ABCDEFG
1
DistrictLast NameFirst NameAssignment PositionWork Email
2
District WideBarban-JourdanWendyDean of Student Managementwjourdan@ccs135.com
3
District WideBeckerChristinaCurriculum Director/Asst. Superintendentbeckerc@ccs135.com
4
District WideBurdinTeresaInstructional Coachburdint@ccs135.com
5
District WideClarkCraigSuperintendentcclark@ccs135.com
6
District WideDonnellyKathyHome to School Liaisonkdonnelly@ccs135.com
7
District WideDawJamesTransportation Directorjdaw@ccs135.com
8
District WideMillerLaurieInstructional Coachlmiller@ccs135.com
9
District WideMillerLindseyHome to School Liaisonlimiller@ccs135.com
10
District WideBargerJillSpecial Education Supervisorjbarger@ccs135.com
11
12
CJHSArnoldHollie7th Grade L/A Teacherharnold@ccs135.com
13
CJHSBazileMegan8th Grade Science Teacherbazilem@ccs135.com
14
CJHSBishopElizabeth6th Grade Science Teacherebishop@ccs135.com
15
CJHSBishopTina8th Grade STEAM Teachertbishop@ccs135.com
16
CJHSBlanchardCinnamonGuidance Counselorblanchardc@ccs135.com
17
CJHSCookBrandon7th Grade Social Studies TeacherBCook@ccs135.com
18
CJHSCooleyMichael7th Grade Govt/Society Teacher & Yearbook Sponsor & Robotics Coachmcooley@ccs135.com
19
CJHSDel SassoErin7th Grade Math Teacheredelsasso@ccs135.com
20
CJHSEdsonAngelaGirls Varsity Volleyball Coachaedson@ccs135.com
21
CJHSGrahamMelindaLibrariangrahamm@ccs135.com
22
CJHSHargisDougBoys Varsity Basketball Coachhargisd@ccs135.com
23
CJHSHillRueben7th/8th Grade Boys PE Teacherhillr@ccs135.com
24
CJHSHockingShaina7th Grade Special Ed. Teachershocking@ccs135.com
25
CJHSHollenkampBethCJHS Assistant Principalbhollenkamp@ccs135.com
26
CJHSHolmesDanielle8th Grade L/A Teacherdholmes@ccs135.com
27
CJHSKnoxAlexisSpeech Language Pathologistaknox@ccs135.com
28
CJHSLamarLisaCJHS Main Office Secretaryllamar@ccs135.com
29
CJHSMartinHazelCJHS Attendance Office Secretaryhmartin@ccs135.com
30
CJHSMcFallBrittanyCJHS Band Teacherbmcfall@ccs135.com
31
CJHSMorrisMichaelSOAR Teachermorrism@ccs135.com
32
CJHSQueenJordanCJHS Principalqueenj@ccs135.com
33
CJHSRiechmannMelissa7th/8th Grade Resource Teacherriechmam@ccs135.com
34
CJHSRobbElizabethISS Teachererobb@ccs135.com
35
CJHSSchmidtAmandaNurse/District Health Supervisoraschmidt@ccs135.com
36
CJHSSieglerAndee7th Grade L/A Teachersieglera@ccs135.com
37
CJHSSimmons-YoungBette6th Grade L/A Teacherbsimmons@ccs135.com
38
CJHSVellerBrandon7th Grade Science Teacherbveller@ccs135.com
39
CJHSWestAmber7th/8th Grade Girls PE Teacher & Girls Softball Coachwesta@ccs135.com
40
CJHSWheelan-DorriesCami6th Grade Health Teachercwd@ccs135.com
41
CJHSWhiteSamantha6th Grade Special Ed. Teacherswhite@ccs135.com
42
CJHSWimberlyMonica6th/7th Grade Resource Teachermwimberly@ccs135.com
43
CJHSWinchesterAmberCJHS Instructional Support Teacherawinchester@ccs135.com
44
CJHSWintersTammy8th Grade Math Teachertwinters@ccs135.com
45
CJHSZvonarJack6th Grade PE Teacherzvonarj@ccs135.com
46
47
CMSBrinkMelanie4th Grade Teacherbrinkm@ccs135.com
48
CMSCrinerJanelle4th/5th Grade A.C.E. Teacherjcriner@ccs135.com
