Departmental Contacts_2015
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEF
1
Agricultural and Environmental SciencesCharlotte Marion(325)674-2401ADM 131marionc@acu.edu27986
2
3
Art (Graphic Design/Advertising/Interior Design)Arlene Kasselman(325)674-2085DMC 142axk04g@acu.edu27987
4
5
Bible (Youth & Family/Christian Min/Missions)Carlene Harrison(325)674-3747BSB 214Bharrisonc@acu.edu29411
6
7
BiologyShannon Wallis(325)674-2188FSB 477swm02a@acu.edu27868
8
9
Business ( MGMT/ACCT/ Business/MTKG)Karen Viertel(325)674-2502MBB 105karen.viertel@coba.acu.edu29351
10
Nuria Hallnuria.hall@acu.edu
11
12
Chemistry & Bio-ChemistrySandy King(325)674-2176FSB 256sandy.king@acu.edu28132
13
14
Communication Sciences and DisordersConnie Chrane(325)674-2074DMC 116cgc04b@acu.edu28058
15
16
Communication (Human) & SociologyKrista Masci(325)674-2136SHB 128klc10b@acu.edu28156
17
18
Engineering & PhysicsLois Marie Reed(325)674-2165FSB 317reedl@acu.edu27963
19
20
History & Global StudiesShannon Smith(325)674-2370ADM 324ses13a@acu.edu28130
21
22
History (SS Teaching & History Teaching)Allan Yarema(325)674-2368ADM 324yaremaa@acu.edu28130
23
24
HonorsAlison Spencer(325)674-2891ZEL 107alison.spencer@acu.edu29142
25
26
Journalism/Mass CommunicationLisa Wiggins(325)674-2297DMC 304Blisa.wiggins@acu.edu27892
27
Kinesiology
Becky Cavitt
(325)674-2886MRW 257rlc07a@acu.edu28084
28
29
Language and LiteratureDebbie Spears(325)674-2263ADM 212das13b@acu.edu28252
30
31
Marriage and Family StudiesTeri Sura(325)674-3724BSB 270tjc09a@acu.edu29444
32
33
MathematicsGaye May(325)674-2007FSB 215mayg@acu.edu28012
34
35
MusicEmily Berry(325)674-2462WPA 127eab13a@acu.edu28274
36
37
NursingKim Cooksey(325)674-2081ZON 210kim.cooksey@acu.edu28035
38
39
NutritionBecky Cavitt(325)674-2886MRW 259becky.cavitt@acu.edu28084
40
Sheila Jonesjoness@acu.edu
41
42
Political ScienceCarmen Price(325)674-2726ADM 220cjp11a@acu.edu29143
43
44
PsychologyBilly Van Jones(325)674-2281MCK 125jonesb@acu.edu28011
45
Ann Yarbrough(325)674-2310aay10a@acu.edu
46
47
School of Information Technology & ComputingKathy Garison(325)674-2565MBB 272klg08e@acu.edu29314
48
49
School of Social Work Mollie Spaulding(325)674-2072ADM 109mrm97x@acu.edu27866
50
51
Teacher EducationFrancille Vesel(325)674-2128EDB 128Bveself@acu.edu29008
52
53
TheatreDonna Hester(325)674-2303WPA 121hesterd@acu.edu27843
54
55
UndeclaredMcKenzie Goad(325)674-6400ADM 304mckenzie.goad@acu.edu29104
56
57
58
59
updated 6/23/15
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
Sheet3