On the Waves Uplifting Trance© Dj vero R. - schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
MONDAYTUESDAYWEDNESDAYTHURSDAYFRIDAYSATURDAYSUNDAYSELECT :
2
3
https://www.mixcloud.com/verorhapsody/uplifting-trance-dj-vero-r-beats2dance-radio-on-the-waves-uplifting-trance-52/
4
https://www.mixcloud.com/verorhapsody/uploads/
5
11 pm - Midnight CET Radio Beats2dance RL
https://www.mixcloud.com/verorhapsody/uplifting-trance-on-the-waves-uplifting-trance-demo3/
6
Contact me here : djveror@gmail.com or here : https://www.facebook.com/vero.rhapsody
7
Listening my sets :
8
Radio :https://beats2dance.com/player/#Channel%202%20-%20Trance
9
Ministry of TRance :http://ministry.of.trance.gclef320kbps.com:10350
10
Enigma 2 :http://djvero.r.dj-stream.com:9942
11
The Music Store :http://djvero.r.dj-stream.com:9942
12
11 pm - 1 am CET 2 pm - 4 pm SLT
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
1 am - 3 am CET 4 pm - 6 pm SLT
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
3 am - 5 am CET 6 pm - 8 pm SLT
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
136
137
138
950
951
Loading...