Find a Player
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
Players please fill out your information below and remove yourself when you find a team. Update your info as necessary.
2
Player NamePosition(s)EmailPhoneDesired Night(s)Additional Notes
3
Alec Suesssuess98@outlook.com605-906-7389Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
4
Markm.cichoski@yahoo.com763-742-5846Monday, Wednesday, Thursday
5
Troy Beischtroybei27@yahoo.com605-359-0354Monday
6
Mark Klostermark@ccbinet.com605-366-7566Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
7
Dean Christensonarmymp60@gmail.com605-360-6930Senior 50+
8
Jason Dunndropswitch1214@gmail.com605-929-9002Tuesday
9
Gary Reilgaryandchel@hotmail.com605-949-1213Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
10
Chris Wehnerwehner281@gmail.com956-358-4156Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
11
Jesse larsenracingfreak23@yahoo.com605-906-4398Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
12
David Plaziakdavidplaziak@gmail.com952-607-5443Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
13
Austin Reichaustin_reich21@hotmail.com605-670-0483Tuesday, Thursday
14
Brandon Oyenoyenbrandon@gmail.com605-610-6850Wednesday
15
Colin Krullcolinkrull@hotmail.com605-413-9227Monday, Tuesday
16
Weylin Millerweylinm@gmail.com605-777-9238Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
17
Aaron Korthalsaaronkorthals8@gmail.com712-348-2785Wednesday
18
Chase Walkerwalkerchasel97@gmail.com605-413-9743Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
19
Garrett Griffinfleshn2metalgear@gmail.com605 210 0523Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
20
Brent Swensonbswenson206@yahoo.com605-999-2259Senior 50+Pitcher shortstop 2nd base
21
Andrew White Eyessoblessed511@gmail.com605-839-6397Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, ThursdayPitcher shortstop 2nd basemen
22
Trent Tinklenberg trent_tinklenberg@hotmail.com507-227-8309Monday, Wednesday, Thursday
23
Eric Magesericmages@yahoo.com804-572-0044Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
24
Aubrey Jonesaubrey.jones@sdaglabs.com605-651-6172Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
25
Tom Lawrencesdwriter26@gmail.com605-789-1605Senior 50+
26
Chris Van Schepen
cdvanschepen@gmail.comMonday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
27
Derek vanderwoude
Outfield and 2rd or 3rd
dirkcles1998@gmail.com605-359-8350Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, ThursdayPlayed college baseball
28
Jason Dykesjrd2597@hotmail.com229-412-3087Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
29
Kalin Millerkalin.miller533@gmail.comMonday, Wednesday, Thursday
30
Scott Vercruyssevercrus@gmail.com507-530-8031Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, ThursdayBats Left, Catches Left
31
Jason Garnand Jason@Adcraftinc.vom712-389-1320
32
George Nicholsg.nichols30@hotmail.com605-951-5772
33
Kyle Steffensenkyle.t.steffensen@gmail.com605-237-6573
34
Thomas Readthomasdread@outlook.com605-305-2229Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, ThursdayPlayed for Post 320 and Varsity High School Ball. Previously played slow pitch in Rapid City. Tournament availavle.
35
Jacob Kulmjacob.kulm@gmail.com605-770-9245Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursdayhave played in a few leagues, lefty, first base, pitcher, pref but will play anywhere
36
Brandon SmithSS M 2nd Psmitty1124.bs@gmail.com605-929-8045Tuesday Thurdayplayed Thursdays for the last 6-7 years...
37
Jordan FlinnInfield/outfieldJflinn182@gmail.com320-841-0023Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday Played in Marshall MN For 6 years(Gold league). Several tournaments and State
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu