ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
OrganizationMeeting Date & TimeSponsorSponsor EmailInstagram other
2
Galileo RoboticsTuesday, afterschoolDanny Tantand@sfusd.edufrc4669website: frc4669.org
3
Best Buddieswednesday, lunchEvan Rothrothe@sfusd.edugalileobestbuddies
4
Lion Dance METuesday,2pmqimin zhangzhangQ@sfusd.eduliondanceme
5
Gaileo Break Dance ClubMon-Friday 3-5Malachi JacksonMjackson@telhi.orggalileobreakdance
6
Chinese Culture ClubEvery Friday during lunchGary TongTongG1@sfusd.edu
galileochinesecultureclub_ccc
7
Women Empowerment Club TBDChristina Tang TangC@sfusd.eduempowerment.gal
8
Student ActivistsThursday @2:30 pmCheryl Kapchankapchanc@sfusd.edugalileostudentactivists
9
BuildONWenesdays at 2 pmJackquelin AlarconalarconJ@sfusd.edugalileobuildon2020
10
Galileo Celestial Dragons
Wednesday 3pm-4 pm & Sunday 3pm-4 pm
Ms. LiangLiangJ3@sfusd.edugalileodragonboat
11
Service Interact Club
Wednesdays at lunch(fridays at 2 pm)
Ryan WelchwelchR1@sfusd.edugalileointeract
12
Heart in Motion
1st Wednesday of every month
Raina MeyersMeyersR@sfusd.edugalileoheartinmotion
13
YCEEvery Tuesday during lunchMs. Liangn/a
14
Galileo RocketryThursdays, afterschoolMarloes Sijstermanssijstermansm@sfusd.edun/a
IG @galileorocketry and website galileorocketry.github.io
15
Galileo Class of 2023 Social Club
Every other Friday at 2pmMandy Yu & Curtis ChinnYuM5@sfusd.edu; ChinnC@sfusd.edugalclassof2023google classroom code: 2Qn3Pwx
16
Galileo Class of 2021 Pep Clubmondays 2:30Giles and SchkollgilesL@sfusd.edu schkolla@sfusd.edugalileoclass2021google classroom code: 64gcilq
17
Galileo Class of 2022 Pep Club
Every other Friday at 2pmMs. Wong and Mr. Larsenwongs3@sfusd.edu larsenj@sfusd.edugalileoclassof2022
18
Galileo K-POP ClubN/A currentlyMr. TongTongG1@sfusd.edugalileokpopclub
19
Galileo Gender-Sexuality AllianceWednesday, LunchKenneth MendribilMendrikilK@sfusd.edugalgsa
20
Art ClubWednesday video callsMrs. Partridgen/a
21
Class of 2024 Pep Club galileoclassof2024google classroom code: BMP5S36
22
Environmental ClubTuesday 2-3 pmMr.CosseyCosseyL@sfusd.edu
_galileo_environmental_club_
23
Galileo Essential City Club2:30-3:30 PMMs. Kapchankapchanc@sfusd.edugalileoessentialcity
24
Science, Engineering, and Technology (SET)
Thursdays at 3:00Mr. Cadettecadettes@sfusd.edugalileo_SET
25
Choir Club
Every Monday at lunch (sometimes Tuesday)
Mr. Miramontes and Ms. Sakura
miramontesc@sfusd.edu sakuraa@sfusd.edu
galieohs_choir
26
True Crime ClubMondays at 3:00pmKristy MorrisonMorrisonK@sfusd.edun/a
27
Galileo's Artificial Intelligence Society
Tuesday, 2:30-3:10Ms. Juanjuanj@sfusd.edugalileoais.
28
Key Clubevery friday at 2 pmJohn-John Beebeej@sfusd.edun/a
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100