PYC 2017 Race Schedule
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
PYC 2017 Race Schedule
Last Update 07/16/2017
2
DateEvent & Series
Skippers Meeting
Start TimeCommittee Boat
3
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Winter Race Meeting and Social Debrief 2016 and ideas for 2017, race participation
1030
4
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Winter Race Meeting and Social Race Calendar, PHRF , race participation
11001100Fox and Hound 10428 Metcalf Avenue
5
Saturday, March 18, 2017Winter Race Meeting and Social New Racing Rules
6
Saturday, May 6 2017Tune Up Day 3 to 4 races9451130Miss Julie Crew
7
Saturday, May 13 2017Learn How to Run Committee Boat for Racing10001230At PYC club house and committee boat
8
Saturday, May 20, 2017Series 1 Race 1 & 2 & 39451130Ricardo and Nathan
9
Saturday, May 27, 2017Round Perry - Spring9451130Round Perry - Spring
10
Monday, May 29, 2017Memorial Day Welcome - High School sailingTBANoonTim Kelley
11
Saturday, June 3, 2017Thistle Fleet1030
12
Sunday, June 4, 2017420 open invite 1030
13
Saturday, June 10, 2017Series 1 Race 4 & 5 & 6 To be Rescheduled9451130Neubert and Smith
14
Saturday, June 10, 2017High School Summer Open RegattaTBA12:00 NoonTim Kelley
15
Saturday, June 17, 2017Cruiser Only Gap and Back1000NoonGatewood
16
Thursday, June 22, 2017Thursday Beer Can18301900none
17
Saturday, June 24, 2017Series 1 Race 7 & 8 & 99451130T Cook
18
Saturday, July 01, 2017
Firecracker Series Day 1 ( Including Thistle Fleet and Centerboard)
TBATBAKeny Gall
19
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Firecracker Series Day 2 ( Including Thistle Fleet and Centerboard)
TBATBAKeny Gall
20
Thursday, July 06, 2017Thursday Beer Can18301900none
21
Saturday, July 08, 2017Series 1 Race 10 & 11 & 129451130Adkins
22
Saturday, July 15, 2017Cruiser Round the Buoys1000NoonBuckheit Bigus
23
Saturday, July 22, 2017Series 1 Race 13 & 14 & 159451130Denney
24
Saturday, July 29, 2017Series 2 Race 1 & 2 & 39451130Barkley
25
Thursday, August 03, 2017Thursday Beer Can 18301900none
26
Saturday, August 05, 2017
Series 2 Race 4 & 5 & 6 CANCELED Weather ( including Thistle Fleet)
9451130Bill McNally
27
Saturday, August 05, 2017Full Moon Race and Raft Up (Cruiser and Racers) CANCELED Weather18302030Mendel
28
Saturday, August 12, 2017
29
Saturday, August 19, 2017Series 2 Race 7 & 8 & 99451130Talley
30
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Series 2 Race 4 & 5 & 6 ( Make Up Races)
9451130Gepford
31
Saturday, September 02, 2017
Commodores Cup ( including U20 Thistle Fleet)
See NORSee NORGil Greenwood
32
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Commodores Cup ( including U20 Thistle Fleet)
See NORSee NORGil Greenwood
33
Monday, September 04, 2017U20 NationalsSee NORSee NORGil Greenwood
34
Tuesday, September 05, 2017U20 NationalsSee NORSee NORGil Greenwood
35
Wednesday, September 06, 2017U20 NationalsSee NORSee NORGil Greenwood
36
Saturday, September 09, 2017
37
Saturday, September 16, 2017Big 12 Collegiate Championships TBA12:00 NoonTim Kelley
38
Sunday, September 17, 2017Big 12 Collegiate ChampionshipsTBATBATim Kelley
39
September 15,16,17, 2017
Governors Cup - Lake Stocktonnone
40
Saturday, September 23, 2017Series 2 Race 10 & 11 & 129451130Mendel Gatewood
41
Saturday, September 23, 2017Kansas State High School ChampionshipTBA12:00 NoonTim Kelley
42
Thursday, September 28, 2017Thursday Beer Can18301900none
43
Saturday, September 30, 2017Series 2 Race 13 & 14 & 159451130Larry Bigus
44
Sunday, October 01, 20175th Annual Laser OpenTBA12:00 NoonTim Kelly
45
Saturday, October 07, 2017Series 1 Race 4 & 5 & 6 (make up race) Ron Wood and Crew
46
Saturday, October 14, 2017Round Perry Fall9451130
47
Series races are open to multi hull, keel boat and center board
48
All series racer boats must run one at least 1 series commetee boat
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
PYC 2017 Race Schedule
PYC 2018 Race Schedule