Find a Player
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Players please fill out your information below and remove yourself when you find a team. Update your info as necessary.
2
Player NamePosition(s)EmailPhoneDesired Night(s)Additional Notes
3
Taylor Haight
Outfield preffered for running
tth3152@hotmail.com605-595-3355Any. Will do try hard or just for fun
Will be fastest player at the fields guaranteed :) also i can switch hit and played fast pitch softball thru highschool so I can hit holes well. Will meet for tryouts if needed ;)
4
Alec Suesssuess98@outlook.com605-906-7389Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
5
Markm.cichoski@yahoo.com763-742-5846Monday, Wednesday, Thursday
6
Troy Beischtroybei27@yahoo.com605-359-0354Mondayo
7
Mark Klostermark@ccbinet.com605-366-7566Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
8
Dean Christensonarmymp60@gmail.com605-360-6930Senior 50+
9
Jason Dunndropswitch1214@gmail.com605-929-9002Tuesday
10
Gary Reilgaryandchel@hotmail.com605-949-1213Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
11
Chris Wehner#ERROR!wehner281@gmail.com956-358-4156Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
12
Jesse larsenracingfreak23@yahoo.com605-906-4398Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
13
David Plaziakdavidplaziak@gmail.com952-607-5443Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
14
Austin Reichaustin_reich21@hotmail.com605-670-0483Tuesday, Thursday
15
Brandon Oyenoyenbrandon@gmail.com605-610-6850Wednesday
16
Colin Krullcolinkrull@hotmail.com605-413-9227Monday, Tuesday
17
Weylin Millerweylinm@gmail.com605-777-9238Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
18
Aaron Korthalsaaronkorthals8@gmail.com712-348-2785Wednesday
19
Chase Walkerwalkerchasel97@gmail.com605-413-9743Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
20
Garrett Griffinfleshn2metalgear@gmail.com605 210 0523Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
21
Brent Swensonbswenson206@yahoo.com605-999-2259Senior 50+Pitcher shortstop 2nd base
22
Andrew White Eyessoblessed511@gmail.com605-366-6784Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, ThursdayPitcher shortstop 2nd basemen
23
Trent Tinklenberg trent_tinklenberg@hotmail.com507-227-8309Monday, Wednesday, Thursday
24
Aubrey Jonesaubrey.jones@sdaglabs.com605-651-6172Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
25
Chris Van Schepencdvanschepen@gmail.comMonday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
26
Derek vanderwoude Outfield and 2rd or 3rddirkcles1998@gmail.com605-359-8350Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, ThursdayPlayed college baseball
27
Jason Dykesjrd2597@hotmail.com229-412-3087Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
28
Kalin Millerkalin.miller533@gmail.comMonday, Wednesday, Thursday
29
Scott Vercruyssevercrus@gmail.com507-530-8031Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, ThursdayBats Left, Catches Left
30
Jason Garnand Jason@Adcraftinc.vom712-389-1320
31
George Nicholsg.nichols30@hotmail.com605-951-5772
32
Kyle Steffensenkyle.t.steffensen@gmail.com605-237-6573
33
Thomas Readthomasdread@outlook.com605-305-2229Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, ThursdayPlayed for Post 320 and Varsity High School Ball. Previously played slow pitch in Rapid City. Tournament availavle.0
34
Jacob Kulmjacob.kulm@gmail.com+605-770-9245Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursdayhave played in a few leagues, lefty, first base, pitcher, pref but will play anywhere
35
Brandon SmithSS M 2nd Psmitty1124.bs@gmail.com605-929-8045Tuesday Thurdayplayed Thursdays for the last 6-7 years...
36
Jordan FlinnInfield/outfieldJflinn182@gmail.com320-841-0023Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday Played in Marshall MN For 6 years(Gold league). Several tournaments and State
37
Jeff Gilsonjeffgilson5@gmail.com415-583-9801
38
Bill StackAnywhere incl. Pwilliam.stack@live.com210-668-5200Any dayJust moved here from Texas.
39
Pitcher, 1st and 2ndkkafka81@hotmail.com605-310-1037Monday, Tuesday, Friday and SeniorPlayed SF league for 30years -
40
41
Outfieldjeffandera2@gmail.com605-777-2051Any day
Played High school baseball was a pitcher mostly and right field but willing to play anywhere if need to I just want to play I can switch hit but prefer right handed
42
Infield, Pitchercdwisneski@hotmail.com804-840-6458Any
43
Travis JacobsmaOutfieldtravjac26@hotmail.com605-553-4505Monday
44
cole nelson1st, 2ndblack46@outlook.com605-630-4580mondayplayed in Mitchell leauge 2 years, played sf friday/monday lower
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...