ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
Teacher Name(Last, First)https://docs.google.com/document/d/1R7upVJn_XiuxTh5h1SmV9SBs2iZImt9Etv8dy0PUpDw/edit
Link to Lesson PlansTeacher email
2
Allen, Renee Lesson Planrenee.allen@k12.sd.us
3
Bauck, MeganLesson Plansmegan.bauck@k12.sd.us
4
Bauck, RoddLink to Lesson PlansRodd.Bauck@k12.sd.us
5
Becker, TerryLesson Plans Q2terry.becker@k12.sd.us
6
Bierle, KimClick Here for Lesson Plan; note that you may need to click the word "Advanced" if not allowing you to see site.kim.bierle@k12.sd.us
7
Benham, TiffanyLesson Plantiffany.benham@k12.sd.us
8
Blanchette, CharisLesson Plancharis.blanchette@k12.sd.us
9
Bowman, NicholeLesson Plansnichole.bowman@k12.sd.us
10
Brandt, KellyLesson PlansKelly.Brandt@k12.sd.us
11
Bruzelius, SaraLesson PlansSara.Bruzelius@k12.sd.us
12
Cronin, KirbyLesson planskirby.cronin@k12.sd.us
13
Frank, MelindaLesson Plans melinda.frank@k12.sd.us
14
Hodges, JennyLesson Plansjenny.hodges@k12.sd.us
15
Jakobson, CodyLesson Planscody.jakobson@k12.sd.us
16
Jordan, La KishaLesson PlansLakisha.jordan@k12.sd.us
17
Kalda, JohnLesson PlanJohn.kalda@k12.sd.us
18
Keller, AllisonLesson PlanAllison.Keller@k12.sd.us
19
Keyes, ElizabethLesson Planelizabeth.keyes@k12.sd.us
20
Kokesh, JillClick Here for Lesson Planjill.kokesh@k12.sd.us
21
Munson, GabrielleSpanish Lesson Plangabrielle.munson@k12.sd.us
22
Newell, TiffanyClick Here for Lesson Plantiffany.newell@k12.sd.us
23
Olson, KateClick Here for Lesson Plankate.olson@k12.sd.us
https://sites.google.com/k12.sd.us/kateolson/home
24
Paulson, CourtneyClick Here for Lesson PlanCourtney.HoffPaulson@k12.sd.us
25
Rezac, Brittanie Click Here for Lesson Planbrittanie.rezac@k12.sd.us
26
Riedinger, GeneSocial Studies English 11gene.riedinger@k12.sd.us
27
Royer, RyanHistory Geographyryan.royer@k12.sd.us
28
Rogers, TomLesson Planstom.rogers@k12.sd.us
29
Ruhlman, GageLesson Plansgage.ruhlman@k12.sd.us
30
Schaefer, ChristinaLesson PlansChristina.C.Schaefer@k12.sd.us
31
Schlekeway, LeanneLesson Plansleanne.schlekeway@k12.sd.us
32
Schone, AaronClick Here for Lesson Planaaron.schone@k12.sd.us
33
Schwartz, JayLesson Plansjay.schwartz@k12.sd.us
34
Spoehr, Adam23-24 Lesson plansadam.spoehr@k12.sd.us
35
Steele, SteveLesson Planssteve.steele@k12.sd.us
36
Stluka, Greg23-24 Lesson Plansjohn.stluka@k12.sd.us
37
Terwilliger, AlexisLesson Plansalexis.terwilliger@k12.sd.us
38
Thorson, MattLesson Plansmatt.thorson@k12.sd.us
39
Tostenson, JustinLesson Plans justin.tostenson@k12.sd.us
40
Ulmen, CherylLesson Planscheryl.ulmen@k12.sd.us
41
Ullmann, CraigLesson PlansCraig.Ullman@k12.sd.us
42
Wieczorek, EmilyClick Here for Lesson Planemily.wieczorek@k12.sd.us
43
Wulf, AndrewLesson Plans andrew.wulf@k12.sd.us
44
Wolter, BobClick Here for Lesson Planbob.wolter@k12.sd.us
45
Youmans, DanielClick Here for Lesson Plandaniel.youmans@k12.sd.us
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100