ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
TIMES² STEM Academy 2017-2018 Faculty and Staff Roster
2
Elementary Teachers
Administration
3
Last NameFirst NameTitle/SubjectRoomExt.Email AddressLast NameFirst NameTitle/SubjectRoomExt.Email Address
4
Baccari Daria's6th GradeE305605dbaccari@times2.orgAllenBarbara
Dir. Student Assist. Svcs
108125ballen@times2.org
5
BarreiraRenee4th GradeE204504rbarreira@times2.orgBennettBill
Technical Services Specialist
219219bbennett@times2.org
6
BickhamDarleneKindergartenE110410dbickham@times2.orgAttiasEdna
Elementary Dean
E124424eattias@times2.org
7
Brell Jane6th GradeE309609jbrell@times2.orgConleyErin
Program Director - Times2 Inst.
333 Smith St.1021econley@times2.org
8
BrodeurLisa5th GradeE302602lbrodeur@times2.orgConnorMarianneData Analyst116116mconnor@times2.org
9
BrownAlyson2nd Grade E104404abrown@times2.orgGallowayCheryl
Admissions Coordinator
E225106cgalloway@times2.org
10
CaitoAliciaMath SpecialistE316616acaito@times2.orgGenaoJudy
M/H Community Liaison
M/H Main Office105jgenao@times2.org
11
ConeryFred3rd GradeE202502fconery@times2.orgGuarigliaMelissa
M/H Guidance Counselor
104104mguariglia@times2.org
12
CzernickiMary Beth6th GradeE317617mczernicki@times2.orgJimenezKimberly
Elem. Community Liaison
Elem. Main Office
401kjimenez@times2.org
13
DeCataldoKristinKindergartenE109409kdecataldo@times2.orgLoveChristopher
Sports Community Liason
109109clove@times2.org
14
DeFuscoJillian3rd GradeE209509jdefusco@times2.orgMartinezJessica
Assistant to the Elem. Dean
E121421jmartinez@times2.org
15
DiMucciMichaelArtE217517mdimucci@times2.orgMartinezSharlyn
Staff Accountant
102B226smartinez@times2.org
16
FieldKathy1st GradeE102402kfield@times2.orgMorilloDinka
Executive Assistant
E318621dmorillo@times2.org
17
Garnett Karen3rd GradeE210510kgarnett@times2.orgMoseley, Dr.Rudy
Executive Director
E319619rmoseley@times2.org
18
Gaulin Tanya4th GradeE308608tgaulin@times2.orgMoseley, Dr.Rudy
Conference Phone
E319620N/A
19
KerfootTracy1st GradeE103403tkerfoot@times2.orgMousseauLinda
Administrative Assistant
102D400lmousseau@times2.org
20
LesterAllan5th GradeE303603alester@times2.orgOvertonAndrew
M/H Dean of Students
110114aoverton@times2.org
21
LopesMaggie6th GradeE304604mlopes@times2.orgSchoonmakerDavid
Technical Services Coordinator
220220dpschoonmaker@times2.org
22
MarkhamJasonPE/Health Ed.GYM1022jmarkham@times2.orgSeguiJanie
Assistant to the M/H Dean
115115jsegui@times2.org
23
Marz JonathanPE/Health Ed.GYM1022jmarz@times2.orgShepardMichael
Director of Enrichment & Dean of Students K-5
E125425mshepard@times2.org
24
McLemore Julie
Science Lit. (STEM I)
E315615jmclemore@times2.orgSimpsonColleen
Business Manager
102B101csimpson@times2.org
25
MurrayNicole1st GradeE105405nmurray@times2.orgTerry-LoCeleste
M/H Instructional Dean
108108cterry-lo@times2.org
26
NunezCarol2nd GradeE203503cnunez@times2.org
27
ParteloRichardMusicE216516rpartelo@times2.orgSpecialists
28
SaranAndrya5th GradeE310610asaran@times2.orgAguiarJennifer
ESL Reading Specialist
E218519jaguiar@times2.org
29
ScottLindsay2nd GradeE208508lscott@times2orgCassidyRachaelNurseE106406rcassidy@times2.org
30
SevignyJillian4th GradeE205505jsevigny@times2.orgMacMillanElizabethSpeech110110elizabeth.macmillan@ppsd.org
31
ThimasLullaLibraryE318618lthimas@times2.orgParker Leanne
Elementary Resource
E306606lparker@times2.org
32
TroianiJillKindergartenE108408jtroiani@times2.orgSampsonLauren
Psychologist/Social Worker
206506lauren.sampson@ppsd.org
33
TBD
Media Specialist
E317617N/AShermanTracyPsychologist206506tracy.sherman@ppsd.org
34
SmithPeterM/H Resource107107psmith@times2.org
35
Middle / High Teachers
36
AbreuEdwinSpanish205205eabreu@times2.orgCustodians
37
BrittoKelly8th Grade Math305305kbritto@times2.orgCoradoHectorCustodianN/Ahcorado@times2.org
38
BrownVernon
7th grade Social Studies
319319vbrown@times2.orgMolinaJoseCustodianN/Ajmolina@times2.org
39
ChildressNitaMath202202nchildress@times2.orgOrtegaVictorCustodianN/Avortega@times2.org
40
FarrellMaureen
7th Grade Science
302302mfarrell@times2.orgPorrasAdelsoCustodianN/Aaporras@times2.org
41
FisherChrisScience213213cfisher@times2.org
42
Fontaine, Dr.MarkScience200200mfontaine@times2.org
Addtional Extensions/References
43
FrazerAmy
Middle School English
304304afrazer@times2.org
Elementary Location
Middle/High Location
44
GreyJillHistory313313jgrey@times2.orgTitle/UseRoomExtensionsTitle/UseRoomExtensions
45
HerardDominicHS Math204204dherard@times2.orgMain OfficeElemen401Main OfficeM/H105
46
HurdDavid
Science/Engineering Lab
129129dhurd@times2.org
Elem. Instructional Dean
E124424
M/H Instructional Dean
108108
47
JohnsonCharles
M/H Social Studies
N/Acjohnson@times2.org
Director of Enrichment & Dean of Students K-5
E125425
M/H Dean of Students
110114
48
LayLoeun
Math/Computer Science
205205llay@times2.orgNurseE106406
School Social Worker
108125
49
MillerLesley
Middle School English
306306lmiller@times2.orgAdmissionsE225106
Guidance Counselor
104104
50
Moronta-DifoRosemarySpanish206206
rmoronta-difo@times2.org
LibraryE318618
Technical Services Coordinator
220220
51
MorrisLiz
8th Grade Science
300300emorris@times2.org
Elem. Conference room
E123423
Technical Services Specialist
219219
52
PuckettRobertGraphic Design318318rpuckett@times2.org
Elem.Staff Room
E127427
Technical support email: support@times2.org
53
Williams, Dr.Rick7th Grade Math321321rwilliams@times2.orgElem. CafeteriaE117417
M/H Conference Room
111111 or 190
54
WynkoopCharleyEnglish217217cwynkoop@times2.org
Elem. Cafeteria Office
E129429Staff Room M/H120120
55
Wynkoop-Berard
AngelaEnglish218218awynkoop@times2.org
Elem. Student Store
E128428M/H Cafeteria123123
56
Elem. Call Out line
E123422
Student call out M/H
105103
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1