Member Library Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
LibraryPhone #DirectorDirector EmailBoard PresidentPresident EmailILL/HoldsYouthAdultDig Lit
2
Pulteney Free Library(607) 868-3652Barbara Radiganradiganb@stls.orgAlise Irwinairwin@empacc.net
3
Alfred Box of Books Library(607) 587-9290Melanie Millermillerm@stls.orgAllison Snyderalzsnyder@gmail.com
4
Wimodaughsian Free Library(607) 698-4445Heidi Robinsonrobinsonh@stls.orgAmy Congdonacongdon001@stny.rr.com
5
Belfast Public Library(585) 365-2072Carlene Hardyhardyc@stls.orgBetty Buntbetty.bunt@houghton.edu
6
Dutton S Peterson Memorial Library(607) 594-2791Gayle Greubergreuberg@stls.orgBonnifer Schweizer
bonniferschweizer@gmail.com
7
Wide Awake Club Library(585) 567-8301ROXANNE BAKERBAKERRO@STLS.ORGBradley Wilberbradley.wilber@houghton.edu
8
Howard Public Library(607) 566-2412Lorraine Nelsonnelsonl@stls.orgBurton WeldyBWM67@localnet.com
9
Watkins Glen Cen Sch Dis Free Pub Lib(607) 535-2346Harriet Eismaneismanh@stls.orgCarol Franzesecpfranzese@yahoo.com
10
Scio Memorial Library(585) 593-4816Susan Moyermoyers@stls.orgCarolyn Millermillercj@roadrunner.com
11
Whitesville Public Library(607) 356-3645Karen SmithSMITHK@STLS.ORGCHRISTINA LUKACZARIS_CHRIS@HOTMAIL.COM
12
Angelica Free Library(585) 466-7860Ellen Bakerbakere@stls.orgDAVID HAGGSTROMhaggstdg@alfredstate.edu
13
David A Howe Public Library(585) 593-3410Michelle La Voielavoiem@stls.orgDonald Comstockdfcomstock@gmail.com
14
Rushford Free Library(585) 437-2533Rebecca Colecoleb@stls.orgErna Daviscoleb@stls.org
15
Andover Free Library(607) 478-8442Linda Adamsadamsl@stls.orgFrank Russellrussellf@stls.org
16
E J Cottrell Memorial Library(585) 534-5030Brenda Yeomanyeomanb@stls.orgGwendolyn Bushyeomanb@stls.org
17
Friendship Free Library(585) 973-7724Peggy Braunbraunp@stls.orgJeffrey Wolfwolffam4@hotmail.com
18
Addison Public Library(607) 359-3888Lori Pattersonpattersonl@stls.orgPeggy Wade
19
Cohocton Public Library(585) 384-5170Phillip Trautmantrautmanp@stls.orgKaren McNamarakkasiner@hotmail.com
20
Genesee Library(585) 928-1915Nancy Raymondraymondn@stls.orgKay Reynoldsgelib@hotmail.com
21
Wayland Free Library(585) 728-5380Jennifer Farrfarrj@stls.orgKay Thomasklthomas@frontier.netCindy Fraim
Julie Hendershott
Karen DeutschKaren Deutsch
22
Bolivar Free Library(585) 928-2015Cathryn Fullerfullerc@stls.orgKelly Lounsberryklounsberry@stny.rr.com
23
Free Library of the Belmont Literary and Historical Society
(585) 268-5308Carrie Jefferdsjefferdsc@stls.orgKevin Crouchbaribarigood@hotmail.com
24
Jasper Free Library(607) 792-3494Debra Stephensstephensd@stls.orgLori Drakeldrake3928@gmail.com
25
Montour Falls Memorial Library(607) 535-7489Roxanne Leyes
Roxanne@montourfallslibrary.org
Maija DeRochejderoche@stny.rr.com
26
Colonial Library(585) 928-2694Judy Johnsonjohnsonj@stls.orgMargaret Cherre
peg@handwovenscarves.com
27
Dundee Library(607) 243-5938Segrid Dombroskidombroskis@stls.orgMarie Krauseluv2kwilt@hotmail.com
28
Modeste Bedient Memorial Library(315) 595-2899Karen McKerliemckerliek@stls.orgmichele mcminnauntchel27@yahoo.comKaren McKerlieDenise ShayKaren McKerlieKaren McKelie
29
Fred and Harriet Taylor Memorial Library(607) 569-2045Marsha Watsonwatsonm@stls.orgPatricia Etter patat433@aol.com
30
Penn Yan Public Library(315) 536-6114Angela Gonzalezagonzalez@pypl.orgPeter Gambapgamba1007@aol.com
31
Prattsburg Free Library(607) 522-3490Karen A Scottscottk@stls.orgKathy Zajchenkokathtony@empacc.netKaren ScottKaren ScottKaren ScottKaren Scott
32
Chemung County Library District(607) 733-9173Ronald Shawshawr@stls.orgRICHARD ROBERTSrroberts5@stny.rr.com
33
Cuba Circulating Library Association(585) 968-1668Leah Vooysvooysl@stls.orgRobin Valerirvaleri@sbu.edu
34
Southeast Steuben County Library(607) 936-3713Pauline Emery emeryp@stls.orgSarah CollinsSccollins57@yahoo.com
35
Hornell Public Library(607) 324-1210Alice Taycherttaycherta@stls.orgShawn FishINOAHFISH@Yahoo.com
36
20th Century Club Library(607) 276-6311Liz VanHoutervanhouterl@stls.orgSteve Dygertstevedygert@gmail.com
37
Dormann Library(607) 776-4613Carol Berryberryc@stls.orgThomas Simmstrs29@verizon.net
38
Essential Club Free Library(607) 545-6443Kathie Sleightsleightk@stls.orgTina Francetfrance360@gmail.com
39
Avoca Free Library(607) 566-9279Sandy Seageravocalib@linkny.comVictoria Andersonvicganderson1@hotmail.com
40
Savona Free Library(607) 583-4426Candy Wilsonwilsonc@stls.orgWilliam Fiskewdfiske@gmail.com
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Contacts
Library Info
Board members