UNICEF SMART Outputs Webinar Sign-up_Français
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
Webinar on SMART in Sub-saharan Africa in collaboration with UNICEF
3
Interested Participants
4
NumberNAMETITLE (if available)ORGANISATIONFRENCH Tues, Oct 3rd 2pm Nairobi timeEMAIL
5
1Mrs.Mara NyawoNutrition SpecialistUNICEF ESAROmnyawo@unicef.org
6
2Mr.
Muhammad Tanveer Ul Hassan
mtanveerulhassan@gmail.com
7
3Mr.Damien Pereyra
Nutritionist, M&E Expert / Survey Specialist
UNICEF Cameroonxdamienpereyra@gmail.com
8
4Mrs.Terry TheuriNutrition OfficerUNHCR Ethiopiahterry133@yahoo.com
9
5MrDembélé BernardNutritionist, StatisticianNSO Burkina Fasoxdembele_b@yahoo.com
10
6Dr
Mohamed Lamine FOFANA
Nutritionnist, Program nutrition coordinator
HKI Guineaouimolafof@gmail.com
11
7Dr Karim BougmaConsultant-Global nutrition
karim.bougma@mail.mcgill.ca
12
8MrManoj K NareshConsultant-Public health Consultant_L'Indemnaresh117@gmail.com
13
9Mr.Dale RhodaConsultant-Public health Biostat Global Consulting
dale.rhoda@biostatglobal.com
14
10MrAlbert WebaleNutrition ConsultantRAIabakasa@gmail.com
15
11Mr
Augustin NDONGMO NANFACK
Programme Policy Officer - Nutrition
WFP Cameroonoui
augistin1ndongmo@gmail.com
16
12MrSamuel Tadesse Beyene
Nutrition and Food Security Officer
UNHCR Sudan
17
13MsLouise Mwirigi
Nutrition Specialist (Information)
UNICEF HQlmwirigi@unicef.org
18
14MsMartina Northrup-LyonsNutrition ConsultantUNICEF Rwandanlyons.martina@gmail.com
19
15MsNathalie AvrilNutrition AdvisorMSF - OCGx
nathalie.avril@geneva.msf.org
20
16MsHolly Y. ChungNutrition and M&E specialistWorld Vision, Taiwanhollyyf@umich.edu
21
17MrJoseph WaweruRegional Nutrition Specialist FEWSNETjwaweru@fews.net
22
18MrMoise KabongoNutrition officerUNICEF DRCOuimkabongo@unicef.org
23
19MrMohamed BielyInformation Management SpecialistNutrition Cluster, UNICEF Somaliambiely@unicef.org
24
20MsAnnie ZhouNutrition Specialist
International Rescue Committee (New York HQ)
annie.zhou@rescue.org
25
21MsAissatou SougouWFPXaissatou.sougou@wfp.org
26
22Yadika Charles Shapuyshapu@gmail.com
27
23Moussa Salou HarounaXmoussasalou.msh@gmail.com
28
24Elfi Kekormawa@gmail.com
29
25Amadou CamaraXad2camara@gmail.com
30
26Deepti Kaushikkshkdeeptiiiiii@gmail.com
31
27Franck Gressardfranck.gressard@gmail.com
32
28Malick Ndiayedrndiayeelh@gmail.com
33
29Abdulrashid Omarrazul077@gmail.com
34
30Ngolong Emmanuel Jonasmanumandela2013@gmail.com
35
31Hailu Wondimyamihailu@gmail.com
36
32Timah Twalipocountessatwalipo@gmail.com
37
33federica stornelli
federica.stornelli@gmail.com
38
Fanny Cassardfcassard@gmail.com
39
35Ado Balla Abdoul AzizouNutrition Officer, M&EUnicef, CHADOuiaabdoulazizou@unicef.org
40
36DrCamara Amadou DamagbeNutrition and Public Health officerUNHCR CONGO BRAZZAVILLEOuicamarada@unhcr.org
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1