CleanWeb Member & Company Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACAD
1
NameEmailCompanySkillset (Operations, marketing, software development, engineering)SectorWant to Present? (Y/N/M)Have a Venue? (Y/N/M)Looking for Funding? (Y/N)Want a job? (Y/N)Hiring? (List roles or link to jobs page)LinkedInNotes
2
Aaron Clayaaronclay@gmail.comSunswarmcommunity solar software/ policy/ energy developmentMNYN
3
adam gerzaadam@energytoolbase.comEnergy ToolbaseOperations
Solar software SaaS for utility rate & avoided cost analysis.
YNNN
4
Ahana Mukherjee
ahana.mukherjee25@gmail.com
Sherwood Design EngineersSustainable land developmentNNNY
5
Alan Cordovaalan@alancordova.comNRG EnergyCogenerationNNNNhttp://www.linkedin.com/in/alanc
6
Ali Chehrehsazali.chehrehsaz@tvrpllc.comTerraVerdeDER development and asset managementYNNNhttps://tvrpllc.com/careers/https://www.linkedin.com/in/alichehrehsaz/
7
Ali Hasanbeigi
hasanbeigi@globalefficiencyintel.com
Global Efficiency Intelligence, LLCEnergy efficiency and environmental consultingMNNNNwww.globalefficiencyintel.com
8
Alicia Loewenthalalicia@comfyapp.comComfy Smart buildlings/ work-places, IoT SoftwareYNNNY
Note: I'm looking to hire a Backend Engineer, Sales Engineer, Product Marketing Manager, & more!
9
Andreas Karelasandreas@re-volv.orgRE-volvFinance, operationsSolarYNYNhttps://re-volv.org/about-us/jobs/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreas-karelas-3b363423/
10
Andrew Nowickiandrew.c.nowicki@gmail.comEconOne ResearchFinancial analysis, data analysisNNNY
Project finance/credit analyst background, looking for relevant positions in the clean energy sector.
11
Ankit Mishraankitmishra01@gmail.comPremise DataCrowdsouring data and insights from emerging marketsNNNYhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ankitmishra3/
More than five years of experience in market analysis and emerging markets. Looking for positions for Pay-As-You-Go solar startups
12
Anne Mendelsohn
mendelsohn.anne@gmail.com
SeekingAuditing & financial analysisNNNYNhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anne-mendelsohn/CPA seeking financial analysis position
13
Antonio Piccolboniantonio@piccolboni.infoStem Inc.Energy StorageNNNNNhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/piccolbo/Data Scientist and SW Engineer
14
Ashley Henderson
ashley.v.henderson@gmail.com
Life Cycle AssociatesElectric Vehicles and GHG consultingNNNY
15
Bennett Cohenbennett.cohen@gmail.comShell Technology VenturesCleantech, Energy, Transportation, Venture CapitalMYNN
16
Billy Babisbillybabis@gmail.comNASA (seeking after April)Software, energy techNNNY
Working at the NASA Ames center until April and then looking for a meaningful software opportunity... May 2016 college grad.
17
Boyd Arnoldboydarnold@gmail.comGridiumEnergy AnalyticsNNNN
18
Brian Ballekbballek@avalonbattery.comAvalon Battery Corp.
Energy Storage, vendor for C&I solar + storage solutions
NNNN
19
Bruce Gladstonebmgsfc@gmail.comSeekingcleanweb i.e. sftwr based tools for RE, DE, microgridNNNYprod mgr, customer engagement
20
Can Anbarlilar canbarli@gmail.comPG&E
Zero Net Energy / Behavior / DER & Grid interaction
MNNY
21
Carolin Funkmail@carolinfunk.comFreeWire TechnologiesStorage, IoT, EV charging, operations, regulatoryStorageY
Y(starting August)
NNY (https://angel.co/freewire/jobs)
22
Casey Zakczak24@gmail.comApple (seeking)Renewable generation, storage, data science, thermalNNNYThermal engineer looking to transition to renewable energy sector
23
Cecilio Aponteapontec117@gmail.comSeeking (Former SunPower)SolarNNNYhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cecilioaponte/
24
Charlie Seltzercharlie.seltzer@gmail.comCivicSolarSolarNYN
25
Chase Adamscharlesada@gmail.comSeekingRenewable energy law: regulatory; advocacy; transactions, etcNNNYCurrent GC, open to many types of legal position in the industry
26
Chelsea Candelaria
chelsea.candelaria@clearesult.com
CleaResult (seeking)Consulting (Energy Efficiency)NNNY
27
Chetan Chaudharichaudhari.chetan@gmail.comSolektSolar and Energy StorageNNNNLooking technology/ financing partners for Indian markets
28
Chris Cholettechris@sunrun.comSunrunTech, Software, FinanceNYNNYhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chrischolette/Seeking to hire all open positions at Sunrun, but esp. Software.
