Honors T-Shirt Sales Sign-Ups 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABAC
1
2
3
Tuesday, Feb 20Wednesday, Feb 21Thursday, Feb 22Email:lbjenkins@email.meredith.edu
4
10:00-10:30
Jordan Stellar
Laura JenkinsDr Pittsaemorin@email.meredith.edu
5
10:30-11:00
Jordan Stellar
Laura JenkinsDr Pittspittsb@meredith.edu
6
11:00-11:30Katie MurphyMimi MaysKatie MurphyAnnie Morinmkmays@email.meredith.edu
7
11:30-12:00
Emily Mitchum
Mimi MaysAnnie MorinMacusick@email.meredith.edu
8
12:00-12:30
Paige Lawrence
Claudia SolisCatherine JonesClaudia Solis ekchilton@email.meredith.edu
9
12:30-1:00Emily ChiltonPaige LawrenceCatherine JonesEmily Chiltonkrmurphy@email.meredith.edu
10
1:00-1:30
Melanie Cusick
Ann CoxEmily Chiltoncljones@email.meredith.edu
11
1:30-2:00
Melanie Cusick
Ann CoxEmily Chiltonmacusick@email.meredith.edu
12
mkmays@email.meredith.edu
13
When you sign up, please put your email to the right!ermitchum@email.meredith.edu
14
Please put this time on your schedule NOW!
15
Don't be shy; meeting new Honors students or spending time with old friends will be the best part of your day!
pelawrence@email.meredith.edu
16
Annie or Laura will sign any volunteer forms!
cnsolis@email.meredith.edu
17
alcox@email.meredith.edu
18
jmstellar@email.meredith.edu
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu