NCAA D3 Coaching database and scheduling info
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJK
1
NCAA Region (updated 12/20/17)Geographic RegionAVCA Awards RegionCONFERENCEINSTITUTIONCOACH - email changes to tbyram@endicott.edu or jefferson.oconnell@oswego.eduEMAILDON'T EMAILUpdated 9/1
2
Great Lakes3Great LakesMichigan Intercollegiate Athletic AssociationAdrian CollegeDavid Kwandkwan@adrian.edu
3
South3SouthGreat South Athletic ConferenceAgnes Scott CollegeAnna Braun (Interim)abraun@agnesscott.edu11/25/17
4
New England1New EnglandGreat Northeast Athletic ConferenceAlbertus Magnus CollegeVanessa Rosariovrosario@albertus.edu8/17/15
5
Great Lakes3Great LakesMichigan Intercollegiate Athletic AssociationAlbion CollegeKristin Slamerkslamer@albion.edu
6
Mid Atlantic2Mid AtlanticCommonwealth ConferenceAlbright CollegeAlex Kennedyakennedy@alb.edu4/16/14
7
New York2New YorkAllegheny Mountain Collegiate ConferenceAlfred StateGene Doorleydoorleec@alfredstate.edu
8
New York2New YorkEmpire 8Alfred UniversityDakota Priusspruiss@alfred.edu5/29/17
9
Great Lakes2Great LakesNorth Coast Athletic ConferenceAllegheny CollegeKelly Barzakkbarzak@allegheny.edu5/29/17
10
Great Lakes3Great LakesMichigan Intercollegiate Athletic AssociationAlma CollegeAlex Lejalejaav@alma.edu4/14/16
11
Mid Atlantic2Mid AtlanticCommonwealth ConferenceAlvernia UniversityKelly NidocemusKelly.Nicodemus@alvernia.edu6/8/17
12
Mid West4MidwestNorthern Athletics ConferenceAlverno CollegeSusan Petersonsusan.peterson@alverno.edu4/7/15
13
New England1NortheastNew England Small College Athletic Conf.Amherst CollegeSue Everdensjeverden@amherst.edu
14
Great Lakes3Great LakesHeartland Collegiate Athletic ConferenceAnderson University (Indiana)Tami Millertrmiller@anderson.edu
15
New England1New EnglandGreat Northeast Athletic ConferenceAnna Maria CollegeTBA11/20/17
16
Mid Atlantic2Mid AtlanticCommonwealth ConferenceArcadia UniversityEli Porrporre@arcadia.edu4/7/15
17
Central4CentralMinnesota Intercollegiate Athletic ConferenceAugsburg CollegeJane Beckerbecker@augsburg.edu
18
Mid West4MidwestCollege Conference of Illinois & WisconsinAugustana College (Illinois)Kelly Bethkekellybethke@augustana.edu9/29/14
19
Mid West4MidwestNorthern Athletics ConferenceAurora UniversityJames Seitelmanjseitelman@aurora.edu9/22/14
20
South4WestSouthern Collegiate Athletic ConferenceAustin CollegeEd Garzaegarza@austincollege.edu
21
South3SouthUSA South Athletic ConferenceAverett UniversityDanny Millerdanny.miller@averett.edu
22
New England1New EnglandNew England Women's & Men's Athletic Conf.Babson CollegeEric Neelyeneely@babson.edu
23
Great Lakes3Great LakesOhio Athletic ConferenceBaldwin-Wallace UniversityScott Carterscarter@bw.edu7/22/15
24
New York2New YorkLiberty LeagueBard CollegeStefanie Carringtonscarring@bard.edu
25
New York2New YorkCity U. New York Athletic ConferenceBaruch CollegeCarrie Thomascarrie.thomas@baruch.cuny.edu9/24/14
26
New England1NortheastNew England Small College Athletic Conf.Bates CollegeMelissa DeRanmderan@bates.edu4/7/15
27
New England1New EnglandNew England Collegiate Conf.Bay Path UniversityPat Annecchiaricopannecchiarico@baypath.edussmith@baypath.edu8/19
28
New England1New EnglandNew England Collegiate Conf.Becker CollegeRacel Pinkrachel.pinak@becker.edu
29
South4WestAmerican Southwest ConferenceBelhaven UniversityJustin Deejdee@belhaven.edu6/1/16
30
Mid West4MidwestMidwest ConferenceBeloit CollegeDawn Reddredd@beloit.edu
31
Mid West4MidwestNorthern Athletics ConferenceBenedictine University (Illinois)Jennifer Wildesjwildes@ben.edu
32
South3Great LakesUSA South Athletic ConferenceBerea CollegeSonya Petroskisonya_petroski@berea.edu
33
South3SouthSouthern Athletic AssociationBerry CollegeCaitlyn Moriartycmoriarty@berry.edu2/23/16
34
Great Lakes3NorthPresidents’ Athletic ConferenceBethany College (West Virginia)Courtney Klineckline@bethanywv.edu
35
Central4CentralUpper Midwest ConferenceBethany Lutheran CollegeJohn OlmansonJohn.Olmanson@blc.edu12/21/16
36
Central4CentralMinnesota Intercollegiate Athletic ConferenceBethel UniversityGretchen Huntgretchen-hunt@bethel.edu
37
South3SouthSouthern Athletic AssociationBirmingham-Southern CollegeHaven O'Quinnhroquinn@bsc.edu5/29/17
38
Central4CentralSt. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic ConferenceBlackburn CollegeJim Hunsteinjim.hunstein@blackburn.edu6/28
39
Great Lakes3Great LakesHeartland Collegiate Athletic ConferenceBluffton UniversitySteve Yarnellyarnells@bluffton.edu
40
New England1NortheastNew England Small College Athletic Conf.Bowdoin CollegeErin Cadyecady@bowdoin.edu4/7/15
41
New England1New EnglandUniversity Athletic AssociationBrandeis UniversityAlesia Vaccarivaccari@brandeis.edu9/9/14
42
South3SouthUSA South Athletic ConferenceBrevard CollegeAnna Grantwagnerac@brevard.edu9/14/17
43
South3SouthOld Dominion Athletic ConferenceBridgewater College (Virginia)Erin Albertealbert@bridgewater.edu
44
New England1New EnglandMass. State Collegiate Athletic Conf.Bridgewater State CollegeAlly Quinna4quinn@bridgew.edu5/27/16
45
New York2New YorkCity U. New York Athletic ConferenceBrooklyn CollegeMateusz Gotowickimatbooked@gmail.com7/17/17
46
2NortheastNorth Eastern Athletic ConferenceBryn Athyn CollegeDennis Hibbsdennis.hibbs@brynathyn.edu3/23/17
47
Mid Atlantic2NorthCentennial ConferenceBryn Mawr CollegeNicole Reileynreiley@brynmawr.edu3/10/16
48
Central4CentralIowa Intercollegiate Athletic ConferenceBuena Vista UniversityLori Slightslightl@bvu.edu
49
New York2NortheastState U. New York Athletic ConferenceBuffalo State CollegeMaria DePetersdepetemc@buffalostate.edu
50
Mid Atlantic2Mid AtlanticColonial States Athletic ConferenceCabrini CollegeEric Schaeferes727@cabrini.edu
51
Mid Atlantic2Mid AtlanticColonial States Athletic ConferenceCairn UniversityDeborah Schendeldschendel@cairn.edu5/27/16
52
West4West
Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
California Institute of TechnologyTom Gardnertgardner@caltech.edu7/22/15
53
West4West
Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
California Lutheran UniversityKellee Roeselkroesel@callutheran.edu
54
Great Lakes3Great LakesMichigan Intercollegiate Athletic AssociationCalvin CollegeAmber Warnersawarners@calvin.edu
55
Great Lakes3Great LakesOhio Athletic ConferenceCapital UniversityAmanda Hubbardahubbard2@capital.edu1/26/17
56
Central4CentralMinnesota Intercollegiate Athletic ConferenceCarleton CollegeHeidi Jayneshjaynes@carleton.edu
57
Mid Atlantic2NorthUniversity Athletic AssociationCarnegie Mellon UniversityKim Kellykakelly@andrew.cmu.edu
58
Mid West4MidwestMidwest ConferenceCarroll University (Wisconsin)Becca Saalrsaal@carrollu.edu9/22/14
59
Mid West4MidwestCollege Conference of Illinois & WisconsinCarthage CollegeLeanne Ulmerlulmer@carthage.edu
60
Great Lakes3Great LakesUniversity Athletic AssociationCase Western Reserve UniversityKaren Farrellkaren.farrell@case.edu
61
New England1NortheastNorth Atlantic Conf.Castleton State CollegeNicole KondzielaNicole.Kondziela@castleton.edu9/22/14
62
Mid Atlantic1NorthLandmark ConferenceCatholic UniversityNagy Abdelrazekabdelrazek@cua.edu
63
New York2NortheastNorth Eastern Athletic ConferenceCazenovia CollegeRebecca Donohueradonohue@cazenovia.edu7/19
64
Mid Atlantic2Mid AtlanticColonial States Athletic ConferenceCedar Crest CollegeShelby Morgansjmorgan@cedarcrest.edu7/27/15
65
Mid Atlantic1Mid AtlanticColonial States Athletic ConferenceCentenary (New Jersey)Kelsey Walterwalterk@centenaryuniversity.edu10/6/16
66
South3WestSouthern Collegiate Athletic ConferenceCentenary CollegeCaroline Carltonccarlton@centenary.edu5/29/17
67