29
Cody Hillchill@lspower.comLS PowerEnergy Storage, Independent Power ProducerNNNNNote: I'm looking to hire a data analyst!
30
Cole Bittelcole.bittel@gmail.comSeekingDevOps & software developerSolarNMNYNhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bittelcI've got great dance moves
31
Corey Balgemancoreybalgeman@gmail.comSeekingEnergy pricing, forecasting, & analytics; risk management; operations managementNNNYNhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/coreybalgeman/
32
Dai Han Leedaihan@eproductmine.comEPM
Lead generation, financial analysis, start up, marketing, entrepreneurship
SolarNNYNNlinkedin.com/in/daihanleeRaising angel round. Wants to facilitate greater solar adoption.
33
Daisy Pistey-Lyhnedaisypl@gmail.comDPL StrategiesOutreach and strategyNNNY
34
Dan Rosenberg
daniel.benjamin.rosenberg@gmail.com
TerraVerde Renewable PartnersSolar, Energy Storage, Software, Asset MgmtNNNYNMoving to NC, looking for new position
35
Danny Chavesdcchaves@gmail.comSeeking (formerly Recurrent Energy)Information Technology, Utility-scale Security/Compliance (NERC)NNNYhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/danny-chaves/
Experienced Head of IT (formerly for Recurrent Energy), specializing in IT strategy, policy, security, compliance (NERC), software solutions. Looking for consulting and full time opportunities within the renewables industry.
36
David Haydendavidphayden@gmail.comSeekingClean energy / climate changeNNNYN
https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidpatrickhayden/
2+ years data science, PhD control engineering, Bay Area
37
David J. Stierdavidjstier@gmail.comSeekingAny green / sustainability focused firmYNNY
38
David Jedeikindjedei@gmail.comSeekingMobile software developerSoftwareNNNY
39
Derek Mengdmeng@octillion.usOctillion Power SystemsElectric Vehicles and Energy Storage Battery Pack OEMNNNNNote: Just exploring the cleantech scene in the Bay Area
40
Diana Hiltondiana.hilton@gmail.comSungevity SoftwareNNNYSoftware engineer want to stay in solar applications
41
Elena Lucaselena@utilityapi.comUtilityAPIEnergy DataMYYN
42
Emily Basileoemily@gridcure.comGridCureOperationsEnergy AnalyticsMNNN
43
Eric Munsingeric.munsing@gmail.comUC BerkeleyOptimization & Control of DERs in energy marketsNNNMayberesearcher at the Energy Controls & Applications lab at UC Berkeley
44
Erik Hansonerik@citizencode.ioCitizen Code
Software design and development agency serving impact organizations, including sustainability & energy efficiency
MMNNNhttp://linkedin.com/in/eahanson/
Citizen Code builds web-based social impact and environmental impact software for clients. We are always on the lookout for new clients and are currently hiring Ruby and Elixir developers.
45
Ethan Bialickethanbialick@gmail.comStem Inc.Energy StorageMNNNNhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ethanbialickHappy to meet up - text/call at 303-408-2756
46
Evan Bakerevancasebaker@gmail.comSeekingData ScienceNNNYhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/evan-baker/
47
Gayathri Gopalakrishnan
ecoformatics@ecoformatics.com
Ecoformatics LLC
Cleantech and Data Science Education (Water, Agriculture, Energy, Climate Change, Smart Cities)
YMMaybeN
Interested in what the coolest startups and companies in this space are upto recently to showcase in our reports
48
Geoff Hancockgeoff@verdera.energyVERDERAEnergy Consulting / Deep Energy Retrofits / Commercial Real EstateCommercial Efficiency+PVYNMaybeNhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hancockg/
49
Greg Rybkagreg.rybka@gmail.comUC Berkeley (BERC)Electricity policy: efficiency, grid, EV, storageNNNY
50
Heather Mirletzheather.mirletz@gmail.comSeekingMaterials, Solar, Failure Analysis, statistics, policyNNNY
51
Hedi Razavihedi@keewisolutions.comKeewiEnergy efficiency and optimizationYNYNhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hedirazavi/
52
Heidi Smithheidi.susanne@yahoo.comSeekingSoftware management; Energy storage; Carbon creditsMNNYhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/smithheidi/
Software development management (8+ people); 15+ years hands-on software development; Java, Agile, Front-end; clean energy field preferred.
