GlobeMed Dodgeball Sign-up Form
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Sign-up here to participate in GlobeMed's first ever dodgeball tournament! Enter the requested information, and then go to the box office link in the below cell to pay the registration fee. Once you and the rest of your team registers, you will receive follow-up email with more information. Can't wait to see you on March 15th!Team Name: The Wild ThornberrysTeam Name: LlamasTeam Name: Channel 4 News TeamTeam Name: Midd SoftballTeam Name: ScrubsTeam Name: The Fighting IrishTeam Name: The LumbosTeam Name: ADPowerTeam Name: The Dodge FathersTeam Name: Team Name: Team Name: Team Name: _____Team Name: _____
2
Pay at the box office here: https://sa1.seatadvisor.com/sabo/servlets/TicketRequest?eventId=852305&presenter=MIDDLEBURY&venue=&event=&version=Team Theme: TV ShowTeam Theme: llamasTeam Theme: [We're} kind of a big deal....Team Theme: YAY SPORTS!Team Theme: ______Team Theme: St Patrick's DayTeam Theme: ______Team Theme: Beating People at DodgeballTeam Theme:_______Team Theme: ______Team Theme: ______Team Theme: ______Team Theme: ______Team Theme: ______
3
Team member 1 (Name, ID number, email addressRachel Kogan, rkogan@middlebury.eduCate Stanton, cstanton@middlebury.eduPhil Hoxie, 545686, phoxie@middlebury.eduKat Maehr, kmaehr@middlebury.eduHarry Wise, 00534356, hwise@middlebury.eduTom Bean, 00574147, tbean@middlebury.eduNic Valenti
00579061
nvalenti@middlebury.edu
James Wang 00561835 jlwang@middlebury.edu
4
Team member 2 (Name, ID number, email address)Lindsay Boles, lboles@middlebury.eduJenny Chute, jchute@middlebury.eduMatt Cloutier, 554830, mcloutier@middlebur.eduPete Heidrich, 00539159, pheidrich@middlebury.eduDanielle Duggan, 469828, dduggan@middlebury.eduKirk Muir Horton, 00565154, kmhorton@middlebury.eduJoe Lovelace
00574331
Jlovelace@middlebury.edu
Dan Pierce 00560669 drpierce@middlebury.edu
5
Team Member 3 (Name, ID number, email address)Eliza Butler, ebutler@middlebury.eduBecca Sobel, bsobel@middlebury.eduJames Callison, 5996333, jcallison@middlebury.eduWilly Clarke, 00511825, wclarke@middlebury.eduOlivia Wold, 00465571, owold@middlebury.eduGreg Thomas Conrad, 00589786, gconrad@middlebury.eduFiona Maloney-McCrystle, 00577315, fmaloneymccrystle@middlebury.eduIan Riley 00562580 iriley@middlebury.edu
6
Team Member 4 (Name, ID number, email address)Emily Nuss, enuss@middlebury.eduLivi Raggio, oraggio@middlebury.eduIan Bowery,00593869, ibowery@middlebury.eduMatt Benedict, 00523887, mbenedict@middlebury.eduNick Bailey 00459263 nbailey@middlebury.eduTimmy Ogle,00580854, togle@middlebury.eduSierra Moen, 00590929, smoen@middlebury.eduGrant Luna 005956617 gluna@middlebury.edu
7
Team Member 5 (Name, ID number, email address)Kat James, kjames@middlebury.eduMolly Shutt, mshutt@middlebury.eduPeter Lindholm, 00538120, plindholm@middlebury.eduMike Peters, 00525364, michaelp@middlebury.eduAlex Roger Davidson, 00593346, adavidson@middlebury.eduJames Burke 00589822 jeburke@middlebury.edu
8
Team Member 6 (Name, ID number, email address)Austin Nalen, analen@middlebury.eduLeah Fessler, lfessler@middlebury.eduGreg Swartz, 00573621, gswartz@middlebury.eduLogan Miller, 00501265, lmiller@middlebury.eduAdam Glazer, 00585976, aglaser@middlebury.eduGil Araujo 00561149 garaujo@middlebury.edu
9
Team Member 7 (Name, ID number, email address)Hannah Geldermann, hgeldermann@middlebury.eduCaroline Joyner, cjoyner@middlebury.eduJack Turnage, 00594179, jturnage@middlebury.eduCory French, 00461758, cfrench@middlebury.eduDuncan Piper, 00572487, dpiper@middlebury.eduJames Simmons 00561480 jksimmons@middlebury.edu
10
Team Member 8 (Name, ID number, email address)Ryan Brewster, rbrewster@middlebury.eduMolly Shutt, mshutt@middlebury.eduAlex Epstein, 00554900, epstein@middlebury.eduJamal Piper, 00536269, jpiper@middlebury.eduBen Joers 00576237 bjoers@middlebury.edu
11
Team Member 9 (Name, ID number, email address)Margaret Reed, mrreed@middlebury.eduMarie Henneburg, mhenneburg@middlebury.eduConnor Forrest
00596829
cforrest@middlebury.edu
JD Ballard, 00516413, jballard@middlebury.edu
12
Team Member 10 (Name, ID number, email address)James Wing, 00533535, jwing@middlebury.edu
13
Team Member 11 (Name, ID number, email address)Conor Grant, 00517012, cpgrant@middlebury.edu
14
Team Member 12 (Name, ID number, email address)
15
Team Member 13 (Name, ID number, email address)
16
Team Member 14 (Name, ID number, email address)
17
Team Member 15 (Name, ID number, email address)
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...