2017-2018 Roster and Contact Information
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
BCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTUVWXY
1
Last NameFirst NameGradeInstrumentEmail AddressStreet AddressCityZipStudent Cell PhoneParent/Guardian 1
Parent/Guardian 1 Email
Parent/Guardian 1 Phone
Parent/Guardian 2
Parent/Guardian 2 Email
Parent/Guardian 2 Phone
Preferred Parent/Guardian Phone Contact
Preferred Contact Method for Student
2
AltmanJonathan 12French horn
Jonathancaltman@me.com
1507 Patterson RoadModesto95357Yvonne J Brouard
Yvonnebrouard@me.com
209-402-6643Robert J Altman
Robertaltman@me.com
209-402-1403
3
AmaPatrick12Trombone
patama1016@gmail.com
31400 Marlin CourtUnion City945875102989020Milagros Amalalaama@hotmail.com5104874325Joseph Amajo_ama@yahoo.com5103295971Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
4
AmorantoDevun11Piano
devun.amoranto@gmail.com
728 Adams Street Apt 1
Albany94706(510) 684 - 2869Irene Amoranto
ireneamoranto@aol.com
(916) 205 - 9993Jose Amoranto
amoranto1420@sbcglobal.net
(707) 980 - 8199Parent/Guardian 1Email
5
AndrewsMarcus10horn
mellingtonandrews@gmail.com
2 Northgate DriveSan Francisco94127415-688-0269Erik Andrewsetandrews@gmail.com310-924-2736Joyce Brown Andrews
jcba2000@hotmail.com
310-924-2738Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
6
AndrewsTrentViolin
mellingtonandrews@gmail.com
2 Northgate DriveSan Francisco94127415-688-0269Erik Andrewsetandrews@gmail.com310-924-2736Joyce Brown Andrews
jcba2000@hotmail.com
310-924-2738Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
7
BakerRiley12Tubarileycbaker@gmail.net838 Easton AvenueSan Bruno, ca94066Clint Baker
clintbakerjazz@gmail.net
650.291.0818Alisa Clancyalisa@kcsm.net650.291.0819
8
Bashore WalkerAriadne ("Aerie")9cello
aeriewalker@gmail.com
931 Santa Barbara RdBerkeley94707510 612-6946juliet bashore
juliet.bashore@gmail.com
310 968-4606chris walkerchris@pwpla.com415 922-3263Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
9
BhandariAvinashi8violinavinashib7@gmail.com2012 Marin AveBerkeley 94707(510) 710-6635Donna Jonesdvjones@berkeley.edu(510) 593-7993Rakesh Bhandari
bhandari@berkeley.edu
(510) 717-5731Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
10
BrandenburgGabi12Violin
gabikristineb@yahoo.com
4604 Wildwood CtEl Sobrante94803noneKent Brandenburgbetbapt@flash.net510-260-6590Bridget Brandenburg
bridgetbburg@yahoo.com
510-846-9029Parent/Guardian 2Email
11
Brown-LydenIsabelle 10cello
isabelle2765@gmail.com
2765 Seattle RoadAlameda Ca94501510 708-7344Marcie Brown
marcie@marciebrown.com
510 207-1654Parent/Guardian 1Email
12
BurrJulian10Violin
Julian.burr@students.oakarts.org
2546 pleasant st. Oakland 946025109340974Jeffrey
Misterbig@jeffreyburrjazz.com
4152006299Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
13
ChanEthan 10Violin
Eton1234@outlook.com
832 Cornell Ave.Albany94706530-746-1332Heather Komure-Chancork88@juno.com510-612-5929Scott Chan510-816-7105Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
14
ChangSarina12Cello
saria.yxchang@gmail.com
62 Citron KnollOrinda 94563415-218-6134Carlos Chang
superchangchang@gmail.com
415-215-8058Jeanette Changcachang@pacbell.net415-806-8318Parent/Guardian 2Email
15
ChengLorand11Cellolcheng@klarius.com49 Estrella AvePiedmontCA510-508-2102Paul Cheng
paul.cheng@klarius.com
415 860 6900Helga Lenart-Chenglenart@klarius.com415 860 1999Parent/Guardian 2Cell Phone
16
ChouLeon12Violin
plumpchubby123@gmail.com
915 Ventura Ave.Albany94707510-685-0531Meina Ko
khaopilang92@gmail.com
510-685-9621William Chouwchou915@gmail.com510-685-9562Parent/Guardian 1Email
17
ChurchAlison10Violin
alisonmeichurch@gmail.com
123 Dartmouth PlaceBenicia94510707 205 5747James Church
jchurch@library.berkeley.edu
707 205 6332Maria Church
mchurch@library.berkeley.edu
707 205 6762Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
18
DanielLiuCelloliudaniel27@gmail.comAlbany(510) 697-4590Martin Liumartin.liu@ebmud.com(510) 697-4590Angela HuangMother
19
DaSilvaMaya9violin
mayadasilva2147@outlook.com
4801 proctor aveoakland94618thomas dasilva
thomasdasilva@hotmail.com
510-828-9385koko dasilva
kokoishikawa@hotmail.com
510-856-6948
20
EkmanChili8violin
ekman.marina@gmail.com
2324 19th streetsf941071-415-730-7493marina ekman
ekman.marina@gmail.com
1-415-730-7493ted ekmantedekman@yahoo.com1-510-468-2471Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
21
EmayanSophie10Violon
tracyemayan@gmail.com
1660 Tacoma AveBerkeley94707510-984-8490Tracy Emayan
tracyemayan@gmail.com
510-292-7285Kumar Emayan
Kumar.emayan@gmail.com
510-229-0387Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
22
EmoediTevy11Celloemoedi@aol.com952 School St 230Napa945597078128371Eva Emoediemoedi@aol.com7078128371Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
23
EspositoBenjamin11Percussion
benesposito67@gmail.com
3154 Fir AveAlameda94502Michelene Esposito
micheleneespo@yahoo.com
510 847 2029
24
EttingerSylvia9Flute26pinktoes@gmail.com1032 Liberty StreetEl Cerrito94530510-684-7784John Ettinger
john.ettinger@gmail.com
510-717-3407Elizabeth Ettinger
elizabeth.ettinger@gmail.com
510-717-3407Parent/Guardian 1Email
25
FairweatherBarbara 12Flute
bjfairweather99@gmail.com
1016 53rd StreetOakland94608510-604-5094Michelle Hernandez
michelledhernandez@comcast.net
510-701-1634Abrol Fairweatherabrol@gmail.com510-228-7385Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
26
GoldsmithCarysCello
cmggoldsmith@gmail.com
rachelq8@mac.com
27
GoldsmithCarys9cell
cmggoldsmith@gmail.com
744 Steffan StVallejo94591785-340-5310Rachel Goldsmithrachelq8@mac.com785-323-7652Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
28
GomezSophia9Violin
sophia.m.gomez@gmail.com
1465 65th Street, Apt 337
Emeryville94608510-495-7225Jose Gomezjmgomezc@gmail.com510-604-8573Chen Millchen.mill@gmail.com510-384-1429Parent/Guardian 1Email
29
Gondhalekar Tanaya 12Trumpet Tgpurplec@gmail.com6917 corte Monterey Pleasanton 9456619253535516Sudhir Sudhirg @yahoo.com510-701-2217Hemali
Hemalikag @yahoo.com
408-406-0634Parent/Guardian 2Email
30
Gordon-FeierabendLev9violin
levgordonfeieraben@students.berkeley.net
