CAW Sites 2014
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACAD
1
CEEBSite NameStreet AddressMailing AddressCityCSZSite Coordinator(s)Coordinator EmailCo-coordinator email
2
380840
Benson Polytechnic High School
546 NE 12th Ave546 NE 12th AvePortlandPortland OR 97232-2785Kathleen Reid and Amy Henrykreid@pps.netamyhenry@pps.net
3
380910Roosevelt High School6941 N Central St6941 N Central StPortlandPortland OR 97203-6299Elisa Schorr and Angela Nusomewinger@pps.netanusom@pps.net
4
380955
Crook County High School
East First StreetEast First StreetPrinevillePrineville OR 97754Kate Worthing
kate.worthing@crookcounty.k12.or.us
becky.munn@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5
380320Estacada High School350 NE 6th StPO Box 519EstacadaEstacada OR 97023-0519Mary Ann Bugnibugnim@estacada.k12.or.usbrochisd@estacada.k12.or.us
6
380195Marshfield High SchoolTenth And IngersollTenth And IngersollCoos BayCoos Bay OR 97420
Jennifer Bunnell and Bryan Trendell
jenniferbu@coos-bay.k12.or.usbryant@coos-bay.k12.or.us
7
380228Creswell High School33390 Nieblock Ln33390 Nieblock LnCreswellCreswell OR 97426-9748
Andy Bracco and Brandeis Zaklan
andy.bracco@creswell.k12.or.usbzaklan@creswell.k12.or.us
8
380205Corbett High School
35800 E Historic Columbia Rvr Hwy
35800 E Historic Columbia Rvr Hwy
CorbettCorbett OR 97019-9687Vanessa Knightvknight@corbett.k12.or.uscduprey@corbett.k12.or.us
9
381175Toledo Jr/Sr High School1800 NE Sturdevant Road
1800 NE Sturdevant Road
ToledoToledo OR 97391Heather Rakozheather.rakoz@lincoln.k12.or.usdeb.hite@lincoln.k12.or.us
10
380902Madison High School2735 NE 82nd Ave2735 NE 82nd AvePortlandPortland, OR 97220Kelly Sheltonkshelton@pps.netehale@pps.net
11
380285Eagle Point High SchoolPO Box 198Eagle PointEagle Point OR 97524-0198Britt Humphrey and Liz Fletcherhumphreyb@eaglepnt.k12.or.usfletchere@eaglepnt.k12.or.us
12
380945Powers High SchoolPO Box 479PowersPowers OR 97466-0479Ellen Baldwin and Kelly Allredebaldwin@powers.k12.or.uskallred@powers.k12.or.us
13
380290Echo High SchoolPO Box 359EchoEcho OR 97826-0359
Whitney Galstad and Keith Holman
whitney.galstad@echo.k12.or.uskeith.holman@echo.k12.or.us
14
380725
South Umpqua High School
501 Chadwick Ln501 Chadwick LnMyrtle Creek
Myrtle Creek OR 97457-8702
Keri Vermillion and Kristy Westbrooks
keri.vermillion@susd.k12.or.uskristy.westbrooks@susd.k12.or.us
15
380470Hermiston High School600 S 1st St600 S 1st StHermistonHermiston OR 97838-2399Liz Marvin and Melody Bustillosliz.marvin@hermiston.k12.or.usmelody.bustillos@hermiston.k12.or.us
16
380420Gold Beach High School757 South Ellensburg Avenue
757 South Ellensburg Avenue
Gold BeachGold Beach OR 97444
Holly Stephens and Michele Fritch
hstephens@ccsd.k12.or.usmfritch@ccsd.k12.or.us
17
381265Woodburn High School1785 N Front St1785 N Front StWoodburnWoodburn OR 97071-9799Mario Garzamgarza@woodburnsd.orgmgarza@woodburnsd.org
18
380929NAYA Family Center5135 NE Columbia Blvd
5135 NE Columbia Blvd
PortlandPortland, OR 97218Leti Ayalaletisiaa@nayapdx.orgnicholes@nayapdx.org
19
