ABCDEFG
1
DistrictLast NameFirst NameAssignment PositionWork Email
2
District WideBarban-JourdanWendyDean of Student Managementwjourdan@ccs135.com
3
District WideBeckerChristinaCurriculum Director/Asst. Superintendentbeckerc@ccs135.com
4
District WideClarkCraigSuperintendentcclark@ccs135.com
5
District WideDonnellyKathyHome to School Liaisonkdonnelly@ccs135.com
6
District WideEasleyKenTransportation Directorkeasley@ccs135.com
7
District WideMillerLindseyHome to School Liaisonlimiller@ccs135.com
8
District WideUnverfehrtKristinaSpecial Education Supervisorkunver@ccs135.com
9
10
CJHSArnoldHollie7th Grade L/A Teacherharnold@ccs135.com
11
CJHSBazileMegan8th Grade Science Teacherbazilem@ccs135.com
12
CJHSBishopElizabeth6th Grade Science Teacherebishop@ccs135.com
13
CJHSBishopTina8th Grade STEAM Teachertbishop@ccs135.com
14
CJHSBlanchardCinnamonGuidance Counselorblanchardc@ccs135.com
15
CJHSCookBrandon7th Grade Social Studies TeacherBCook@ccs135.com
16
CJHSCooleyMichael7th Grade Govt/Society Teacher & Yearbook Sponsor & Robotics Coachmcooley@ccs135.com
17
CJHSDel SassoErin7th Grade Math Teacheredelsasso@ccs135.com
18
CJHSEdsonAngelaGirls Varsity Volleyball Coachaedson@ccs135.com
19
CJHSEmrickKimberlyCJHS Principalkemrick@ccs135.com
20
CJHSGrahamMelindaLibrariangrahamm@ccs135.com
21
CJHSHallamKylan6th Grade Math Teacher & Girls JV Basketball Coachkhallam@ccs135.com
22
CJHSHargisDougBoys Varsity Basketball Coachhargisd@ccs135.com
23
CJHSHillRueben7th/8th Grade Boys PE Teacherhillr@ccs135.com
24
CJHSHockingShaina7th Grade Cross Cat. Teachershocking@ccs135.com
25
CJHSHollenkampBeth8th Grade L/A Teacherbhollenkamp@ccs135.com
26
CJHSHolmesDanielle8th Grade L/A Teacherdholmes@ccs135.com
27
CJHSHopkinsMorenaCJHS Marching Band Asst. mhopkins@ccs135.com
28
CJHSHuttonReannaGirls JV Volleyball Coachrhutton@ccs135.com
29
CJHSKlostermannLori8th Grade Cross Cat. Teacherlklostermann@ccs135.com
30
CJHSLamarLisaCJHS Main Office Secretaryllamar@ccs135.com
31
CJHSLambertMike5th Grade PE Teacher & Boys Baseball Coach & Athletic Directorlambertm@ccs135.com
32
CJHSMartinHazelCJHS Attendance Office Secretaryhmartin@ccs135.com
33
CJHSMcFallBrittanyCJHS Band Teacherbmcfall@ccs135.com
34
CJHSMiddletonMichael6th Grade Social Studies Teachermiddleml@ccs135.com
35
CJHSMorrisMichaelSOAR Teachermorrism@ccs135.com
36
CJHSMosbargerRachel8th Grade Social Studies Teacherhobbsr@ccs135.com
37
CJHSPiercyEmily6th Grade L/A Teacherepiercy@ccs135.com
38
CJHSQueenJordanCJHS Asst. Principalqueenj@ccs135.com
39
CJHSRevesTessa8th Grade History Teachertreves@ccs135.com
40
CJHSRiechmannMelissa7th/8th Grade Resource Teacherriechmam@ccs135.com
41
CJHSRobbElizabethISS Teachererobb@ccs135.com
42
CJHSSchmidtAmandaNurse/District Health Supervisoraschmidt@ccs135.com
43
CJHSSieglerAndee7th Grade L/A Teachersieglera@ccs135.com
44
CJHSSimmons-YoungBette6th Grade L/A Teacherbsimmons@ccs135.com
45
CJHSSnowAprilLife Skills Cross Cat. eacherasnow@ccs135.com
46
CJHSVellerBrandon7th Grade Science Teacherbveller@ccs135.com
47
CJHSWestAmber7th/8th Grade Girls PE Teacher & Girls Softball Coachwesta@ccs135.com
48
CJHSWheelan-DorriesCami6th Grade Health Teachercwd@ccs135.com
49
CJHSWhiteSamantha6th Grade Cross Cat. Teacherswhite@ccs135.com
50
CJHSWimberlyMonica6th/7th Grade Resource Teachermwimberly@ccs135.com
51
CJHSWinchesterAmberCJHS Instructional Support Teacherawinchester@ccs135.com
52
CJHSWintersTammy8th Grade Math Teachertwinters@ccs135.com
53
CJHSZvonarJack6th Grade PE Teacherzvonarj@ccs135.com
54
55
CMSBrinkMelanie4th Grade Teacherbrinkm@ccs135.com
56
CMSCrinerJanelle4th/5th Grade A.C.E. Teacherjcriner@ccs135.com
57
CMSCurryJil5th Grade Teacherjchild@ccs135.com
58
CMSDentonCortney4th Grade PE Teachercdenton@ccs135.com
59
CMSHelmPaula5th Grade Resource Teacherphelm@ccs135.com
60
CMSHonerkampMichael4th Grade Teacher & Boys Cross Country Coachmhonerkamp@ccs135.com
61
CMSHuskLauraCMS Secretarylhusk@ccs135.com
62
CMSHuttonKrystalCMS Instructional Support Teacherhuttonk@ccs135.com
63
CMSJacksonCallie5th Grade Teachercjackson@ccs135.com
64
CMSJohnstonAmanda5th Grade Teacherajohnsto@ccs135.com
65
CMSLaceyAshleigh4th Grade Resource Teacheralacey@ccs135.com
66
CMSLammersMichelle4th Grade Teachermlammers@ccs135.com
67
CMSLlewellyn-HillAudreyCMS Principalahill@ccs135.com
68
CMSMaysRodney4th/5th Grade Music Teacherrmays@ccs135.com
69
CMSReidTimothia4th Grade Teachertreid@ccs135.com
70
CMSSchmidtAmandaNurse/District Health Supervisoraschmidt@ccs135.com
71
CMSStanartTraci4th Grade Teachertstanart@ccs135.com
72
CMSThomasonSherri5th Grade Teachersthomaso@ccs135.com
73
CMSWhiteRyan5th Grade Teacherrwhite@ccs135.com
74
75
76
JordanAshbyCrystalSpeech Pathologistcashby@ccs135.com
77
JordanBarnfieldAndrea3rd Grade Teacherabarnfield@ccs135.com
78
JordanBeckerSandy2nd Grade Teachersbecker@ccs135.com
79
JordanBlandCraigJordan Elementary Principalcbland@ccs135.com
80
JodanBorlandDee3rd Grade Cross Cat. Teacherdborland@ccs135.com
81
JordanDavisHolly3rd Grade Teacherhdavis@ccs135.com
82
JordanDonohoPatriciaJordan School Secretarypdonoho@ccs135.com
83
JordanEversgerdMaria2nd Grade Teachermevers@ccs135.com
84
JordanHuskBrian3rd Grade Teacherbhusk@ccs135.com
85
JordanKohlmeierKyleInstructional Support Teacherkkohlmeier@ccs135.com
86
JordanKrutsingerLucas2nd/3rd Grade PE Teacher & Boys JV Basketabll Coachlkrutsinger@ccs135.com
87
JordanMcMillanKalynn3rd Grade Teacherkmcmillan@ccs135.com
88
JordanMillerDarla2nd Grade Teacherdamiller@ccs135.com
89
JordanNiepoetterTrishaNursetniepoetter@ccs135.com
90
JordanOwenKim2nd/3rd Grade Resource Teacher kowen@ccs135.com
91
JordanSchwartzKelly2nd Grade Teacherkschwart@ccs135.com
92
JordanStroudVadawn2nd Grade TeacherVstroud@ccs135.com
93
JordanWanglerMichele3rd Grade Teachermwangler@ccs135.com
94
JordanWitgesKristaKG-3rd Grade Music Teacherkwitges@ccs135.com
95
JordanWitzelJodie2nd/3rd Grade Instructional Enrichment Teacherjwitzel@ccs135.com
96
JordanWitzelMichelle2nd Grade Teachermgermann@ccs135.com
97
JordanWoodsTricia3rd Grade Teachertwoods@ccs135.com
98
JordanWysockiLisa2nd/3rd Grade Cross Cat. Teacherlwysocki@ccs135.com
99
100
SchillerBriscoeTiffany1st Grade Teachertbriscoe@ccs135.com