Student Free Clinic at VCU--Fall 2017 M2 & M3/4 Signups
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
All clinics run from 4:45p to 9p
Please do not change/delete names other than yourself :)
M3/4 tab is Below!
2
LIMIT signups to 1 REGULAR and 1 WAITLIST spot ONLY
Waitlist
3
NameEmailNameEmail
4
August 29thEugenie Quan
5
1Yasi Ataeiataeijannatiy@vcu.edux
6
2Jamie Choichoih32@vcu.edux
7
3
8
4
9
September 12th
Derek Sheen
10
1Carolyn Zinzinca@vcu.edu
11
2
Meghan Reeves
reevesme@vcu.edu
12
3
Zachary Pottanat
pottanatzp@vcu.edu
13
4Joanne Chiaochiaojy@vcu.edu
14
October 17thJarrell Raper
15
1
16
2
Dhruv Srinivasachar
Srinivasachad@vcu.edu
17
3
18
4Maggie Rothrothmk@vcu.edu
19
20
October 24th
21
1Vivian Lam
lamvivianw@gmail.com
22
2
23
3
24
4
25
26
November 7th
Jarrell Raper
27
1Peter Westmanwestmanpc@vcu.eduxAnjali Sharmasharmaak3@vcu.edu
28
2Neha Jadhavjadhavnr@vcu.edux
29
3Seema Mirmirsz@mymail.vcu.edu
30
4Danny Leeleedj22@vcu.edux
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
M2
M3/4