S17 IDSintro
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNO
1
NameTwitter Handle
Hypothes.is Username
ePort URLePort POST on 3 ReadingsInterview PostIDS Essay
2
Robin DeRosa@actualhamactualhamhttp://robinderosa.net/
3
Erika Halaby@erika_halabyerikahalabyhttp://wordsofwilderness.plymouthcreate.net/http://wordsofwilderness.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/the-readings/http://wordsofwilderness.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/my-interview-with-christian-bisson/
4
Tiffany Richards@tiff_richards23tiff_richards23tiffanyrichards.plymouthcreate.nethttp://tiffanyrichards.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/interdisciplinary-is-the-way-to-go/http://tiffanyrichards.plymouthcreate.net/blog/
5
Madison Roberge@madisongr_madisongrobergemadisongroberge.plymouthcreate.nethttp://madisongroberge.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/my-education-my-responsibility/http://madisongroberge.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/interview/
6
Kendra Eldridge@EldridgeKendraEldridgeKendrahttp://kendraleigheldridge.plymouthcreate.net/not submittednot submitted
7
Amanda Long@amandaklong_amandalonghttp://amandalong.plymouthcreate.nethttp://amandalong.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/higher-education-articles/(2) http://amandalong.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/a-look-into-the-psychology-field-with-dr-wendy-palmquist/
8
Alexis Bowers@alexicb1045alexisbowersalexisbowers.plymouthcreate.nethttp://alexisbowers.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/higher-education-articles/(2) http://alexisbowers.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/the-knowledgeable-dr-starbuck/
9
Ariana Salvanelli@_apeaceofworkarianasalvanellihttp://apeaceofwork.plymouthcreate.net/http://apeaceofwork.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/how-do-we-integr…effective-manner/ ‎http://apeaceofwork.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/a-perspective-on-interdisciplinarity-through-the-arts/
10
Sean Birchall@SBirch556SeanBirchallhttp://seanbirchall.plymouthcreate.net/http://seanbirchall.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/ids-intro/http://seanbirchall.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/interdisciplinary-approach-to-higher-education/
11
Molly Stone@mmstone2001mms2006http://mollymaestone.weebly.com/http://mollymaestone.weebly.com/blognot submitted
12
Rebecca ConnellyBeccaConnnRebeccaConnellyhttp://rebeccaconnelly.plymouthcreate.net/http://rebeccaconnelly.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/connecting-three-articles/not submitted
14
Emily Dellorco @Blueepenedellorco2003http://ddiane.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/working-together-with-other-majors/not submitted(3) http://ddiane.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/interview/
15
Michael Sampson@mikey_sampsonMSASFitnesshttp://mikeysampson.plymouthcreate.net/http://mikeysampson.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/ids-intro/http://mikeysampson.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/the-more-eyes-th…-rebecca-busanic/
16
Shay Vogel@shayNanigansManShaynaniganshttp://wildhands.plymouthcreate.net/blog/not submitted(2) http://wildhands.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/interview-with-dr-machnik-22017/
17
Kate Daseykate_daseykatedaseyhttp://katedasey.plymouthcreate.net/http://katedasey.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/three-readings-reflection/ ‎http://katedasey.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/interview-assignment-with-dr-sheryl-shirley/
18
Casey Connors@caseycconnorscaseycconnorshttp://caseyconnors.plymouthcreate.net/http://caseyconnors.plymouthcreate.net/wp-admin/post.php?post=17&action=editnot submitted
19
Allie Butterfield@aeb1047aeb1047alliebutterfield.plymouthcreate.net/http://alliebutterfield.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/the-web-we-need-…heir-own-domains/http://alliebutterfield.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/interviewing-dr-turski/
20
Elene Gedevanishvili@Eleniko_elleellesk8rhttp://lenegede.plymouthcreate.nethttp://lenegede.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/hello-world/http://lenegede.plymouthcreate.net/blog/
21
Ke Cawley@keslifestylekecawleyhttp://artandwords.plymouthcreate.net/http://artandwords.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/higher-education-and-domains/http://artandwords.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/interview-with-d…department-chair/
22
Rob Preston@Rpreston53RPreston53http://rpreston53.plymouthcreate.net/http://rpreston53.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/ids-the-beginning/not submitted
23
Lyndsey Bradley@LyndseymBradleylyndseypoohhttp://lyndseybradley.plymouthcreate.net/http://lyndseybradley.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/first-post/http://lyndseybradley.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/interview-with-laura-tilghman/
24
Ayla Steereaylavirginiaaylavirginiaaylavirginia.plymouthcreate.nethttp://aylavirginia.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/gregorian-watter…-oh-my-education/ http://aylavirginia.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/linda-the-woman-…-myth-the-legend/
25
Nelson ArroyoNelson_Richard5Nelson.Arroyohttp://nelsonrichard.plymouthcreate.nethttp://nelsonrichard.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/the-importance-of-online-scholarship/http://nelsonrichard.plymouthcreate.net/blog/
26
John Martineau@koreaeatsricejohnmartineaujohnmartineau.plymouthcreate.nethttp://johnmartineau.plymouthcreate.net/ids/thoughts-on-three-readings/http://johnmartineau.plymouthcreate.net/blog/ids/what-is-music-at-a-university-my-time-with-dr-jonathan-santore/
27
Brooke Maggy@BrookeMaggy11Bm1065http://brookemaggy.plymouthcreate.net http://brookemaggy.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/my-domain/ http://brookemaggy.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/the-interview/
28
Emily Schleper@emilyaschlepereschleperhttp://emilyschleper.plymouthcreate.nethttp://emilyschleper.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/interdisciplinary-education/http://emilyschleper.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/interview-with-rebecca-busanich/
29
Louisa Noble@louisanoble1010lnn1010http://louisanoble.plymouthcreate.net/http://louisanoble.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/a-scaffold-to-ids/http://louisanoble.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/a-little-bit-of-everything-in-a-whole-lot-of-health-an-interview-with-rebecca-busanich/
30
Simone Murray@simone_murrayysimone_murrayysimonemurray.plymouthcreate.net/http://simonemurray.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/ids-education/http://simonemurray.plymouthcreate.net/uncategorized/interdisciplinary-interview/
31
32
33
34
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1