53
How Liuhow@vicariousvr.comVRVRNNNNN
54
Imma Dela Cruzimma.delacruz@sfgov.orgSF Environment
Energy efficiency analyst in local government implementation programs
MYNN
https://www.linkedin.com/in/imma-dela-cruz-5556345a/
Interested in public-private partnerships for enhancing underserved sectors' access to innovative technology
55
Isaac Wiedmanniwiedmann@gmail.comSeekingSolar and Energy StorageNNNY
56
Jack Pfeifferpfeiffer.jack07@gmail.comGELIEnergy, Storage, Forecasting, OptimizationNNNNLove to tinker and play with new models
57
Jake Freedmanjakejfreedman@gmail.comSeekingTransportation, planning, sustainability, smart cities, infrastructure, mobility, resilienceNNNY
Master of City Planning with public policy experience seeking job in sustainability field. Also seeking potential business partners interested in transportation
58
Janet Laijlai@tides.orgTidesNon-profit, FinanceNNNY
59
Jason TragerJason@Sustainabilist.comSustainabilistConsulting: Data /Software, Marketing, HR / Gender equallityMNNY (Projects)
60
John Leboffetema@arezza.netTemaTourism and Environment ProjectsMNYN
61
Jose Miguel Lozanolozano.jmiguel@gmail.comseekingRenewable energy; Energy TechNNNY
Management Engineer, MS in Distributed Renewable Energy with international experience in Business Development, Energy Engineering, and Entrepreneurship. Head of SaaS Sales and Marketing for a start-up looking to transition into Energy market again.
62
Julia Bergjuberg@deloitte.comDeloitte Center for Energy SolutionsRenewable energy; energy techNYN
63
Kan itoitokan@berkeley.eduUC Berkeley (Engineering)Energy Analytics & ML, Sustain. Infrast, DesignNNYYNhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/itokan/
64
Kate Chrismankate.rosow@gmail.comRocky Mountain Institute
corporate renewable procurement in China
YNNN
65
Katherine Cimakatherine.d.cima@gmail.comSeekingenvironmental policy+ tech intersection/energy and transportation background / general sustainability focusNNNY
Previously worked as a Business Analyst for an electric vehicle mobility startup
66
Katherine Elliottradiantradon@gmail.comkWh AnalyticsSoftware developerMNNNYhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/klelliott/
67
Katie Grotekatie.a.grote@gmail.comComfyEnergyMNNMaybeYhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kgrote/
68
Katie Patrickkp@helloworlde.comHello World LabsIoT, Data and behavior change app developmentYYWould like to find a business parter!
69
Kelsey Breseman
ifoundthemeaningoflife@gmail.com
Engineering & climate changeNNNMaybeN
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kelsey-breseman-84503530/
70
Laura OsburnLauraJOsburn@gmail.comMyDominoClean Energy Advisor, Project Manager, Office AssistantNNNY
https://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-osburn-86a63626/
Note: Looking for work in helping a clean energy company build a greener future!
71
Leonard Adlerleonard@greenjobs.netGreen Jobs NetworkMarketing, online products, career servicesYYNYNote: I'm assisting with a cleantech job fair taking place in February
72
Liam Weaverliamweaver@berkeley.eduGrad Student at UC BerkeleyEnergy, Civil Infrastructure, and ClimateNNNY
73
Lorien Smyerlorien.smyer@gmail.comRithm SchoolEducationNMNY (in future)
74
Maggie Pinckardmaggie.pinckard@gmail.comSeekingSustainability, energy efficiency, analyticsNNNY
20+ years analyst, great management/people skills, seeking a position where our team makes a difference in the world
75
Malini Kannanmalinikannan@gmail.comseekingEnergy Storage, Renewable Energy, system designNNNY
Renewables research engineer looking to transition into system design or business analyst/ finance role. Great communication skills!
