2019 IARTT PRACTITIONERS
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
ENGLAND
2
Sue Hewitt . sue.hewitt4@btinternetBANBURY
3
Mary Aaron marytaaron15@gmail.com www.counselling-directory.org.uk/ counsellors/mary-mitchell
BASILDON
4
Anne Pettican email Nancampbell14@aol.comBASILDON
5
Tina May Pinfold Email: togethermakingprogress@hotmail.comBASILDON
6
Verity Lewis veritylewis@ymail.com www.veritylewis.comBEDFORDSHIRE
7
mulcaster.catherine@gmail.com. Catherine Mulcaster BEDFORDSHIRE NORTH
8
Irene Caird irenecaird@hotmail.com. BEDFORDSHIRE
9
Frances Masters www.thefusionmodel.com www.integratedcoachingacademy.com 9
BERKSHIRE
10
Lucia Hall icslucia@yahoo.co.ukBICESTER
11
Lisa Walters Email:lisawalters888@gmail.comBICESTER
12
kookie.salt1@nhs.netBIRMINGHAM
13
sukiebilkhu@yahoo.co.ukBIRMINGHAM
14
Samantha Griesel samantha.griesel@mypersonaltherapy.co.ukBRISTOL
15
Anne Duke . email: enquiries@annedukecounselling.co.ukBRISTOL
16
Mary Irwin Tel:07486059048 email: mary_irwin@talktalk.netBRISTOL
17
Miriam parfitt Tel: 07510245826 email : miriam.parfitt@blueyonder.co.ukBRISTOL
18
Diane Danzebrink 07711142241 www.dianedanzebrink.com dianedanzebrink@gmail.com
BUCKS
19
Carol Jayes Tel: 0800 0432135 & 07740931291 www.jayespsychotherapy.com email: c.jayes@live.com
BUCKS
20
Pam Hourihan Tel:01494 581504 Mob: 07884260135 www.thymetotalk.co.uk
BUCKS ( Chesham )
21
Joan Anderton jacounselling4all@gmail.comBURTON ON TRENT
22
Suzie King stillpoint123@gmail.comCAMBRIDGE
23
Dash Powdrill . dashpowdrill@hotmail.com CAMBRIDGESHIRE
24
elaine@benton.me.uk Elaine Benton CAMBRIDGESHIRE
25
Julia Berrington jadberrington@gmail.comCAMBRIDGESHIRE and St. Neotts
26
Janet Dowling hypnotherapy@janetdowling.co.uk CHELTENHAM
27
Joanna Nowill info@chtc.co.ukCHELTENHAM
28
Caroline Midmore 01270 876887 www.carolinemidmorecounselling.co.ukCHESHIRE
29
Jane Tolcs email: treeoflifecounsellingservices@hotmail.co.ukCHESHIRE and North WALES
30
Kath Moore : kath@kmcounselling.co.uk www.KMCounselling.co.uk COLCHESTER
31
Timothy Goddard royalswantim@hotmail.co.ukCOVENTRY
32
CRASCCOVENTRY
33
Amanda Hewitt amanda.hewitt@hotmail.co.ukDERBYSHIRE
34
helendawnclark@hotmail.com. Helen Dawn ClarkDERBYSHIRE
35
Marj Wheeler . phototherapy@talktalk.netDERBYSHIRE
36
Kitty Schwichiski craftycate@googlemail.comDERBYSHIRE- BELPER
37
Emma Todd Email: etoddpsychotherapy@hotmail.com Mobile: 07775 906695
DERBYSHIRE PEAK DISTRICT) AND CITY OF DERBY
38
Angela Percival angelapercival81@gmail.com www.nautilusrooms.ukDEVON
39
Dawn Butler www.dawnbutlercounselling.co.uk .DEVON (TORQUAY)
40
Karen Roper . e-mail: toadlilycounselling@gmail.com DORSET (Gillingham North Dorset)
41
Danielle Grossi iamdaniellegrossi@gmail.comDURHAM
42
Jen popkin ST LEONARDS ON SEAjenpopkin@tiscali.co.uk website: www.jenpopkin.co.uk
EAST SUSSEX
43
Likith Wildwood lilith@lilithrising.co.ukEAST SUSSEX
44
Neil Pickering info@neilpickeringhypnotherapyESSEX
45
alina.jundo@gmail.com Alina JundoESSEX
46
BRAINTREE Kath Moore kath@kmcounselling.co.uk www.KMCounselling.co.uk
ESSEX-BRAINTREE
47
Frances Masters www.thefusionmodel.com and www.integratedcoachingacademy.com
HAMPSHIRE
48
Cindy Hancock - Roade, South Northants . http://www.cindymoonflower.co.uk/ptsd-and-trauma.php
HAMPSHIRE
49
Jenifer Higgins www.jhcounselling.co.ukHEREFORDSHIRE
50
Ross on Wye DAVID AVERY-PRAIN sampsonrdn@netscape.netHEREFORDSHIRE
51
Denise Harrison denise@deniseharrison.co.uk 07890 028412HERTFORDSHIRE
52
Frances Masters MBACP frances.masters@btinternet.com http://www.fusion-coach.com 01525 873039