2134 Prince StBerkeley94705510-725-9098Amy Gordon
amygordon17@gmail.com
510-798-6768Steve Feierabendjazzstevef@gmail.com510-684-4511Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
31
GrabowTimothy12Bass Trombonetimmyjg44@gmail.com756 Laurel DriveWalnut Creek94596(925) 395-7202Nancy Grabowgrabow4@gmail.com(925( 639-4572Larry Grabowgrabow4@gmail.com(925) 639-4571Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
32
GurevichElizabeth12Oboeypso@paulidav.org6925 Corte MontereyPleasanton94566(925) 699-4673Vladimir Gurevichypso@paulidav.org4088334505Elena Gurevich5108218410Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
33
HaggardJustin 12Cellojahcellist@gmail.com441 Pickwick DriveNapa94558707.392.6460
Mechele Small Haggard
mshaggard@sbcglobal.net
707-363-8634Michael A Haggard
mahaggard@sbcglobal.net
707-592-6963Parent/Guardian 1Email
34
HartmannBellaUndergradBass
queenbofbass@gmail.com
10 Westminster Avenue
Kensington94708(925)-949-6695Jennifer Hartmann
somanybellas@gmail.com
(925)-808-5903Karl Hartmann
firstbass48@hotmail.com
(925)-595-6371Parent/Guardian 1Email
35
HoffmanMarina9violin
marinamhoffman@gmail.com
1300 Bates Rd.Oakland94610noneKathryn Hoffman
wonghoffman@gmail.com
510-701-4521Michael Hoffman
michael@ceruleanbuild.com
510-508-1199Parent/Guardian 1Email
36
HsiehErnestina 12Violin
Herculesedctr@comcast.net
154 Shepard StreetHercules Ca94547510-685-4839Karen Hsieh
Herculesedctr@comcast.net
510-734-4743Peter Hsieh510-734-4742Parent/Guardian 1Email
37
HuKiana11Violakianayinuo@gmail.com2634 Esmond AveRichmond 948045102070577Helen Liu
springredliu@gmail.com
5103752426Xin HuParent/Guardian 1Email
38
HuangJoshua12Clarinet
joshuah1000@gmail.com
2893 Garden Creek Circle
Pleasanton94588925-596-3338Jun Huang
junhuang1000@gmail.com
925-456-4893Ya Liuyaliu1000@gmail.com415-377-5130Parent/Guardian 1Email
39
HurteauGus12Percussion
generalgus@icloud.com
3127 Maxwell AvenueOakland94619510-604-7414Lana Hurteaulkphurteau@gmail.com510-325-4392Andrew Hurteau
andrew.hurteau@gmail.com
510-388-3153Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
40
IsmaelKeefe11Trombone
keefeismael@gmail.com
32521 Gina WayUnion City94587510 990-7051Jamil Ismael
jayismael@sbcglobal.net
510 415-3662Saisan Ismaelsismael@sbcglobal.netParent/Guardian 1Email
41
JaffeEliza12Violineliza.jaff@gmail.com739 Hilldale AvenueBerkeley947085107179618David Jaffedavidajaffe@gmail.com5104359305Kathy Geisler
kathy@welltempered.com
5102902740Parent/Guardian 1Email
42
JiaBrigitte12Violinbrigitte.jia@gmail.com194 Miramonte DriveMoraga945569253789234Jack Jiajack.jia1@gmail.com4152140914Lucy Liu
zhelucyliu@hotmail.com
4086378627Parent/Guardian 1Email
43
JohnsonCiela9violaciela@earthlink.net6547 Saroni DriveOakland94611-2340510-301-5939Jane Wellenkampjwellenk@gmail.com510-301-4986Mark Johnson
mtjohnson6547@gmail.com
510-301-4985Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
44
kamlinnora11viola
nora.kamlin@gmail.com
27140 belfast lanehayward945425105790353marie kamlin
maxywaxy@hotmail.com
5104324118neil kamlin
maxywaxy@hotmail.com
