ABCDEFG
1
2021-2022 Sisters High School Coaching Directory10/22/2021
2
TitleNameWk PhoneCell PhoneE-Mail Address
3
District Athletic DirectorGary Thorson541-549-4050gary.thorson@ssd6.org
4
Athletic SecretaryJillian Frankl541-549-4045 ext. 5704jillian.frankl@ssd6.org
5
Head FootballClayton Hall541-420-3905clayton.hall@ssd6.org
6
Asst. Football Hayden Hudsonhayden21@me.com
7
Asst. Football Eric BeckwithEric.Beckwith@ci.redmond.or.us
8
Asst. Football Randy Gardnerrandy@moconcorp.com
9
10
Head Cross CountryCharlie Kanzig541-647-3314charliekanzig@gmail.com
11
Asst. Cross CountrySarah Thorsettsarahthorsett@gmail.com
12
Asst. Cross CountryDennis Dempseyddempsey@bendbroadband.com
13
14
Head Boys Soccer Jeff Husmann603-254-6130piedmonthusmann@gmail.com
15
Asst. Boys SoccerRoger Alvarezcoachroger75@gmail.com
16
Asst. Boys SoccerKevin Eckertkevinandersoneckert@gmail.com
17
Head Girls Soccer Brian Holden541-350-7755brianholden74@gmail.com
18
Asst. Girls SoccerDavid Rowelldavid.rowell@ssd6.org
19
Head Volleyball Rory Rush503-545-9008volleyballrush@gmail.com
20
Asst. Volleyball Katherine Bradbury805-215-3237kagreeley@gmail.com
21
Asst. Volleyball Jennifer Noble541-788-3500jennoble27@gmail.com
22
Head Cheerleading Anne Christmas310-200-1798anne.christmas@ssd6.org
23
24
Head Girls Basketball Paul Patton541-588-0324paul.patton@ssd6.org
25
Asst. GirlsAnne Lapray-M.anne.lapray@ssd6.org
26
27
Head Boys Basketball Chad Rush(503) 504-5847outlawbasketballcoach@gmail.com
28
Asst. BoysGabe Sagergjsager@hotmail.com
29
Asst. Boys David Godfreyddgodfrey80@gmail.com
30
Isaiah Rushzayar02@icloud.com
31
Peyton Myhrepeyton.myhre5656@gmail.com
32
33
Head WrestlingTre Jarboe703-853-8528T1r2e3@gmail.com
34
Gary Thorson541-549-4050gary.thorson@ssd6.org
35
Asst. WrestlingRandy Robinsonk2randy@aol.com
36
Asst. WrestlingDustin Smithdlgsmith18@gmail.com
37
Asst. WrestlingDamien Kingdrking02@outlook.com
38
39
Head Swimming Alex Bick(234) 716-8316abick68@gmail.com
40
41
Head Alpine SkiingGabe Chladek541-610-826179tique@gmail.com
42
Asst. SkiRima Givot541.549.4045 ext. 5817rima.givot@ssd6.org
43
44
Head Softball Gary Barr503-999-0171gdbarr83@gmail.com
45
Asst. SoftballChad Sitz
46
Asst. SoftballHaylie Hudsonhayliehudson97@gmail.com
47
Head Baseball Kramer Croisant503-997-6993kcroisant@hotmail.com
48
Asst. BaseballBrad Linnlinnb@nclack.k12.or.us
49
Asst. Baseball
50
Head Track Cailen McNair541-668-5610cailen.mcnair@ssd6.org
51
Asst. Track Jim Anderson541-549-1641 541-420-2655jima4137@gmail.com
52
Asst. Track Josh Nordell541-549-4045 ext. 5772josh.nordell@ssd6.org
53
Asst. Track Sarah Thorsettsarahthorsett@gmail.com
54
Asst. Track
55
Asst. Track Eden Miller
56
Asst. Track Dennis Dempseyddempsey@bendbroadband.com
57
Head Boys & Girls Golf Bill Mitchell541-549-4045 ext. 5773mitchellpga@bendbroadband.com
58
59
Head Girls TennisBruce Fenn419-806-0167brucew10@hotmail.com
60
Asst. Girls Tennis
61
62
Head Boys TennisCarl Click503-720-1610clickway@comcast.net
63
Head Equestrian Team Theresa Siler541-891-5500theresasiler@aol.com
64
Annie Winter541-678-1914ailsamax@gmail.com
65
Athletic TrainerAlex Walker541-549-4045 ext. 5764626-315-7086awalker@thecenteroregon.com
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82