2018 Escondido Science Fair/Family Science Night Volunteer Sign Up List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

Comment only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABAC
1
2
PRE-EVENT AND SET UPJOBDESCRIPTIONVolunteer NameEmail
3
4
Make a large bannerMake a large sign to hang at corner of Escondido & Stanford Ave and by MP room1Mayra Azanzamayrazanza@gmail.com
5
6
Wednesday evening, March 21, 7-7:30 pm.Set UpHelp set up project boards in MP room and library for families who prefer to bring boards in during the evening1Vrinda Serohi Vrindaserohi@gmail.com
7
Set Up2
8
9
Thursday morning, March 22, 7:45-8:30 amSet UpHelp set up project boards in MP room and library1Tushar Dubeytushardubeyhi@gmail.com
10
Set Up2Jesna Ashokjesnajose@gmail.com
11
Set Up3
12
Set Up4Corey Woolfolkcoreywoolfolk@gmail.com
13
14
SCIENCE FAIR EVENT HELPJOBDESCRIPTIONVolunteer NameEmail
15
Thursday, March 22 (Library)Science Fair Room Monitors (During school hours)ROOM MONITORS: keep order, answer questions, make sure projects and props are treated respectfully.
16
8-10 amLibrary Room Monitor1Frédérique Passotfrederique.passot@gmail.com
17
Noon-1 pmLibrary Room Monitor2Kaushal Gadakaushalgada@raamautobahn.com
18
19
Thursday, March 22 (MP room)Science Fair Room Monitors (During school hours)ROOM MONITORS: keep order, answer questions, make sure projects and props are treated respectfully.
20
10-10:30 (during recess/snack)MP Room1Claudia Schweikertschweikert_claudia@yahoo.com
21
12-1 (during lunch)MP Room1Farzad Bonakdarsfbonakdar@gmail.com
22
2:45-3:15 (for viewing after school)MP Room1Pratibha Tetarwalpratibha.bits@gmail.com
23
24
Friday, March 23rd (Library)Science Fair Room Monitors (During school hours)ROOM MONITORS: keep order, answer questions, make sure projects and props are treated respectfully.
25
Noon-1 pmLibrary Room Monitor1Vessi Bojinovavessi.bojinova@gmail.com
26
27
Friday, March 23rd (MP room)Science Fair Room Monitors (During school hours)ROOM MONITORS: keep order, answer questions, make sure projects and props are treated respectfully.
28
7:45-8:10 amMP Room Monitor1Tushar Dubeytushardubeyhi@gmail.com
29
10-10:30 (during recess/snack)MP Room Monitor1Ellen Blanklena.blanc@gmail.com
30
12-1 (during lunch)MP Room Monitor1Sunil Kulkarnisunilk89@yahoo.com
31
32
Friday, March 23rd (Library and MP room), 2:45-3:15pmClean-up CrewRemove unclaimed boards, plastic cover on tables, etc.
33
Clean-up Library & MP Room1Vessi Bojinovavessi.bojinova@gmail.com
34
Clean-up Library & MP Room2Pratibha Tetarwalpratibha.bits@gmail.com
35
Clean-up Library & MP Room3Tushar Dubeytushardubeyhi@gmail.com
36
Clean-up Library & MP Room4Nan Kim
37
38
FAMILY SCIENCE NIGHT EVENT HELPJOBDESCRIPTIONVolunteer NameEmail
39
Thursday, March 22 5-8:30 pmPhotography and/or videographyFamily Science Night Photographer and/or videographer: Capture projects in both MP and Library, Discover Science Stations1Amie Tyrrel amie.tyrrel@gmail.com
40
2Ellen Blanklena.blanc@gmail.com
41
42
Thursday, March 22ndSet up for Family Science NightHelp transform entire campus for Discover Science Stations, lighting, hang signage and banners, etc.