Oregon Outreach, Inc.3802 NE MLK Jr. Blvd3802 NE MLK Jr. BlvdPortlandPortland, OR 97212Kim Keyesooischool@gmail.comooischool@gmail.com
20
381275Yoncalla High SchoolPO Box 568YoncallaYoncalla OR 97499-0568Carrie Daviscarrie.davis@yoncalla.k12.or.uspam.ciullo@yoncalla.k12.or.us
21
380870Franklin High School5405 SE Woodward St
5405 SE Woodward St
PortlandPortland, OR 97206Catherine Zalankacatherinez@pps.netrlaiz@pps.net
22
380657
North Valley High School
6741 Monument Dr6741 Monument DrGrants PassGrants Pass OR 97526-8522Andreas Goldner
andreas.goldner@threerivers.K12.or.us
robert.money@threerivers.K12.or.us
23
380240Culver School DistrictPO Box 228CulverCulver OR 97734-0228Brad Kudlacbkudlac@culver.k12.or.usrviggiano@culver.k12.or.us
24
380930
Oregon Islamic Academy/Muslim Educational Trust
10330 SW Scholls Ferry Rd
10330 SW Scholls Ferry Rd
TigardTigard, OR 97223Jawad Khan & Sahar Bassyounijawkha@gmail.comsaharb46@hotmail.com
25
380865
David Douglas High School
1001 SE 135th Ave1001 SE 135th AvePortlandPortland, OR 97233Sarah Dornsarah_dorn@ddouglas.k12.or.ussarah_dorn@ddouglas.k12.or.us
26
380432
Sam Barlow High School
5105 SE 302nd Ave5105 SE 302nd AveGreshamGresham OR 97080-8927Patty Neuenschwander
neuenschwander@gresham.k12.or.us
schmidt3@gresham.k12.or.us
27
380255Dayton High School801 Ferry St801 Ferry StDaytonDayton OR 97114-9709Corinne Flakecorinne.flake@dayton.k12.or.usvalerie.katzler@dayton.k12.or.us
28
Outside In1132 SW 13th Avenue
1132 SW 13th Avenue
PortlandPortland, OR 97205Amanda Monahanamandam@outsidein.org
29
380028Astoria High School1001 W Marine Dr1001 W Marine DrAstoriaAstoria OR 97103Beth Cornellbcornell@astoria.k12.or.us
30
380820Philomath High School2054 ApplegatePO Box 391PhilomathPhilomath OR 97370-0391Beth Edgemon
beth.edgemon@philomath.k12.or.us
31
380723
Hidden Valley High School
651 Murphy Creek Rd
651 Murphy Creek Rd
Grants PassGrants Pass OR 97527-9499Carla Cartercarla.carter@threerivers.k12.or.us
32
380105Bonanza High SchoolPO Box 128BonanzaBonanza OR 97623-0128Jamie Carlson Lauercarlsonj@kcsd.k12.or.us
33
380093Marshall High School1291 Ne 5th Street1291 Ne 5th StreetBendBend OR 97701Carolyn Perrycarolyn.perry@bend.k12.or.us
34
380584La Pine High SchoolPO Box 306La PineLa Pine OR 97739-0306Cindy Jarrettcindy.jarrett@bend.k12.or.us
35
380577Pacific High SchoolPO Box 8Port OrfordPort Orford OR 97465-0008Cindy Pogwizdcpogwizd@2cj.com
36
380905Parkrose High School12003 NE Shaver St12003 NE Shaver StPortlandPortland, OR 97220Danny Bradachdanny_bradach@parkrose.k12.or.us
37
380680Milwaukie High School11300 SE 23rd Ave11300 SE 23rd AveMilwaukieMilwaukie OR 97222-7795Ginny Dennydennyg@nclack.k12.or.us
38
380104Health and Science18640 Nw Walker Rd18640 Nw Walker RdBeavertonBeaverton OR 97006Libby Kennedy
elizabeth_kennedy@beaverton.k12.or.us
39
Alliance at Benson546 NE 12th Ave546 NE 12th AvePortlandPortland OR 97232-2785Geof Garnerggarner@mesd.k12.or.us
40
380439Alpha School876 Ne 8th St876 Ne 8th StGreshamGresham OR 97030 5644Geof Garnerggarner@mesd.k12.or.us
41
380873Helensview School8678 NE Sumner St8678 NE Sumner StPortlandPortland, OR 97220Geof Garnerggarner@mesd.k12.or.us
