Future School Year Key Dates
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Future School Year Calendar Key Dates, 2018-2022
2
3
2018-192019-202020-212021-22
4
New Staff OrientationTue, 8/14/18Tue, 8/13/19Tue, 8/18/20Tue, 8/17/21
5
All Staff ReportWed, 8/15/18Wed, 8/14/19Wed, 8/19/20Wed, 8/18/21
6
Tech & Transfer Student OrientationFri, 8/17/18Fri, 8/16/19Fri, 8/21/20Fri, 8/20/21
7
Freshman OrientationMon, 8/20/18Mon, 8/19/19Mon, 8/24/20Mon, 8/23/21
8
1st Day of 1st SemesterTue, 8/21/18Tue, 8/20/19Tue, 8/25/20Tue, 8/24/21
9
Fall Staff In-ServiceMon, 10/1/18Monday after Homecoming Dance
10
1st Semester Parent Teacher Conference
Thu, 10/4/18Thu, 10/3/19Thu, 10/8/20Thu, 10/7/21
6 weeks from 1st day
11
NO SCHOOLFri, 10/5/18Fri, 10/4/19Fri, 10/9/20Fri, 10/8/21
12
RETREAT: FreshmanWed, 10/10/18TBDTBDTBD
13
RETREAT: JuniorWed, 10/24/18TBDTBDTBD
14
Fall Open HouseSun, 10/28/18Sun, 10/27/19Sun, 10/25/20Sun, 10/31/21
last Sunday in October
15
Tech Talk - In-ServiceFri, 11/2/18Fri, 11/1/19Fri, 11/13/20Fri, 11/12/21
1st Friday in November
16
Fall PlayFri, 11/9/18 - Sun, 11/11/18Fri, 11/8/19 - Sun, 11/10/19Fri, 11/6/20 - Sun, 11/8/20Fri, 11/5/21 - Sun, 11/7/21
17
RETREAT: Kairos #1Tue, 11/13/18 - Fri, 11/16/18TBDTBDTBD
18
Last Day of 1st SemesterTue, 12/18/18Tue, 12/17/19Fri, 12/18/20Fri, 12/17/21
19
Exam DaysWed, 12/19/18Wed, 12/18/19Mon, 12/21/20Mon, 12/20/21
20
Thu, 12/20/18Thu, 12/19/19Tue, 12/22/20Tue, 12/21/21
21
Fri, 12/21/18Fri, 12/20/19Wed, 12/23/20Wed, 12/22/21
22
Christmas BreakSat, 12/22/18 - Sun, 1/6/19Sat, 12/21/19 - Sun, 1/5/20Thu, 12/24/20 - Wed, 1/6/21Thu, 12/23/21 - Wed, 1/5/22
23
1st Day of 2nd SemesterMon, 1/7/19Mon, 1/6/20Thu, 1/7/21Thu, 1/6/22
24
Winter Staff In-ServiceFri, 1/18/19Fri, 1/17/20Fri, 1/15/21Fri, 1/14/22
25
RETREAT: SophomoreWed, 1/23/19Wed, 1/22/20Wed, 1/20/21Wed, 1/19/22
26
Winter Open HouseThu, 1/31/19Thu, 1/30/20Thu, 2/4/21Thu, 2/3/22
Thursday of Catholic Schools Week
27
RETREAT: Kairos #2Tue, 2/12/19 - Fri, 2/15/19TBDTBDTBD
28
Winter Break Day #1Fri, 2/15/19Fri, 2/14/20Fri, 2/12/21Fri, 2/18/22
29
Winter Break Day #2Mon, 2/18/19Mon, 2/17/20Mon, 2/15/21Mon, 2/21/22
30
Winter Break Day #4Fri, 3/22/19Fri, 3/20/20Fri, 3/12/21Fri, 3/11/22
31
AuctionSat, 2/23/19Sat, 2/22/20Sat, 2/27/21Sat, 2/26/22
4th Saturday in February
32
2nd Semester Parent Teacher Conference
Thu, 2/28/19Thu, 2/27/20Thu, 3/4/21Thu, 3/3/22
7 weeks from 1st day
33
Winter Break Day #3Fri, 3/1/19Fri, 2/28/20Fri, 3/5/21Fri, 3/4/22
34
Spring MusicalFri, 3/8/19 - Sun, 3/10/19Fri, 3/13/20 - Sun, 3/15/20Fri, 3/19/21 - Sun, 3/21/21Fri, 3/18/22 - Sun, 3/20/22
35
RETREAT: Kairos #3Tue, 4/9/19 - Fri, 4/12/19TBDTBDTBD
36
Easter BreakThu, 4/18/19 - Sun, 4/28/19Thu, 4/9/20 - Sun, 4/19/20Thu, 4/1/21 - Sun, 4/11/21Thu, 4/14/22 - Sun, 4/24/24
37
Classes ResumeMon, 4/29/19Mon, 4/20/20Mon, 4/12/21Mon, 4/25/22
38
Last Day of 2nd SemesterTue, 5/28/19Tue, 5/26/20Thu, 5/27/21Thu, 5/26/22
39
Exam DaysWed, 5/29/19Wed, 5/27/20Tue, 6/1/21Tue, 5/31/22
40
Thu, 5/30/19Thu, 5/28/20Wed, 6/2/21Wed, 6/1/22
41
Fri, 5/31/19Fri, 5/29/20Thu, 6/3/21Thu, 6/2/22
42
43
44
Holidays:
45
Labor DayMon, 9/3/18Mon, 9/2/19Mon, 9/7/20Mon, 9/6/21
46
MLK DayMon, 1/21/19Mon, 1/20/20Mon, 1/18/21Mon, 1/17/22
47
President's DayMon, 2/18/19Mon, 2/17/20Mon, 2/15/21Mon, 2/21/22
48
Easter SundaySun, 4/21/19Sun, 4/12/20Sun, 4/4/21Sun, 4/17/22
49
Memorial DayMon, 5/27/19Mon, 5/25/20Mon, 5/31/21Mon, 5/30/22
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu