-smith.demon.co.uk
Ellie Winfield
ellie_winfield@btinternet.com
Steve Carr
stevecarr@broxtoweliberaldemocrats.org.uk
Chris Cobb
Paul Nathanail (Independent)
paul.nathanail@nottingham.ac.uk
25
Eastwood
Tony Harper
tony.harper@broxtowe.gov.uk
David Griffiths
cllr.d.griffiths@ashfield.gov.uk
Keith Longdon
keithlongdon@broxtoweliberaldemocrats.org.uk
Paul Tordoff
tordoff65@yahoo.com
Pat Morton
26
Greasley & Brinsley
John Handley
john.handley@broxtowe.gov.uk
David Patrick
David.patrick@yesagency.co.uk
N/ATracey Cahill
Bethan Hewis
info@brinsleyanimalresue.org
27
Nuthall & Kimberley
Philip Owen
Philip.owen@broxtowe.gov.uk
Teresa Cullen
Teresa.cullen@broxtowe.gov.uk
N/AN/A
Katarina Bottege
katharina.boettge@greenparty.org.uk
28
Stapleford & Broxtowe Central
John Doddy
John.doddy@broxtowe.gov.uk
William Longdon
Lisa Clarke
lisaclarke0795@gmail.com
John McGrath
john.mcgrath@broxtowe.gov.uk
Jacky Williams
jackywilliams@broxtoweliberaldemocrats.org.uk
Tim Hallam
tim@timhallam.uk
Nina Paterson-Trait

Daniel Stowell
Richard McRae (Independent)
richard.macrae@broxtowe.gov.uk
29
Toton, Chilwell & Attenborough
Eric Kerry
eric.kerry@broxtowe.gov.uk
Richard Jackson
richard.jackson@broxtowe.gov.uk
Dawn Elliot
dawn.elliott@broxtowe.gov.uk
Tom Roberts
TPGRoberts@outlook.com
Graham Heal
graham.heal@broxtoweliberaldemocrats.org.uk
Si Frost
si.frost@broxtoweliberaldemocrats.org.uk
Mick Ashton

Tony Hall
Richard Eddleston
riedd@btinternet.com
Mary Venning
30
31
GEDLINGArnold North
Patrick Faulconbridge

Carol Pepper
cllr.carol.pepper@gedling.gov.uk
Pauline Allan
cllr.pauline.allan@gedling.gov.uk
Michael Payne
cllr.michael.payne@gedling.gov.uk
Tad Jones
tadeuszjones@hotmail.com
Andrew Swift
ng54ld@ntlworld.com
George Rose

David Voce
Jeannie Thompson
jeanniethompson2@aol.com
Jim Norris
jnorris687@btinternet.com
32
Arnold South
Jane Walker
cllr.jane.walker@gedling.gov.uk
Michael Adams
cllr.michael.adams@gedling.gov.uk
Muriel Weisz
cllr.muriel.weisz@nottscc.gov.uk
William Clarke
Jason Stansfield
emailjasonstansfield@gmail.com
Robert Swift
robertswiftlibdems-ppc@yahoo.co.uk
John Hart

Jean Truman
Jim Stuart
jjimstuart@gmail.com
Margret Vince
margretvince@ntlworld.com
33
Carlton East
Kevin Doyle
cllr.kevin.doyle@gedling.gov.uk
Nicki Brooks
cllr.nicki.brooks@nottscc.gov.uk
John Flynn
jagflynn@btinternet.com
Graham RoebuckRay Ellis
34
Carlton West
Ged Clarke
cllr.ged.clarke@gedling.gov.uk
Robert Dawson
Jim Creamer
cllr.seamus.creamer@gedling.gov.uk
Errol Henry
Andrew Ellwood
andrewmellwood@yahoo.co.uk
Paul Hughes
paul.hughes666@btinternet.com
Piero Loi

Philip Pritchard
Lawrence Baldwin
laurence.baldwin@ntlworld.com
35
Calverton
Boyd Elliot
cllr.boyd.elliott@gedling.gov.uk
Mike Hope
mikehope_1@yahoo.co.uk
Anne Wright
a.wright39@ntlworld.com
Lee Waters
36
Newstead
Christopher Barnfather
cllr.chris.barnfather@nottscc.gov.uk
Michael SmithDavid Watts
david.watts@broxtowe.gov.uk
Rhea Waters
Rebecca Connick
steven_rebecca@ntlworld.com
37
38
MANSFIELDMansfield EastN/A
Colleen Harwood
cllr.colleen.harwood@nottscc.gov.uk
Alan Bell
cllr.alan.bell@nottscc.gov.uk
Andrew Morris
christopherandrewmorris@gmail.com
N/AN/A
Adrian Hopewell (Independent Forum)

