Leadership Processing Conversation Sign-ups 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMOP
1
3Who Should I sign up for?Signed Up38
2
Sign-up for a Leadership Conversation by March 2nd
Alan Zeng206-380-8902
*if interested in BCM, LaFe, Area Leading, Vision or Encounter Teams
Spots Taken49
3
1. Sign up your name, phone and email below
Bekah Estrada325-261-1941Spots Open55
4
2. Sign up for a spot with a staff worker. Gray spots are unavailable.
Josh Chung562-274-2749
5
3. Please don't edit anything else
Maddy Apple503-927-9779
*if interested in ISM
6
4. Meetings will happen at Campus Center Courtyard unless noted
Shawn Halim626-757-4338
7
5. If you need to cancel, please contact the staff directly.
Tyler Zak562-841-8316
8
Valerie Ives304-216-1568
*if interested in BCM, LaFe, Area Leading, Vision or Encounter Teams
9
10
11
12
SIGN-UPSMonday, 2/263303832
13
NamePhoneEmailAlanBekahJoshMaddyShawnTylerVal
14
Jordan Wongwong203@usc.edu10 AM
15
Grace Do 7146004805gdo@usc.edu11 AM
16
Sara Pelster12 PMSara Pelster
17
Jahn Almojera9048884647almojera@usc.edu1 PM
18
Justin Lee6265322928justinnl@usc.edu2 PM
19
Alex Lee9095481002alexplee@usc.edu3 PMGrace Kim
20
Christopher Demas6197872134demas@usc.edu4 PM
21
Michael Neufeld5593602996mneufeld@usc.edu5 PMJason Liu
22
Jisu Kim 4086219146jisukim@usc.edu6 PMjasperJordan Wong
23
Enoch Hang6264757773enochhan@usc.edu7 PM
24
James Layno8182099160layno@usc.edu8 PM
25
Rigoberto Sanchez Bravo
3235981448sanc637@usc.edu
26
Monica Yen4249035153monicay@usc.eduTuesday, 2/272304020
27
Natalie Yee3233659579nataliey@usc.eduAlanBekahJoshMaddyShawnTylerVal
28
Austin Bahng2534145095abahng@usc.edu10 AM
29
Kayla Robinson6146335477kirobins@usc.edu11 AM
30
Renee Jhu8473233091rjhu@usc.edu12 PM
31
Jason Liu2487787691jasonjl@usc.edu1 PM
32
Grace Kim9376269839gracejk@usc.edu2 PM
33
Amaria Stern2147140074amariast@usc.edu3 PM
34
Bethany Yew6264414535bethanyy@usc.edu4 PM
35
Nicholas Lee310 892 3210leenicho@usc.edu5 PM
36
Charlie Hwang408 833 4380chanwooh@usc.edu6 PMRenee Jhu
37
Rachel Harris7045177778rcharris@usc.edu7 PM
38
Clarence Dureg6268260715dureg@usc.edu8 PM
39
Jasper2137134156
40
Lindsey Taylor9165318563lrtaylor@usc.eduWednesday, 2/285334002
41
Grace Shiau3025304837gshiau@usc.eduAlanBekahJoshMaddyShawnTylerVal
42
Teddy Lee8587538342leetheod@usc.edu10 AM
43
Sarah Masai7148228505smasai@usc.edu11 AM
44
Jason Lau9259187096jasontla@usc.edu12 PMJisu Kim
45
Samuel Breck4088583628breck@usc.edu1 PMAmaria SternEnoch Hang
46
Andrew Hang6264562591hanga@usc.edu2 PM
47
Carolyn Scott4153777885carolygs@usc.edu3 PM
48
Michelle Wang9253537848michelxw@usc.edu4 PM
49
Renata Zhong8055017283wenzhuoz@usc.edu5 PMRachel Harris
50
Stephanie Corrigan7708800555corrigas@usc.edu6 PMLindsey Taylor
51
Megan Gladden9254831507mgladden@usc.edu7 PM Erika Lee
52
8 PM
53
54
Thursday, 3/15060400
55
AlanBekahJoshMaddyShawnTylerVal
56
10 AM
57
11 AM
58
12 PM
59
1 PMChris Demas
60
2 PMDevan MonroeNatalie Yee
61
3 PMMatt SasakiGrace Shiau
62
4 PMJason LiuAlex Lee
63
5 PMJin Lee
64
6 PM
65
7 PM
66
8 PM
67
68
Friday, 3/25005820
69
AlanBekahJoshMaddyShawnTylerVal
70
10 AM
71
11 AM
72
12 PMJason Lau
73
1 PMMonica Yen
74
2 PMNickEmma Andrew Hang
75
3 PM
76
4 PMMichelle Wang
77
5 PMRigoSamuel Breck
78
6 PM
79
7 PMJames Layno
80
8 PMJustine Kim
81
82
Saturday, 3/300000310
83
AlanBekahJoshMaddyShawnTylerVal
84
10 AMCarolyn ScottClarence Dureg
85
11 AM
Michael Neufeld
Charlie Hwang
86
12 PMSarah Masai
87
1 PM
88
2 PMJahn Almojera
89
3 PMJUSTIN LEE
90
4 PMAustin Bahng
91
5 PMAbigail Leung
92
6 PMMarkus Snelder
93
7 PM
94
8 PM
95
96
Sunday, 3/43003000
97
AlanBekahJoshMaddyShawnTylerVal
98
10 AMMarkus Snelder
99
11 AM
100
12 PM
Loading...
Main menu