SHS COACHES CONTACT DIRECTORY
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEF
1
2020-2021 Sisters High School Coaching Directory8/10/2020
2
TitleNameWk PhoneCell PhoneE-Mail Address
3
District Athletic DirectorGary Thorson541-549-4050gary.thorson@ssd6.org
4
Athletic SecretaryJillian Frankl541-549-4045 ext. 5704jillian.frankl@ssd6.org
5
Head FootballGary Thorson541-549-4050gary.thorson@ssd6.org
6
Asst. Football Neil Fendallcoachfendall@gmail.com
7
Asst. Football Hayden Hudsonhayden21@me.com
8
Asst. Football Eric BeckwithEric.Beckwith@ci.redmond.or.us
9
Asst. Football Doug Hulldoug@hullsconstruction.com
10
Asst. Football Ken Ruettgersgamesover@mac.com
11
Asst. Football Randy Gardnerrandy@moconcorp.com
12
Asst. Football Chris Luzpherryluz@hotmail.com
13
Head Cross CountryJosh Nordell541-549-4045 ext. 5772josh.nordell@ssd6.org
14
Asst. Cross CountryRima Givot541-549-4045541-549-6692rima.givot@ssd6.org
15
Asst. Cross CountryCharlie Kanzigcharliekanzig@gmail.com
16
Asst. Cross CountrySarah Thorsettsarahthorsett@gmail.com
17
Asst. Cross CountryDennis Dempseyddempsey@bendbroadband.com
18
Head Boys Soccer Jeff Husmann603-254-6130piedmonthusmann@gmail.com
19
Asst. Boys SoccerRoger Alvarezcoachroger75@gmail.com
20
Asst. Boys SoccerKevin Eckertkevinandersoneckert@gmail.com
21
Head Girls Soccer Brian Holden541-350-7755brianholden74@gmail.com
22
Asst. Girls SoccerDavid Rowelldavid.rowell@ssd6.org
23
Head Volleyball Rory Rush503-545-9008volleyballrush@gmail.com
24
Asst. Volleyball Katherine Bradbury805-215-3237kagreeley@gmail.com
25
Asst. Volleyball Jennifer Noble541-788-3500jennoble27@gmail.com
26
Head Cheerleading
27
Asst. CheerAnne Christmasanne.christmas@ssd6.org
28
Head Girls Basketball Carl Click503-720-1610clickway@comcast.net
29
Asst. GirlsPaul Pattonpaul.patton@ssd6.org
30
31
Head Boys Basketball Rob Jensen541-549-2099 ext. 5535rob.jensen@ssd6.org
32
Asst. BoysBrian Broaddusbrian.broaddus@bend.k12.or.us
33
Asst. Boys Joel Palanukjoel@noble-911.com
34
35
Head WrestlingGary Thorson541-549-4050gary.thorson@ssd6.org
36
Asst. WrestlingZachary Mook
37
Asst. WrestlingRandy Robinson
38
Asst. WrestlingDyut Fetrow
39
Head Swimming Bryn Singleton541-549-4045 ext. 5773bryn.singleton@ssd6.org
40
Asst. SwimRosie Horton541-390-6917commonthreads@bendcable.com
41
Head Alpine SkiingGabe Chladek541-610-826179tique@gmail.com
42
Asst. SkiRima Givot541.549.4045 ext. 5817rima.givot@ssd6.org
43
Asst. SkiGrant McDonaldmcdonaldgrant9@gmail.com
44
Head Softball Neil Fendall541-549-4045 ext 5721coachfendall@gmail.com
45
Asst. SoftballChad Sitz
46
Asst. SoftballHaylie Hudsonhayliehudson97@gmail.com
47
Head Baseball Kramer Croisant503-997-6993kcroisant@hotmail.com
48
Asst. BaseballBrad Linnlinnb@nclack.k12.or.us
49
Asst. BaseballShane Bradyshanebrady1990@gmail.com
50
Head Track Jeff Larson541-910-3434jeff.larson@ssd6.org
51
Asst. Track Jim Anderson541-549-1641 541-420-2655jima4137@gmail.com
52
Asst. Track Josh Nordell541-549-4045 ext. 5772josh.nordell@ssd6.org
53
Asst. Track Sarah Thorsettsarahthorsett@gmail.com
54
Asst. Track Ross Kennedyross@myrksolutions.com
55
Asst. Track Eden Miller
56
Asst. Track Dennis Dempseyddempsey@bendbroadband.com
57
Head Boys & Girls Golf Bill Mitchell541-549-4045 ext. 5773mitchellpga@bendbroadband.com
58
59
Head Girls TennisAlan Von Stein317-989-4165indianadivers@msn.com
60
Asst. Girls TennisRebecca Von Steinvonconsulting@ msn.com
61
Asst. Girls TennisDarci Fitzkedfitzke@hotmail.com
62
Head Boys TennisCarl Click503-720-1610clickway@comcast.net
63
Head Equestrian Team Annie Winter541-678-1914ailsamax@gmail.com
64
65
Athletic TrainerAlex Walker541-549-4045 ext. 5764626-315-7086awalker@thecenteroregon.com
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
Loading...