Martin Wright
cllr.martin.wright@nottscc.gov.uk
Tom Hunt (TUSC)
39
Mansfield NorthDaniel Redfern
Joyce Bosnjak
cllr.joyce.bosnjak@nottscc.gov.uk
Parry Tsimbiridis
cllr.parry.tsimbiridis@nottscc.gov.uk
Clive Trussel
William Forster
ukipmansfield@hotmail.co.uk
David Hamilton
ukipmansfield@hotmail.co.uk
N/AMary Seymour (TUSC)
40
Mansfield SouthPaul Saxelby
chairman@ashfieldandmansfieldconservatives.org.uk
Darren Hunt
darrenhunt10@msn.com
Charles Hammersley
chammer6789@gmail.com
Anita Prabhakar
anitaprabh2008@yahoo.co.uk
Dean Malpass
N/AN/A
Stephen Garner (Independent Forum)
cllr.stephen.garner@nottscc.gov.uk
Andy Sissons
cllr.andy.sissons@nottscc.gov.uk
Philip Shields (Independent)
shields.p@sky.com
41
Mansfield WestSteph Stewardson
Diana Meale
cllr.diana.meale@nottscc.gov.uk
Paul Henshaw
Rebecca Buck
rebeccasbuck@yahoo.co.uk
Fran Loi
enquiries@franloi.info
Stephen Crosby
Stephen.crosby@ni.ukiplocal.org
N/APaul Tooley (TUSC)
42
WarsopDon BrownAndy Wetton
andywet29@aol.com
Jannette SmithAlan DallmanN/A
43
44
NEWARK & SHERWOODBalderton
Keith Walker
cllr.keith.walker@nottscc.gov.uk
Vivienne Leach
Marylyn Rayner
marylynrayner@brownmoss.wanadoo.co.uk
N/AN/A
45
BlidworthBill Turnbull
Yvonne Woodhead
cllr.yvonne.woodhead@nottscc.gov.uk
Philip Smith
phil.smith@eastmidslibdems.org.uk
N/AN/AChris Wharton (Independent)
46
Collingham
Johno Lee
johno.lee@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
N/AN/AN/AN/AMaureen Dobson (Independent)
maureen.dobson@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
47
Farndon & Trent
Sue Saddington
cllr.susan.saddington@nottscc.gov.uk
Mary Obodo
Chris Adams
christopher.adams01@btinternet.com
N/AN/A
Declan Logue
declanlogue@btinternet.com
48
Muskham & Farnsfield
Bruce Laughton
cllr.bruce.laughton@nottscc.gov.uk
Jeremy Spry
Peter Harris
lpeter.harris@corbylibdems.org.uk
N/ARichard Pain
richard@farnsfield.org
N/A
49
Newark East
Stuart Wallace
cllr.stuart.wallace@nottscc.gov.uk
Paul Peacock
paul.peacock@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Vivien Scorer
peter.vivien.scorer@btinternet.com
N/AN/AN/A
50
Newark WestKeith Girling
keith.girling@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Zena Sanigar
zenasanigar@sky.com
N/AN/AN/AN/A
51
SouthwellRoger Jackson
roger.jackson@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Ed LyonsStuart Thompstone
(01636) 813972
N/AN/AN/A
52
Sherwood ForestMichael BrownJohn Peck
cllr.john.peck@nottscc.gov.uk
Peter Scorer
peter.vivien.scorer@btinternet.com
N/AN/AN/A
53
OllertonGlenn Bardill
Mike Pringle
cllr.mike.pringle@nottscc.gov.uk
Christopher Cooke
chriscooke@broxtoweliberaldemocrats.org.uk
N/A
54
55
RUSHCLIFFEBingham EastFrancis Purdue-Horan
cllr.francis.purdue-horan@nottscc.gov.uk
Chris Grocock
chrisgrocock@hotmail.co.uk
N/ABrian WeaverIan MumfordTracey Kerry
Tkerry@bingham-tc.gov.uk
56
Bingham West
Jonathan Clarke
Cllr.NClarke@rushcliffe.gov.uk
Tony Wallace
anthony.wallace1@ntlworld.com
N/AN/AN/A
Alan Harvey
Aharvey@bingham-tc.gov.uk
57
Cotgrave
Richard Butler
Cllr.RLButler@rushcliffe.gov.uk
Keri Howe
kericotgravetollerton@gmail.com
David Allen
david.allen@rushcliffelibdems.org.uk
58
Keyworth
John Cottee
Cllr.JCottee@rushcliffe.gov.uk
Kevin Fitzgerald
0115 9148039
Linda Abbey
linda.abbey@rushcliffelibdems.org.uk
David KingDavid Nicholson-Cole
dnicholsoncole@gmail.com
59
Leake & Ruddington
Reg Adair
Cllr.RAdair@rushcliffe.gov.uk
Andrew Brown
Cllr.ABrown@rushcliffe.gov.uk
Yvonne Lishman
labouryvonne1@gmail.com
Jill Reedman
labourgill@gmail.com
Jason Billin
jason.billin@rushcliffelibdems.org.uk
Debbie Boote
debbie.boote@rushcliffelibdems.org.uk
Ian Wilson
cooperate29@gmail.com
Steve Perriman
60
Radcliffe on Trent
Kay Cutts
cllr.kathrine.cutts@nottscc.gov.uk
Stuart Brady
stuartbrady4notts@gmail.com
Juliette Khan
juliette.khan@rushcliffelibdems.org.uk
Darren Wells
darrenjwells73@gmail.com
61
West Bridgford NorthMike Watkinson
mike@westbridgfordconservatives.org.uk
Liz Plant
cllr.liz.plant@nottscc.gov.uk
Vicky Price
vicky.price@rushcliffelibdems.org.uk
Tim Baker
davidfbaker@hotmail.com
62
West Bridgford SouthJonathan Wheeler
jonathan@westbridgfordconservatives.org.uk
Lizzie Egerton
l.edge@me.com
David Turner
david.turner@rushcliffelibdems.org.uk
Ian Whitehead
ianjwhitehead@gmail.com
63
West Bridgford West
Douglas Wheeler
Cllr.DWheeler@rushcliffe.gov.uk
Nadia Whittome
nadiawhittome@me.com
Ian Munro
ian.munro@rushcliffelibdems.org.uk
Will Richardson
reallyniceguy@gmail.com
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet2
Election Results