5104324118Parent/Guardian 1Email
45
KaneAudrey11Cello
audrey.kane1@gmail.com
3715 Carrigan Common
Livermore945509256058010Staci Kane
stacikane@comcast.net
9254370931Jave Kanejavekane@comcast.net9254370932Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
46
KangSage11violin
sagebookworm1@gmail.com
710 Miner RdOrinda945634159904329Linh Kangahyays@yahoo.com4159903349Sam Kangkangesq@yahoo.com419909596Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
47
KikugawaBryan12Bassoon
bryanskikugawa@gmail.com
383 Deerfield DriveMoraga94556Amy Kikugawa
kikugawa.ohana@gmail.com
510-908-4886 (mobile)David Kikugawa
mummriver@yahoo.com
510-908-3829 (mobile)
48
KimJimin6Violinjeechew76@gmail.com7767 Tuscany Dr.Dublin94568noneGi Kim
sanzarug73@gmail.com
650-430-1942Jee Chewjeechew76@gmail.com650-430-2121Parent/Guardian 1Email
49
Kim Melanie 11ViolinMelkims19@gmail.com1609 Colchester StreetDanville94506925-854-8272Jenny Kim
Thekims2010@gmail.com
925-594-1424Paul Kim
Thekims2010@gmail.com
925-683-2391Parent/Guardian 1Email
50
Kim Joel 9Violin
Penguinkim21@gmail.com
1609 Colchester streetDanville94506NoneJenny Kim
Thekims2010@gmail.com
925-594-1424Paul Kim
Thekims2010@gmail.com
925-683-2391Parent/Guardian 1Email
51
KnowlesLeda12Flute and Piccolo
ledanoodles@gmail.com
739 Grizzly Peak BlvdBerkeley94708510 221 7229Genevieve Nonet
genevievenonet@gmail.com
510 508 1450David Knowles
david@nonetknowles.com
510 230 8821Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
52
Leduc-AkbarShifa9Violinshifala29@gmail.com51 Arlington Ct.Kensington94707(510) 725-1774Isabelle Leducileduc2@gmail.com(510) 495-9590Irfan Akbarirfan@irfanakbar.com(510) 495-4432Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
53
LeeTatiana12violin
tatianalee88@gmail.com
715 Key Route BlvdAlbany94706510-520-9040Portia Lee
infoportialee@gmail.com
510-932-4456Alan Leealee29@gmail.com510-409-4061Parent/Guardian 1Email
54
LeeRegina10Violin
reginaleepanda@gmail.com
18347 Redwood RdCastro valley 94546(519)735-6111Yi Wang
Yiwangreceive@gmail.com
(510)735-1718Xianghai Li
Raymondxli@hotmail.com
(510)735-1728Parent/Guardian 1Email
55
LeeCarolyn12Viola
carolynnglee@gmail.com
1057 Kains AveAlbany94706510-309-9387Renee Lee
theleengfamily@gmail.com
510-229-7745Stephen Ng
stephen5.ng@gmail.com
408-890-7963Parent/Guardian 2Email
56
LuChristopher 9Cellocsmlsc@yahoo.com5866 Turnberry DrDublin94568Carmen Tongcsmlsc@yahoo.com9259893016Simon Lusimon.lu@ti.com9259891338
57
LuEmily11Violinemilyluel@gmail.com1049Talbot AveAlbany94706(510) 367-5720Yishi Chenyishic@yahoo.com(510) 918-0806Hongtao Lucaluht@yahoo.com(510) 280-5722Parent/Guardian 1Email
58
MaoNatalie12Violin
nataliemao99@gmail.com
4209 Lilac Ridge Rd.San Ramon94582(510)881-2588Hong Yemhongye@yahoo.com(510)676-8465Michael Maomxmao@comcast.net(510)676-8467Parent/Guardian 2Cell Phone
59
MendoncaKarna12OboeKarnapmk@gmail.com3551 Ballantyne DrPleasanton94588925-640-5980Supriya Srinivasan
srinivasan_supriya@yahoo.com
650-580-8831Rohan Mendonca rvmss@yahoo.com650-580-7733Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