42
380903
MESD Alternative Pathways
11611 NE Ainsworth Circle
11611 NE Ainsworth Circle
PortlandPortland OR 97220Geof Garnerggarner@mesd.k12.or.us
43
New Avenues for Youth314 SW 9th Avenue314 SW 9th AvenuePortlandPortland, Oregon 97205Geof Garnerggarner@mesd.k12.or.us
44
380908
Open Meadow Alternative High School
7633 N Wabash Ave.7633 N Wabash Ave.PortlandPortland, OR 97217Geof Garnerggarner@mesd.k12.or.us
45
380921Portland YouthBuilders4816 Southest 92nd Ave
4816 Southest 92nd Ave
PortlandPortland OR 97266Geof Garnerggarner@mesd.k12.or.us
46
380347
Reynolds Learning Academy
20234 Ne Halsey20234 Ne HalseyFairviewFairview OR 97024Geof Garnerggarner@mesd.k12.or.us
47
380924
Rosemary Anderson/POIC
717 N Killingsworth Court
717 N Killingsworth Court
PortlandPortland OR 97217Geof Garnerggarner@mesd.k12.or.us
48
380562Mazama High School3009 Summers Ln3009 Summers LnKlamath Falls
Klamath Falls OR 97603-6799
Jenny Goslingoslinj@kcsd.k12.or.us
49
380323
Winston Churchill High School
1850 Bailey Hill Rd1850 Bailey Hill RdEugeneEugene OR 97405-1199Sheree Houckhouck_s@4j.lane.edu
50
380150
Illinois Valley High School
625 E River St625 E River StCave Junction
Cave Junction OR 97523-9382
Jamie Ongman
jamie.ongman@threerivers.k12.or.us
51
381220Waldport High SchoolPO Box 370WaldportWaldport OR 97394-0370Janis MullerJanis.Muller@lincoln.k12.or.us
52
380200Coquille High School499 W Central St499 W Central StCoquille OR 97423-1099Johnny Beginjbegin@coquille.k12.or.us
53
380025Ashland High School201 S Mountain Ave201 S Mountain AveAshlandAshland OR 97520-2194Jennifer Marsden
jennifer.marsden@ashland.k12.or.us
54
381055Sandy High School37400 Bell St37400 Bell StSandySandy OR 97055Jennifer McNeiljennifer.mcneil@ortrail.k12.or.us
55
380540
Jordan Valley High School
PO Box 99Jordan Valley
Jordan Valley OR 97910-0099
Jennifer Pettit and Kelsi Skinner
jennifer.pettit@jordanvalley.k12.or.us
56
380803Pendleton High School1800 NW Carden Ave
1800 NW Carden Ave
PendletonPendleton OR 97801-1198Jill Greggjill.gregg@pendleton.k12.or.us
57
380275
North Douglas High School
PO Box 488DrainDrain OR 97435-0488Janon Rogersjrogers@nd.k12.or.us
58
380730Myrtle Point High School717 4th St717 4th StMyrtle PointMyrtle Point OR 97458-1195Jessica Skinnerjskinner@mpsd.k12.or.us
59
381080Sheridan High School433 S Bridge St433 S Bridge StSheridanSheridan OR 97378-1896Julia Holstijulia.holsti@sheridan.k12.or.us
60
380075Beaverton High SchoolPO Box 200BeavertonBeaverton OR 97075-0200Karen Stabeno
karen_stabeno@beaverton.k12.or.us
61
380345Willamette High School1801 Echo Hollow Rd1801 Echo Hollow RdEugeneEugene OR 97402-1396Karen Wiantkaren.wiant@bethel.k12.or.us
62
380615Lowell Jr/Sr High School65 S Pioneer65 S PioneerLowellLowell OR 97452-9721
Bill Krei, Karen Cardwell, and Kay Graham
kgraham@lowell.k12.or.us
63
381115
Stanfield Secondary School
1100 N Main St1100 N Main StStanfieldStanfield OR 97875-9700Kirsten Wrightkirsten@stanfield.k12.or.us
64
381092
Siletz Valley Early College Academy
245 James Frank AvePo Box 247SiletzSiletz OR 97380Kevin Van Zeekvanzee@siletzvalleyschools.org
