Roster 2016-17.xlsx
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Paremata Boating Club Sailing Program 2017-2018
2
Start boat skipper will typically also be one of the RO teamOne of these skippers wil be designated boat master on the day (please indicate with (bm)
3
DatePBC EventRace OfficerTrainee RORO Assistant(s)Start boat skipperPatrol Boat Skipper 1Patrol Boat Crew 1Patrol Boat Skipper 2Patrol Boat Crew 2Patrol Boat Skipper 3Patrol Boat Crew 3Patrol Boat Skipper 4Patrol Boat Crew 4
19
Sun 22/10/17Clubhouse StartPaul MygindCarl BaileyPhil MatthewsJustin SmithChris McCarthyDerek BaxterChris Callear
26
Sun 29/10/17Committee Boat StartPhil MatthewsChris CallearTony BrownChris Callear Chris McCarthy Carl BaileyAl HamPaul AdamsPeter LillicoDerek Baxter Justin Smith
33
Sun 05/11/17Committee Boat StartPhil MatthewsWayde BeckmanAl Ham
40
Sun 12/11/17Clubhouse StartMike FrancisChris McCarthyWayde BeckmanDerek Baxter Carl BaileyPhil MatthewsMelanie Richardson
47
Sun 19/11/17Committee Boat StartPhil MatthewsChris McCarthy
Melanie Richardson
Chris McCarthyMatthew DurkinJustin SmithLiz KennedyIssie KennedyPaul AdamsDonnell AlexanderChris Callear
54
Sun 26/11/17Clubhouse StartPaul MygindChris McCarthyAl Hambax lizissie
61
Sun 03/12/17Committee Boat StartPhil MatthewsMelanie Tom KerrRobert Gulleyjustin smithTony BrownAl HamChris mccarthywayde beckmanDonnell alexanderDeanna and ana
68
Sun 10/12/17Committee Boat StartPhil MatthewsChris McCarthyCraig ThornleyTom KerrGarth GulleyLuke De JongRob GulleyPaul Adams
75
Sun 17/12/17Christmas fun day (MORNING 10-12.30)Chris McCarthyWayde BeckmanJack MatthewsRobyn LovewellChris CallearGlen LovewellDonnel AlexanderCriag Thornley
76
Sun 17/12/17
Christmas fun day (AFTERNOON 2pm - 4.30pm)
Chris McCarthyWayde BeckmanJack MatthewsPhil MatthewsDonnel AlexanderCriag Thornley
97
Sun 07/01/18Clubhouse StartChris McCarthyGarth GulleyJannien GulleyDonnell AlexanderPhilippa BrownDerek BaxterJulia Ham
104
Sun 14/01/18Mark Foy Handicap (Burrow Memorial)Paul MygindChris McCarthyLiz KennedyPaul Adams
111
Sun 21/01/18Clubhouse StartChris McCarthyWayde Beckman
118
Sun 28/01/18Clubhouse Start
125
Sun 04/02/18Committee Boat StartPhil MatthewsChris McCarthyChris McCarthy
132
Sun 11/02/18Regatta Series
139
Sun 18/02/18Clubhouse StartChris McCarthyWayde Beckman
146
Sun 25/02/18Committee Boat StartPhil Matthews
149
Wed 28/02/18Wgtn Schools Fleet Regatta, ParemataPhil MatthewsChris McCarthy
153
Sun 04/03/18Committee Boat StartWayde Beckman
159
Sat 10/03/18Regatta Series
167
Sun 18/03/18Regatta Series
173
Sat 24/03/18Paremata RegattaPhil MatthewsChris McCarthyWayde Beckman
174
Sun 25/03/18Paremata Regatta (Spare Day)Phil MatthewsChris McCarthy
181
Sun 01/04/18Clubhouse StartChris McCarthy
188
Sun 08/04/18Committee Boat StartWayde Beckman
195
Sun 15/04/18Clubhouse StartChris McCarthyWayde Beckman
202
Sun 22/04/18Committee Boat Start
209
Sun 29/04/18Clubhouse StartChris McCarthy
216
Sun 06/05/18Clubhouse StartWayde Beckman
217
Mon 07/05/18
218
Tue 08/05/18
219
Wed 09/05/18
220
Thu 10/05/18
221
Fri 11/05/18
222
Sat 12/05/18
223
Sun 13/05/18
224
Mon 14/05/18
225
Tue 15/05/18
226
Wed 16/05/18
227
Thu 17/05/18
228
Fri 18/05/18
229
Sat 19/05/18
230
Sun 20/05/18
231
Mon 21/05/18
232
Tue 22/05/18
233
Wed 23/05/18
234
Thu 24/05/18
235
Fri 25/05/18
236
Sat 26/05/18
237
Sun 27/05/18
238
Mon 28/05/18
239
Tue 29/05/18
240
Wed 30/05/18
241
Thu 31/05/18
242
Fri 01/06/18
243
Sat 02/06/18
244
Sun 03/06/18
245
Mon 04/06/18
246
Tue 05/06/18
247
Wed 06/06/18
248
Thu 07/06/18
249
Fri 08/06/18
250
Sat 09/06/18
251
Sun 10/06/18
252
Mon 11/06/18
253
Tue 12/06/18
254
Wed 13/06/18
255
Thu 14/06/18
256
Fri 15/06/18
257
Sat 16/06/18
258
Sun 17/06/18
259
Mon 18/06/18
260
Tue 19/06/18
261
Wed 20/06/18
262
Thu 21/06/18
263
Fri 22/06/18
264
Sat 23/06/18
265
Sun 24/06/18
266
Mon 25/06/18
267
Tue 26/06/18
268
Wed 27/06/18
269
Thu 28/06/18
270
Fri 29/06/18
271
Sat 30/06/18
272
Sun 01/07/18
273
Mon 02/07/18
274
Tue 03/07/18
275
Wed 04/07/18
276
Thu 05/07/18
277
Fri 06/07/18
278
Sat 07/07/18
279
Sun 08/07/18
280
Mon 09/07/18
281
Tue 10/07/18
282
Wed 11/07/18
283
Thu 12/07/18
Loading...
 
 
 
Roster