76
Marcus Dorstelmdorstel@gmail.comSeekingCleantech, renewables, energy storage, grid technologiesNNNY4+ years consulting experience
77
Mark Perlinmarkperlin@gmail.comSun Synchrony / SymationSolar, robotics, manufacturing, sensors, automation, HCPV, III-V multi-junction cells, space PVNYYYN
78
Matt Stevensonmmstevenson@gmail.comUC Berkeley (I School)Data Scientist in the renewables sectorNNNYhttps://in.linkedin.com/in/mattstevenson2
79
Melanie Lucas-Conwell
mlucasconwell@gmail.comPresidio Graduate SchoolBusiness strategy, commecialization, product developmentMNNYNlinkd.in/mlucasconwell
MBA student in Sustainable Business Management, graduating Dec. 2019. Interested in the Cleantech space, in particular how to transition and scale to a more sustainable and resilient energy future through technology.
80
Michaela Ballekmballek@mba.berkeley.eduSeeking for new OpportunitiesSustainability, energy efficiencyMNNYexperienced Senior Program Manager
81
Nathan Channathan@peloton-tech.comPeloton TechnologyData scienceAutonomous VehiclesYYNNpeloton-tech.com/careers
82
Naya Olmernayaolmer@icloud.com
The International Council on Clean Transportation
transportation modelling, data analytics, general clean tech enthusiast
TransportationMMNY
83
Neha Sharmaheynehasharma@gmail.comComfy (aka Building Robotics)Building Technology / Software / Energy / CREMNNNYhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nehassharma/
84
Neil Aronsonneilaronson@gmail.comGalvanizeData ScienceNNNYNhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/neilaronson/
85
Olya Irzakoirzak@gmail.comGoogle X / OffGrid electricclean techMNNNY
86
Owen Derbyowen@owenderby.comSeekingSoftwareNNNYowenderby.com
87
Pablo Felgueres Pablofelgueres@gmail.com UberData Science, Solar, MobilitySolarNNNN
88
Pamela Cargillcleanweb@chaolysti.comChaolystiConsulting with solar contractors, solar software analystYYNY (Projects)
89
Pamela Wellnerpwellner@getupstandup.netCSEMarketing, behavior change, IDSM,Clean energy YMNYYEnergycenter.org
90
Peter Delfaussenycdelisauce@gmail.comenthusiastically seeking web/software developerNNNYNhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-delfausse/
91
Rahul Nihalaninihalani.rahul@gmail.comSeekingRenewable energy, policy, sustainability MNNYhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nihalanirahul/
Hey! Looking to start a career in the renewable energy space. Experienced with product marketing and product management for startups.
92
Raphael Bicalhoraphael.gbicalho@gmail.com10PowerRenewables, project integration, Assets Management, EES, Data AnalyticsMNYYNhttps://linkedin.com/in/raphaelbicalho
93
Ravi Mikkelsenravi@enerwise.ioEnerWiseFinanceSolarMNYN
94
Razzi Abuissarazzi@abuissa.netSightenSoftware EngineerNNNNhttps://jobs.lever.co/sightenhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/razziabuissaInterested in sustainability and open source! Feel free to email
95
Rosina Nortonrn9700@gmail.comSeekingData scientist, Resource modelling, DER system analyticsClean EnergyNNNYNhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rosina-norton/
Looking for position in the clean tech sector in the San Francisco Bay Area
96
Ryan Fongryan.fong@sbcglobal.netSeekingSoftware Engineer, Full Stack or Front End Web DevelopmentSoftwareNNNYNhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ryanfong8/UC Berkeley alum, former Mechanical Test Engineer at Quick Mount PV
97
Ryan Mannryancmann@mac.comNavigant ConsultingModeling & Data Science, Dispatchable DERsNNNNNhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ryancaseymann/
98
Sandeep Girisandeep@ghampower.comGham PowerOff grid solar (microgrids, agroprocessing solutions)YNYNY (in Nepal)https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandeepgiri/
$2mm worth of microgrid projects in pipeline, seeking project financing (mix of equity, debt, and grant) and technology partners
99
Sarah Rizk
sarah@mondaymotorbikes.com
Monday MotorbikesElectric VehiclesMYY
100
Sebastian Anayasebganaya@gmail.comSeekingData Analysis, Analytics, Auditing, Strategy, Project ManagementNNNYhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastiananaya/
Looking for Data Analyst position, 2 years of auditing experience, finished a Data Science bootcamp
Loading...