60
MoraskyNina10Violinnina@morasky.com1620 Spruce St.Berkeley94709415-218-1440Mike Morasky
mike@thebumblebee.com
415-794-6950Jessica Anthony
JessicaAnthony@mac.com
415-823-6944Parent/Guardian 2Email
61
MorganAndy12Percussion
andyjm561@gmail.com
22789 Lakemont PlaceCastro Valley945525108625963Scott Morgan
scottmorgan864@gmail.com
5108628373Diane Morgan
sd.morgan@sbcglobal.net
5108628359Parent/Guardian 1Email
62
NemethLucy9ViolinLucy.nemeth@gmail151 Mountain AvenuePiedmont94611510-390-0443Laura Nemeth
Laura.nemeth@gmail.com
510-220-2237Tom NemethTanemeth@gmail.com510-207-6537Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
63
NgDaniel11French horndng8000@gmail.com1831 Rioja StreetDanville94506925-272-8113Ai Pheng Ng
aipheng2000@yahoo.com
203-331-6910Yuk Ping Ng
yukping2000@gmail.com
203-331-6911Parent/Guardian 1Email
64
OuyangJimmy12VIOLIN
1010633609a@gmail.com
20188 Wisteria St #8Castro Valley945469253534344Yang Yang
Cageorgeyang@hotmail.com
9259631445Weijia Liu578352797@qq.comParent/Guardian 1Email
65
PaikElizabeth9violin
elizabethepaik@gmail.com
72 medina streetlivermore94550karen paikkarenpaik@yahoo.com925.337.7339samuel paiksam.paik@gmail.com925.337.7342
66
PangBeatrice11Violinfmbdku@gmail.com1257 Buhman AveNapa94558Ann Chang
pangchang@hotmail.com
707-312-9122Norman Pang
pangchang@gmail.com
707-396-4786
67
PelleteyMagali9violin
monica@marthaandmonica.com
689 63rd Stoakland94609Monica Scott
monica@marthaandmonica.com
510 484 6547Dominique Pelletey
dominique@pelletey.net
510 918 0223
68
PerelmutorMichelle12Violacvaboda1@gmailcom6308545773Timur Perelmutovtimurp@gmail.com3126181406Yelena Perelmutova
yelena_vp@hotmail.com
Parent/Guardian 1Email
69
PoduvalAchinthya11Percussion
achinthya360@yahoo.com
55 Corte Real Apt 23Greenbrae949044157201362Sudesh Poduval
sudeshpoduval@gmail.com
4152992950Rekha Kambrath
rekha.sudesh@yahoo.com
4153055874Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
70
PoulterWilliam10Flutewgpoulter@yahoo.com7 El Dorado LaneOrinda94563925 257 3227Barbara Sullivanbinas@sbcglobal.net510 219 2051Mark Poulter
mark.poulter@sbcglobal.net
408 431 6205Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
71
Rechav Ben-NatanAdam11Bassoon
adamrechav@gmail.com
2324 Prince street (mom)/ 386 Precita Ave. (dad)
Berkeley (mom)/ San Francisco (dad)
94705 (mom)/94110 (dad)
415-340-9142Smadar Ben-Natan
smadar@bennatan-law.co.il
415-2319621Geva Rechav
geva.rechav@gmail.com
650-7136754Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
72
ReddyEmma10trumpet
emmagazouille@gmail.com
5051 Woodthrush RoadPleasanton94566925-922-2783Isabelle Reddyireddy@mac.com408-858-5770Kumar Reddykr12j@icloud.com925-600-0227Parent/Guardian 1Email
73
RustEmma 11Viola
emma.naka01@gmail.com
616 Miner Rd. Orinda94563925-999-0216Junko Rust
junko.nakamura.rust@gmail.com
510-853-4927Tyler Rust
rustdog2013@gmail.com
510-851-0549Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
74
RuttimannMaurice 10Bassoon
maurice.j.ruttimann@gmail.com
23 Surrey LaneSan Rafael94903
Pierina dell'Avo Ruttimann
pierina.dellavo@gmail.com
