PFC Board Directory 2018-19
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Board PositionChair(s) Email
2
3
Executive Committee
4
President - Ways and MeansJill Ridlehooverpresident@walnutacrespfc.net
5
Vice President - ActivitiesKristin Shoppvpactivities@walnutacrespfc.net
6
Vice President - CommunicationsBrooke Giddingsvpcommunications@walnutacrespfc.net
7
Vice President - Community Relations
Jon Gomez
vpcommunityrelations@walnutacrespfc.net
8
SecretarySarah Hickman-Augersecretary@walnutacrespfc.net
9
TreasurerMaria Valladolidtreasurer@walnutacrespfc.net
10
Assistant TreasurerJavier Garciaassistanttreasurer@walnutacrespfc.net
11
Financial SecretaryMelanie Mitschfinancialsecretary@walnutacrespfc.net
12
PrincipalColleen Dowddowdc@mdusd.org
13
14
Ways and Means CommitteeReports to President
15
Jaguar FundChristianna Cohenjaguarfund@walnutacrespfc.net
16
Auction
17
Auction LeadAnna Halversonauction@walnutacrespfc.net
18
Party CoordinatorTwinkle Thindauctionparty@walnutacrespfc.net
19
Communications CoordinatorsAdriane Lee & Stephanie Dell auctioncom@walnutacrespfc.net
20
Donations CoordinatorsJon Gomezauctiondonations@walnutacrespfc.net
21
Wine Donations CoordinatorsMarisa Ghiglieri-Lindquist & Courtney Biagi
22
Closing CoordinatorJennifer Haroauctionclosing@walnutacrespfc.net
23
Live Auction Items Coordinatorrole to be filled
24
Parent Buy-in Party CoordinatorM'Lissa Fleming & Riva Bobrowskyparentbuyinparties@walnutacrespfc.net
25
Teacher Treats CoordinatorSonia Leleteachertreats@walnutacrespfc.net
26
Grade Level Buy-In Party Coordinator
Gosia Rees & Ging Leekidbuyinparties@walnutacrespfc.net
27
Walk-a-thonBrooke Giddings & Tracy Pajerwalkathon@walnutacrespfc.net
28
Read-a-ThonVictoria Devincenzireadathon@walnutacrespfc.net
29
Book FairKatie Evansbookfair@walnutacrespfc.net
30
31
Activities and Programs Committee
Reports to VP of Activities
32
Art AwarenessM'Lissa Fleming & Ryley Katzartawareness@walnutacrespfc.net
33
Art ShowSarah Lee & Katie Reedartshow@walnutacrespfc.net
34
International FestivalJenny Kimcarnival@walnutacrespfc.net
35
Community Service DrivesSandie Dudleycommunityservice@walnutacrespfc.net
36
Community Service DayCaroline Clerempuy
communityserviceday@walnutacrespfc.net
37
Sustainability CoordinatorsLibby Oda & Monique Pickeringsustainability@walnutacrespfc.net
38
After School EnrichmentLibby Oda & Paige Yangenrichment@walnutacrespfc.net
39
LibraryVickie Palmer & Dulce Conleylibrary@walnutacrespfc.net
40
Open House Festivalrole to be filledopenhouse@walnutacrespfc.net
41
Science Fairrole to be filledsciencefair@walnutacrespfc.net
42
Ice Cream SocialCourtney Wasserman & Cathy O'Sullivanicecreamsocial@walnutacrespfc.net
43
Back to School Coffee and Holiday Party
Catalina Franklin & Shakeya Garciasocial@walnutacrespfc.net
44
School Supply BoxesColette Davisschoolkits@walnutacrespfc.net
45
Teacher AppreciationCarolyn Bargaglotti & Dara Buzzardteacherappreciation@walnutacrespfc.net
46
SpiritwearLysandre Lavoie & Eve Hartspiritwear@walnutacrespfc.net
47
Year BookErica Davisyearbook@walnutacrespfc.net
48
Walk and Roll to Schoolrole to be filledwalkandroll@walnutacrespfc.net
49
Emergency PreparednessTim Lennonemergencyprep@walnutacrespfc.net
50
Drive ThruCathy Canillas & Sarah Watersdrivethru@walnutacrespfc.net
51
52
Communications Committee Reports to VP of Communications
53
WebmasterPat Mitschwebmaster@walnutacrespfc.net
54
Marquee MasterPat Mitschmarquee@walnutacrespfc.net
55
EnewsBrooke Giddingsenews@walnutacrespfc.net
56
New FamiliesErin Camp & Anar Hoopernewfamilies@walnutacrespfc.net
57
Room Parent LeadsStephanie Balistreri & Shannon Selfroomparents@walnutacrespfc.net
58
Konstella DirectoryBrooke Giddings directory@walnutacrespfc.net
59
Field Trip Auto Insurancerole to be filledinsurance@walnutacrespfc.net
60
61
Student Council AdvisorFaye Mettler mettlerf@mdusd.org
62
63
Teacher Representatives
64
Teacher RepresentativesStephanie Perham & Mia Carella
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...