Central4CentralIowa Intercollegiate Athletic ConferenceCentral College (Iowa)Jeanne Czipricziprij@central.edu5/29/17
68
South3SouthSouthern Athletic AssociationCentre CollegeJames Neyhousejames.neyhouse@centre.edu
69
West4West
Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Chapman UniversityMary Cahillcahill@chapman.edu
70
Great Lakes2NorthPresidents’ Athletic ConferenceChatham UniversityDylan Lasherdlasher@chatham.edu2/23/16
71
South3NorthCapital Athletic Conference Inc.Christopher Newport UniversityLindsay Birchlindsay.birch@cnu.edu
72
West4West
Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Claremont McKenna-Harvey Mudd-Scripps
Kurt Vlasichkurt.vlasich@cms.claremont.edu
73
New England1New EnglandNew England Women's & Men's Athletic Conf.Clark University (Massachusetts)Mickey Cahoonmcahoon@clarku.edu
74
Mid Atlantic2Mid AtlanticColonial States Athletic ConferenceClarks Summit UniversityRachel Wirenrwiren@clarkssummitu.edu2/23/17
75
New York2New YorkLiberty LeagueClarkson UniversityCarol LaMarcheclamarch@clarkson.edu4/3/16
76
Central4CentralIowa Intercollegiate Athletic ConferenceCoe CollegeDeAnn Woodindwoodin@coe.edu
77
New England1NortheastNew England Small College Athletic Conf.Colby CollegeCandice Parentcbparent@colby.edu
78
New England1NortheastNorth Atlantic Conf.Colby-Sawyer CollegeJosh Andersonjosh.anderson@colby-sawyer.edu7/10/17
79
New York2NortheastState U. New York Athletic ConferenceCollege at Brockport, State U. New YorkSteve Pikespike@brockport.edu9/23/14
80
New York2New YorkSkyline ConferenceCollege of Mount St. Vincent12/23/17
81
New York2New YorkIndependentCollege of New RochelleAlyssa Kaufmanakaufman@cnr.edu10/5/16
82
New York1NortheastNorth Eastern Athletic ConferenceCollege of Saint ElizabethJen Ryanjryan01@cse.edu10/4/17
83
Central4CentralMinnesota Intercollegiate Athletic ConferenceCollege of St. BenedictNicole Hessnhess@csbsju.edu
84
Central4CentralUpper Midwest ConferenceCollege of St. ScholasticaDana Mooredmoore@css.edu
85
New York2New YorkCity U. New York Athletic ConferenceCollege of Staten IslandAtef Dosseatefdosse@gmail.com
86
Great Lakes3Great LakesNorth Coast Athletic ConferenceCollege of WoosterSarah Davissadavis@wooster.edu
87
West4WestSouthern Collegiate Athletic ConferenceColorado CollegeRick Swanrswan@coloradocollege.edu
88
Central4CentralMinnesota Intercollegiate Athletic ConferenceConcordia College, MoorheadTim Mossermosser@cord.edu
89
Mid West4MidwestNorthern Athletics ConferenceConcordia University (Wisconsin)Janelle Gabrielsen-katzjanelle.gabrielsen@cuw.edu9/22/14
90
Mid West4MidwestNorthern Athletics ConferenceConcordia University ChicagoTroy CampbellTroy.Campbell@CUChicago.edu9/22/14
91
South4WestAmerican Southwest ConferenceConcordia University TexasNicole McCoynicole.mccoy@concordia.edu
92
New England1NortheastNew England Small College Athletic Conf.Connecticut CollegeJosh Edmudjaedm@conncoll.edu
93
Central4MidwestMidwest ConferenceCornell CollegeJeff Meekerjmeeker@cornellcollege.edu
94
South3SouthUSA South Athletic ConferenceCovenant CollegeJoanna Ehmanjoanna.ehman@covenant.edu9/22/14
95
Central4CentralUpper Midwest ConferenceCrown College (MN)Danielle Hallhalld@crown.edu6/8/17
96
New England1New EnglandCommonwealth Coast ConferenceCurry CollegeBori Maybori.may@post03.curry.edu8/1/2017
97
Mid Atlantic2Mid AtlanticAllegheny Mountain Collegiate ConferenceD'Youville CollegeJohn Huttonhuttonj@dyc.edu
98
New England1New EnglandNew England Collegiate Conf.Dean CollegeNatalie Cohenncohen@dean.edu
99
Great Lakes3Great LakesHeartland Collegiate Athletic ConferenceDefiance CollegeBrie Brennerbbrenner@defiance.edu
100
Mid Atlantic2Mid AtlanticFreedom ConferenceDelaware Valley CollegeJanel GluchJ.Gluch31@gmail.com8/28/17
Loading...
 
 
 
Master list
1 Day
2 Day
Notes - Start Dates, 70%, AVCA, Etc.
Looking to travel
Jobs, GA, etc.
Regional list