43
3-5 PMCampus Set Up1Truc DeLorenzo
44
Campus Set Up2Sarah LI(come around 3:30pm)linghufengxia@gmail.com
45
Campus Set Up3Tara McCanntmccann@pausd.org
46
Campus Set Up4
47
48
Thursday, March 22nd 4:30-5:15 pmDinner Set upHelp set up tables, food, etc
49
4:30-5:15 pmDinner Set Up1Weihan Wangwang.weihan@gmail.com
50
4:30-5:15 pmDinner Set Up2Julia Kaltschmidtjukaltschmidt@icloud.com
51
52
Thursday, March 22nd 5:15-6:30 pmServersServe food, assist with line management, Check in with Speakers, Bring food/drinks to Speakers in classrooms
53
5:15-6:30pmDinner Server1Sujata Pateldrsujatapatel@gmail.com
54
5:15-6:30pmDinner Server2Katja Spreckelmeyerkatja.spreckelmeyer@gmail.com
55
5:15-6:30pmDinner Server3Dona Tverskydona.tversky@gmail.com
56
5:15-6:30pmDinner Server4
57
5:15-6:30pmDinner Server5
58
59
Thursday March 22nd 6-8:30 pmDiscover Science Station Room MonitorDiscover Science Station Room monitors keep order, make sure classroom contents are respected, keep tally of headcount.
60
Heart dissection (5:30 - 6:30)Classroom 61Claudia Schweikertschweikert_claudia@yahoo.com
61
(6:30 - 7:30)2Mary Stavnmstavn@gmail.com
62
(7:30 - 8:30)3Trevor Chiu (6th grade)Teresa_wy_lee@yahoo.com
63
Electrical wonders (5:30 - 6:30)Classroom 81Nan Kim
64
(6:30 - 7:30)2Anoja Herath
65
(7:30 - 8:30)3Cheng Chengcc.chengcheng@gmail.com
66
Earthquakes (5:30 - 6:30)Classroom 211Nova Jimeneznovadjimenez@gmail.com
67
(6:30 - 7:30)2Christina Cragholmcragholm@alumni.princeton.edu
68
(7:30 - 8:30)3
69
Fiber Optics (5:30 - 6:30)Classroom 41
70
(6:30 - 7:30)2Hyejean Suhhyejean.suh@gmail.com
71
(7:30 - 8:30)3
72
Virtual reality sports (5:30 - 6:30)Classroom, L-61Chris Saccherichris.saccheri@yahoo.com
73
(6:30 - 7:30)2Berdine Yuanberdine.yuan@gmail.com
74
(7:30 - 8:30)3
75
Strawberry DNAOutsideNo monitors needed
76
3D Printing (5:30 - 6:30)Classroom 31Sunghyun Hwangsunnystride@gmail.com
77
(6:30 - 7:30)2Chris Saccherichris.saccheri@yahoo.com
78
(7:30 - 8:30)3
79
Bacteria, DiseaseTransmission & Hand Washing (5:30 - 6:30)Classroom 51Lisandra Westlisandrawest@gmail.com
80
(6:30 - 7:30)2Teresa LeeTeresa_wy_lee@yahoo.com
81
(7:30 - 8:30)3
82
Makerfaire Design Challenge (5:30 - 6:30)Classroom 201Berdine Yuan
83
(6:30 - 7:30)2Nan KimNkim33@comcast.net
84
(7:30 - 8:30)3
85
TelescopesBall wallNo monitors needed
86
87
88
Thursday, March 22nd, 8:30pmClean up Discover Science StationsHelp Science Committee put classrooms back in order for school the next morning
89
8:30 PMCoolest Ever Clean Up Crew1Julia Kaltschmidtjukaltschmidt@icloud.com
90
8:30 PMCoolest Ever Clean Up Crew2David DeLorenzo
91
8:30 PMCoolest Ever Clean Up Crew3
92
8:30 PMCoolest Ever Clean Up Crew4
93
94
Thank you volunteers for your help!
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...