49
CMSCurryJil5th Grade Teacherjchild@ccs135.com
50
CMSDentonCortney4th Grade PE Teachercdenton@ccs135.com
51
CMSHelmPaula5th Grade Resource Teacherphelm@ccs135.com
52
CMSHuskLauraCMS Secretarylhusk@ccs135.com
53
CMSHuttonKrystalCMS Instructional Support Teacherhuttonk@ccs135.com
54
CMSJohnstonAmanda5th Grade Teacherajohnsto@ccs135.com
55
CMSLaceyAshleigh4th Grade Resource Teacheralacey@ccs135.com
56
CMSLammersMichelle4th Grade Teachermlammers@ccs135.com
57
CMSLlewellyn-HillAudreyCMS Principalahill@ccs135.com
58
CMSMcVeyKim4th Grade Cross Cat Teacherkmcvey@ccs135.com
59
CMSReidTimothia4th Grade Teachertreid@ccs135.com
60
CMSRothAmber5 Grade Teacheraroth@ccs135.com
61
CMSSandahlNicole5th Grade Special Ed Teachernsandahl@ccs135.com
62
CMSSchmidtAmandaNurse/District Health Supervisoraschmidt@ccs135.com
63
CMSStaceyKenyaSTEAM Teacherkstacey@ccs135.com
64
CMSThomasonSherri5th Grade Teachersthomaso@ccs135.com
65
CMSWhiteRyan5th Grade Teacherrwhite@ccs135.com
66
67
68
JordanBarnfieldAndrea3rd Grade Teacherabarnfield@ccs135.com
69
JordanBeckerSandy2nd Grade Teachersbecker@ccs135.com
70
JordanBlandCraigJordan Elementary Principalcbland@ccs135.com
71
JordanDavisHolly3rd Grade Teacherhdavis@ccs135.com
72
JordanDeBernardiMia2nd Grade Teachermdebernardi@ccs135.com
73
JordanDonohoPatriciaJordan School Secretarypdonoho@ccs135.com
74
JordanEversgerdMaria2nd Grade Teachermevers@ccs135.com
75
JordanKeeranKaitlin3rd Grade Teacherkkeeran@ccs135.com
76
JordanKohlmeierKyleInstructional Support Teacherkkohlmeier@ccs135.com
77
JordanKrutsingerLucas2nd/3rd Grade PE Teacher & Boys JV Basketabll Coachlkrutsinger@ccs135.com
78
JordanMcMillanKalynn3rd Grade Teacherkmcmillan@ccs135.com
79
JordanMillerDarla2nd Grade Teacherdamiller@ccs135.com
80
JordanNiepoetterTrishaNursetniepoetter@ccs135.com
81
JordanOwenKim2nd/3rd Grade Resource Teacher kowen@ccs135.com
82
JordanStroudVadawn2nd Grade TeacherVstroud@ccs135.com
83
JordanWanglerMichele3rd Grade Teachermwangler@ccs135.com
84
JordanWitzelJodie2nd/3rd Grade Instructional Enrichment Teacherjwitzel@ccs135.com
85
JordanWitzelMichelle2nd Grade Teachermgermann@ccs135.com
86
JordanWoodsTricia3rd Grade Teachertwoods@ccs135.com
87
JordanWysockiLisa2nd/3rd Grade Cross Cat. Teacherlwysocki@ccs135.com
88
89
SchillerBernardTanishaKindergarten Teachertbernard@ccs135.com
90
SchillerBlairAngieK-3 Music Teacherablair@ccs135.com
91
SchillerBriscoeTiffany1st Grade Teachertbriscoe@ccs135.com
92
SchillerDudleyJamie1st Grade Teacherjdudley@ccs135.com
93
SchillerEngelTraciSchiller Instructional Supporttengel@ccs135.com
94
SchillerGroteMikaylaKindergarten Teachermgrote@ccs135.com
95
SchillerHoltkampAbbeyKindergarten Teacheraholtkamp@ccs135.com
96
SchillerHugeLindsey1st Grade Teacherlhuge@ccs135.com
97
SchillerHughesJessicaK/1st PE Teacherjhughes@ccs135.com
98
SchillerJohnsonSandraKindergarten Teachersjohnson@ccs135.com
99
SchillerMarshallAmandaSchiller Principalamarshall@ccs135.com
100
SchillerMatlockErinInstructional Enrichment Teacherematlock@ccs135.com