65
380695Monroe High SchoolPO Box 258MonroeMonroe OR 97456-0258Lexi DeVicqlexi.devicq@monroe.k12.or.us
66
381112Thurston High School333 58th St333 58th StSpringfieldSpringfield OR 97478-6999Linda Urnesslinda.urness@springfield.k12.or.us
67
380305Elkton Charter SchoolPO Box 390ElktonElkton OR 97436-0390Lisa OlsonLisa.olson@elkton.k12.or.us
68
380355McKenzie High School51187 Blue River Dr51187 Blue River DrFinn RockVida OR 97488-9602Lacey Joyljoy@mckenzie.k12.or.us
69
380995Rogue River High SchoolPO Box 1045Rogue RiverRogue River OR 97537-1045Leah Moronolmorono@rogueriver.k12.or.us
70
381195Umatilla High SchoolPO Box 131UmatillaUmatilla OR 97882-0131Dee Lorencelorenced@umatillasd.org
71
380475Hillsboro High School3285 SE Rood Bridge Rd
3285 SE Rood Bridge Rd
HillsboroHillsboro OR 97123-8654Marla Lylelylem@hsd.k12.or.us
72
380430Gresham High School1200 N Main Ave1200 N Main AveGreshamGresham OR 97030-3899Kendra Maddoxmaddox5@gresham.k12.or.us
73
Alliance High School @Meek
4039 NE Alberta Ct4039 NE Alberta CtPortlandPortland, OR 97211Mark J. Bondmbond@pps.net
74
380900Lincoln High School1600 SW Salmon St1600 SW Salmon StPortlandPortland OR 97205-1782Meg Kilmermeg.kilmer@pps.net
75
380410Glendale High SchoolPO Box EGlendaleGlendale OR 97442-0605Emily Morningstarmorningstar_emily@yahoo.com
76
380165Chiloquin High School
PO Box 397
ChiloquinChiloquin OR 97624-0397Crystal JenningsParrishc@kcsd.k12.or.us
77
380786
Clackamas Middle College
12021 SE 82nd Ave12021 SE 82nd AveHappy ValleyHappy Valley OR 97086Karyn Renehanrenehank@nclack.k12.or.us
78
380745Newport High School322 NE Eads St322 NE Eads StNewportNewport OR 97365-2894Reyna Mattsonreyna.mattson@lincoln.k12.or.us
79
380015Amity High School503 Oak StPO Box 138AmityAmity OR 97101-0138Shanna Ramosshanna.ramos@amity.k12.or.us
80
380557Hosanna Christian5000 Hosanna Way5000 Hosanna WayKlamath FallsKlamath Falls OR 97603Shelly Stauntonshelly_staunton@hotmail.com
81
380660
Lost River Jr/Sr High School
23330 Highway 5023330 Highway 50MerrillMerrill OR 97633-9706Kjerstin Spark-Stahlspark-stahlk@kcsd.k12.or.us
82
381100Sisters High School1700 W McKinney Butte Rd
1700 W McKinney Butte Rd
SistersSisters OR 97759Susanna Harrisonsusanna.harrison@sisters.k12.or.us
83
Marathon Scholars
610 SW Alder Street, Suite 921
610 SW Alder Street, Suite 921
PortlandPortland OR 97205Ulla Dosedalulla@marathonscholars.org
84
380110
Brookings-Harbor High School
564 Fern St564 Fern StBrookingsBrookings OR 97415-9613Val CowanValC@brookings.k12.or.us
85
381140Taft 7-124040 SE High School Dr
4040 SE High School Dr
Lincoln CityLincoln City OR 97367-1620Vicky Rollervicky.roller@lincoln.k12.or.us
86
SOESD: Migrant & Indian Education Programs
PhoenixVictoria Bencomovictoria_bencomo@soesd.k12.or.us
87
380130Camas Valley SchoolPO Box 57Camas Valley
Camas Valley OR 97416-0057
Wendy Roque
Wendy.Roque@camasvalley.k12.or.us
88
380836Roosevelt HS (ACTS)Portland
89
380928Roosevelt HS (POWR)Portland
90
380923Roosevelt HS (SEIS)Portland
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu