Follies 2015 Auditions Sign-Up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
2015 MIIS Follies Auditions Sign Up
2
* All auditions are held in the room noted
* Please sign up for one time slot listing the FULL NAME AND EMAIL of the contact performer as well as your act title.
* Performances should be 5 minutes or less.
* Bring all equipment you will need with you.
* Email any questions to kmrogers@miis.edu
3
4
Thursday, October 22nd (CF434)Tuesday, October 27th (CF434)Tuesday, November 3rd (CF434)
5
6:30 PMJason Altwies - jaltwies@miis.edu - "Like A Rolling Stone" song (roughly 7-8 mins)6:30 PMApril Danyluk & Galen Anderson- Emcee Audition6:30 PMCecilia Tang - One Step at a time - Jordin Sparks
6
6:45 PMAlex Kalish - akalish@miis.edu - will do some original songs6:45 PM6:45 PMChelsea Jordan - cjordan@miis.edu - Singing "Almost Like Being In Love/This Can't Be Love" by Judy Garland
7
7:00 PM7:00 PMAmaury Crucy & Sara Gavi - acrucy@miis.edu7:00 PM
8
7:15 PM7:15 PM7:15 PMTillie Gottlieb & Maria Maddox-Gleason (tgottlieb@miis.edu, mgleasonmaddox@miis.edu) - Songs w/ Acoustic Guitar
9
7:30 PM7:30 PM7:30 PMHeather Ficke - hficke@miis.edu (please also copy Ashley Gora agora@miis.edu) - MIIS Latin Dance Club
10
7:45 PMSarah Katz - skatz@miis.edu - "Let it Go" from Disney's "Frozen", vocals and piano7:45 PM7:45 PM
11
8:00 PM8:00 PMClare Margason - cmargason@miis.edu - Proud Mary, Tina Turner style. 8:00 PM
12
8:15 PM8:15 PM8:15 PMBekah, Hesham, Alex - something jazzy
13
8:30 PM8:30 PM8:30 PMBekah - something on the saxophone
14
8:45 PMAshley Gora - agora@miis.edu - Cachondea8:45 PM8:45 PM
15
9:00 PM9:00 PM9:00 PM
16
9:15 PM9:15 PM9:15 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
Loading...
Main menu