2020 Volunteer Master List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFG
1
General SIgn-up
2
Not sure of your availablity? SIgn-up here. Event coordinators will email you with opportunities throughout the school year.
3
NameEmailCell Phone Student(s)Student(s) TeacherNotes
4
Kafi Laramore-Joseyrashaan.josey@yahoo.comSashaBell / 5in-class or field trip volunteer / daytime availablity
5
Ji Yikcyi99@yahoo.comMargaretha OlvingFrankelLunchtime help (Pattengill)
6
Rachelle Hawkesrachellebhawkes@gmail.comElina Carlsoncan help from home / Daytime availablity M/F
7
Karla Robinsonannette1969karlito@gmail.comMitchellCarlsonLunchtime help (Pattengill)
8
Katie Jackelkjackel@umich.eduLuke/MaddieBlake/McGavokLunchtime help (Bryant)
9
Jose Luis Gonzalesjx4140@rit.eduMatiasSturgisSocail Media
10
Erika Jimersonerikajimerson@gmail.comErynShoemakeroutdoor projects
11
Madia Divirgiliomdivirg@gmail.comMaxwellBlake Socail Media
12
Jennifer CarrJennCarr530@gmail.comDamien
13
Laqueeta Colemanlharper24@yahoo.comTallinnMcGavockLunchtime help (Bryant)
14
Sarah Kigerskiger@gmail.comNicholas SchoettlinBass
15
Liz Rodemselizabeth.sammons@gmail.comNathanielCox
16
Sky Woodmanswoodman@canannarbor.orgBryant Community Center - 15+ studentsAllField Trips
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Loading...