415 912 7319Roger Ruttimann
roger.ruttimann@gmail.com
415 846 2597
75
SantiagoNyah10Oboe
nyah.santiago707@gmail.com
1470 London CircleBenicia945107073198917Marisol Charifazenblend1@yahoo.com7073154919Parent/Guardian 1Email
76
SchwartzAlison11Clarinetalison@exit445.com817 Marin DrMill Valley94941415 300 6122Melanie Haase
mel@mhmarketing.com
415 370 3886Jonathan Schwartzjonathan@exit445.com415-370-5011Parent/Guardian 2Cell Phone
77
SerperEmile9Cello
emilethe5guy@gmail.com
7616 Surrey LaneOakland94605Arkadi Serperoneinsong@aol.com(510)332-7135Laura Kakis Serperoneinsong@aol.com(510)332-1108
78
SOLTZJOSHUA11French Horn
joshuas2019@headroyce.org
1536 Versailles AveAlameda94501SUSAN M. HUANG
smhuang2017@gmail.com
415-309-8835RON A. SOLTZSOLTZ@alum.mit.edu510-432-8380
79
SunAlbert11Clarinetalsunyu@gmail.com
3573 Sleeping Meadow Way
San Ramon94582408 348-1091Ziming Sunzimingsun@gmail.com9256991038Wenxin Yu
wenxin3573@gmail.com
9256991036Parent/Guardian 2Email
80
SzakatsAnna10Cello
charlotte.cook.321@gmail.com
2025 Elinora DrivePleasant Hill94523Amanda Szakats
amanda.szakats@gmail.com
925/765-0483Geza Szakats
geza.szakats@gmail.com
415/961-0536
81
TaubGavin10French Horn
Gavin_taub@branson.org
406 Wendy WayMill Valley94941Kara Taubkarataub@yahoo.com4153288182Winslow Taub wtaub@cov.com4153288074
82
TeiblumNoa9viola
noateiblum@students.berkeley.net
1918 Napa AvenueBerkeley947075103090245Kate Lauerkatelauer@me.com6466435283Mati Teiblummteiblum@gmail.com3476154766Parent/Guardian 1Cell Phone
83
TietzeBetsy11Trumpet
betsytietze@gmail.com
73 Sonora WayCorte Madera94925Chris Tietzeorgelchris@yahoo.com415.515.9320Jeanette Wilkin
pianojeanette@yahoo.com
415.314.6757
84
TremblayHelena11Viola
helena.tremblay@gmail.com
737 San Carlos AveAlbany94706510-682-0677Jennifer McWilliams
jen.mcwilliams@gmail.com
510-684-4923Martin Tremblay
mtremblay1@gmail.com
510-684-8458Parent/Guardian 1Email
85
TurnerCaroline 10Oboe/English Horn
caturner2001@gmail.com
50 Brandon RoadPleasant Hill94253Cindy Turner
pcturner@sbcglobal.net
925.899.6494Paul Turner
paulinmoraga@sbcglobal.net
415.603.7023
86
TuttleOliver9tromboneolytut101@gmail.com723 Walavista AveOakland94610510-7031268John Tuttle
john.tuttle@sbcglobal.net
510-763-2205Natasha Haugnesnhaugnes@gmail.com510-593-3047Parent/Guardian 1Email
87
WangMica8Violin
mica.c.wang@gmail.com
751 St. Michael Cir.Pleasanton94566N/AJingyun Zhuang
jingyun.zhuang@gmail.com
925-989-0682Yongjun Wang
yongjuneugene@gmail.com
925-320-1195Parent/Guardian 1Email
88
WuIsabella8Violin
wu.isabella7@gmail.com
159 Woodland WayPiedmont94611415-349-6514Julie Wu
wu.isabella7@gmail.com
415 767-9001Jerry Wujerry_wu@sbcglobal.net415-349-1356Parent/Guardian 1Email
89
XuAshley(510) 334-7809Violinashl3yxu@gmail.comWalnut CreekMingting Xuamaxu3@yahoo.com(510) 334-7809
90
ZhangAlvin11Clarinet
agentalvin117@gmail.com
1024 South Wedgewood Rd.
San Ramon945825106765933Cissy Jiang
spring2001c@gmail.com

5105525931Jay Zhangjzjay@yahoo.com5106765938Parent/Guardian 1Email
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...