MS View Only
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Celebrant/PreacherDeaconVergerLectorChalice BearerAcolyteUshersAltar GuildVODGreetersNotes
2
3
Saturday, August 24, 5:30Marianna C/Caislin LeaderCathleen NicholsRegina Whitehouse, Caislin Weathers[none needed for Taize]Taize'
4
Sunday, August 25, 8:00Marianna/BradNoneAllan Budd1-Martha Taylor, 2-Randy LarsonCathie WheelerSherm StephensSharman & Carl CawoodEleventh Sunday after Pentecost
5
Sunday, August 25, 10:30Marianna/BradNoneJeanette Macauley1-Margie White, 2-Vaughan WinborneSue Norris Jim Swift, Nick Brachter trainingPearl GarnerSue Martin-Caskey,
Todd Sullivan
6
7
Saturday, August 31, 5:30Marianna/JanettaJanis LiptonMadeline NashVal Bryant
8
Sunday, September 1, 8:00Marianna/JanettaJanettaKaren Parsons1-Martha Taylor, 2-Joan LewisJeanette MacauleySherm StephensJudi & Wayne FrerichsTwelfth Sunday after Pentecost
9
Sunday, September 1, 10:30Marianna/JanettaJanettaAllan Budd1-Jim Swift, 2-Mary RossVaughan WinborneAidan SullivanPeter Hicks, Norm CongerDavid Spence, Austin Kerr
10
11
Saturday, September 7, 5:30Roger/LynnBetsy Ann SuterRegina WhitehouseVal Bryant
12
Sunday, September 8, 8:00Roger/LynnScottJeanette Macauley1-Joy Townley, 2-Letty DavidCathie WheelerDavid SpenceMargaret & Bob BarlowThirteenth Sunday after Pentecost
13
Sunday, September 8, 10:30Roger/LynnJanettaArt WilsonPat DunhamJim SwiftJean Hicks, David DuncanCathie Wheeler, Jeanette MacauleyChoir at 10:30
14
15
Saturday, September 14, 5:30Marianna(Karen gone)Cathleen NicholsJeanette MacauleyVal Bryant
16
Sunday, September 15, 8:00MariannaScottAllan BuddCathie WheelerLetttyJane & John BrunsonFourteenth Sunday after Pentecost
17
Sunday, September 15, 10:30MariannaJanettaJeanette MacauleyAustin KerrDavid SpenceMeg Miller, Nick BratcherPeter Hicks, Meg MillerMeg Miller
18
19
Saturday, September 21, 5:30Marianna/Scott(Karen gone)Janis LiptonMadeline NashVal Bryant
20
Sunday, September 22, 8:00Marianna/ScottScottArt WilsonSharman & Carl CawoodFifteenth Sunday after Pentecost
21
Sunday, September 22, 10:30Marianna/ScottScottAllan BuddMargie WhiteCathie WheelerCelisa ManlyNorm Conger, David DuncanFiona Andrews, Cathie Wheeler
22
23
Saturday, September 28, 5:30Lynn C(Karen gone)[ need two][none needed for Taize]Taize'
24
Sunday, September 29, 8:00Marianna/JanettaJanettaJeanette MacauleyTBDSixteenth Sunday after Pentecost
25
Sunday, September 29, 10:30Marianna/JanettaJanettaDavid SpencePeter Hicks, Jean HicksAllan Gne
26
27
Saturday, October 5, 5:30Marianna/Lynn(Karen gone)
28
Sunday, October 6, 8:00Marianna/LynnJanettaLettySeventeenth Sunday after Pentecost
29
Sunday, October 6, 10:30Marianna/LynnJanettaJeanette MacauleyDavid SpenceAllan Gone
30
31
Saturday, October 12, 5:30MariannaVal Bryant
32
Sunday, October 13, 8:00MariannaScottLettyEighteenth Sunday after Pentecost
33
Sunday, October 13, 10:30MariannaJanettaJeanette MacauleyJeanette MacauleyAllan Gone
34
35
Saturday, October 19, 5:30NO SERVICE
36
Sunday, October 20, 8:00Marianna/RyanJanettaJeanette MacauleyNineteenth Sunday after Pentecost
37
Sunday, October 20, 10:30Marianna/RyanJanettaDavid SpenceMeg Miller Meg Miller Allan Gone
38
39
Saturday, October 26, 5:30Marianna C[ need two][none needed for Taize]Taize'
40
Sunday, October 27, 8:00Marianna/JanettaJanettaDioc Convention - Allan and Janette gone
41
Sunday, October 27, 10:30Marianna/JanettaJanetta
42
43
Thursday, November 1All Saints' Day
44
Saturday, November 2, 5:30Marianna
45
Sunday, November 3, 8:00MariannaScottLettyTwenty-first Sunday after Pentecost
46
Sunday, November 3, 10:30
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...