HERTFORDSHIRE
53
Verity Lewis Web address: www.veritylewis.com Email: veritylewis@ymail.com Tel: 07846 609151
HERTFORDSHIRE
54
Lilith Wildwood lilith@lilithrising.co.uk HERTFORDSHIRE Hatfield
55
Stephen Bayliss www.charteredpsychologist.co.uk mail@charteredpsychologist.co.uk
KENT-Hythe
56
GRAHAM LANDI info@grahamlandiwellbeing.co.uk KENT-Maidstone and Tenterden
57
Caroline Zanussi mobile : 07905405282 email: zanugem@hotmail.comKENT-MEDWAY TOWNS AREA
58
59
Pearl Farrell - Reg. MBACP pfarrellcouns@yahoo.co.ukLANCASHIRE
60
Timothy goddard 01926 712713 07449 019 440 royalswantim@hotmail.co.uk
LEAMINGTON SPA
61
Sue Sutton 07894087066 suesutton01@yahoo.co.ukLEEDS
62
Georgia Cooper Anchor Therapy Info@anchor-therapy.co.uk 07710 024 595LEEDS
63
Aleksandra Romana Brzezinska aleksandrapsychotherapist@gmail.comLEEDS WEST YORKSHIRE
64
Sharon Chapman chapman.sharon800@gmail.comLEISTERSHIRE
65
Denise Bolsover. db2.t21@btinternet.com Tel: 01529 488584.LINCOLNSHIRE-SLEAFORD
66
lisa@lisawaterhouse.co.uk Lisa Waterhouse LINCOLNSHIRE-SPALDING
67
Sue Daniels http://www.counselling-directory.org.uk/l jigsawcounsel@btconnect.com
LIVERPOOL CITY CENTRE
68
Ms Alison Kathryn Evans alisonkathrynevans counselling.practitioner@gmail.com
LONDON
69
anjelika100@hotmail.comLONDON
70
shemina@mastersbeyond.comLONDON EC1
71
Neil Pickering info@neilpickeringhypnotherapy.co.uk www.neilpickeringhypnotherapy.co.uk tel:
LONDON EC1
72
Rachel Shattock Dawson . rachel@therapyonthames.co.uk www.therapyonthames.co.uk
LONDON EC1
73
Lucia Hall cslucia@yahoo.co.ukLONDON- BOROUGH OF BARNET
74
Anthony Ryb anthony@arybcounselling.co.uk W: www.arybcounselling.co.uk
LONDON-Putney
75
Paula Reardon paula.reardon03@btinternet Tel: MANCHESTER
76
mharriei@hotmail.comMANCHESTER and surrounding
77
Kim Balmer Kim.balmer59@hotmail.co.uk 07886 777 910 SEFTONMERSEYSIDE-SEFTON
78
Barbara Smith . basandpls@gmail.com . WarringtonMERSEYSIDE
79
Jan Hodgson jan.hodgson@rasamerseyside.org 07760764420MERSEYSIDE
80
Ms Alison Kathryn Evans /alisonkathrynevans counselling.practitioner@gmail
MERSEYSIDE
81
Vicky Green - victoria.green@rasamerseyside.org 07501490253MERSEYSIDE
82
Laura keegan Laura.Keegan@rasamerseyside.org . Liverpool 0151 558 1801
MERSEYSIDE
83
Warren Howell Tel 07527 107 136MERSEYSIDE & SURROUNDING AREAS.
84
Km Balmer Kim.balmer59@hotmail.co.uk 07886 777 910MERSEYSIDE & SURROUNDING AREAS.
85
Barbara Smith . basandpls@gmail.com . WarringtonMERSEYSIDE-WIRRAL
86
Lynne Salisbury Lynne.Salisbury@wmc.ac.uk Merseyside-Wirral West Cheshire
87
David Cavanagh DCCounselling@yahoo.co.uk 07977 57 57 58MILTON KEYNES
88
Ilse Leenders ilseleenders@btinternet.com www.i-cope.co.ukwwwNORTHAMPTON-ROADE
89
Cindy Shilton http://www.cindymoonflower.co.ukMERSEYSIDE Neston, Wirral
90
tomo26655@aol.comNORTHAMPTONSHIRE SOUTH
91
Robina Zafar Email robinazafar@nhs.netNORWICH
92
Lindsey Nettledon lindsey@timenorfolk.org.ukNOTTINGHAMSHIRE (Newark)
93
Louise Hazelwood, louise@hazelwood1.co.uk Web: www.newarkcounselliingpractice.com
OXFORD
94
Lisa Walters Web Address: www.calmwalters.com Email: info@calmwalters.com Tel: 07904 160 20
OXFORDSHIRE
95
Robina Zafar Email robina.zafar@hotmail.com robinazafar@nhs.netOXFORDSHIRE NORTH
96
Elizabeth Webb Eliz.counsellor1@btinternet.comOXFORDSHIRE NORTH
97
Lisa Walters www.calmwalters.com Email: info@calmwalters.com OXFORDSHIRE NORTH
98
Sue Hewitt 01869 337463 sue.hewitt4@btinternet.comOXFORDSHIRE NORTH
99
Kim Watson watsonkj5@gmail.com Tel 01235 834712SHEFFIELD
100
Amanda Hewitt amanda.hewitt@hotmail.co.ukSHEFFIELD
Loading...
Main menu