LibraryVolunteers_2016
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJ
1
2
Monday 3/20/17Tuesday 3/21/17Wednesday 3/22/17Thursday 3/23/17Friday 3/24/17
3
Main duty involves putting returned books back on shelves and straightening shelves.Carol BoyceMANDI STURMS
4
5
Monday 3/27/17Tuesday 3/28/17Wednesday 3/29/17Thursday 3/30/17Friday 3/31/17
6
Thanks to everyone for all of their help this school year!Carol BoyceLynne Harrison-LeyMANDI STURMS
7
8
Monday 4/10/17Tuesday 4/11/17Wednesday 4/12/17Thursday 4/13/17Friday 4/14/17
9
Only one volunteer per day is needed.
10
11
Monday 4/17/17Tuesday 4/18/17Wednesday 4/19/17Thursday 4/20/17Friday 4/21/17
12
Main duty involves putting returned books back on shelves and straightening shelves.
13
14
Monday 4/24/17Tuesday 4/25/17Wednesday 4/26/17Thursday 4/27/17Friday 4/28/17
15
Thanks to everyone for all of their help this school year!
16
17
Monday 5/1/17Tuesday 5/2/17Wednesday 5/3/17Thursday 5/4/17Friday 5/5/17
18
Only one volunteer per day is needed.
19
20
Monday 5/8/17Tuesday 5/9/17Wednesday 5/10/17Thursday 5/11/17Friday 5/12/17
21
Main duty involves putting returned books back on shelves and straightening shelves.
22
23
Monday 5/15/17Tuesday 5/16/17Wednesday 5/17/17Thursday 5/18/17Friday 5/19/17
24
Thanks to everyone for all of their help this school year!
25
26
Monday 5/22/17Tuesday 5/23/17Wednesday 5/24/17Thursday 5/25/17Friday 5/26/17
27
Main duty involves putting returned books back on shelves and straightening shelves.
28
29
Monday 5/29/17Tuesday 5/30/17Wednesday 5/31/17Thursday 6/1/17Friday 6/2/17
30
Only one volunteer per day is needed.
31
32
Monday 6/5/17Tuesday 6/6/17Wednesday 6/7/17Thursday 6/8/17Friday 6/9/17
33
Thanks to everyone for all of their help this school year!
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1