ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
2
NumNameemailComments
3
0Bill MBill.Moninger@gmail.comOrganizer
4
0Arlene Babb0729@gmail.comOrganizer
5
0Tom B-Wtombw44@gmail.comFacilitator
6
1Judi Djudikrd@yahoo.comI would be happy to provide technical help for some Zoom class meetings.
7
2Martha LarsonmarthaL@mac.comI'm happy to try to learn to be a tech host
8
3Rebecca Morrisrebecca.d.morris@comcast.netLet me know if you need Zoom hosting help
9
4Anne Marie Poispois@colorado.eduhappy to learn how to be a tech host
10
5Barbara Kellyyfm40@yahoo.com
11
6ChrisGWchris.griffinwehr@cu.edu
Not exactly technical, but happy to help with any readings, learning/teaching, sharing
12
7Kandi Jkljess1123@gmail.comwoot!
13
8Elaine Y.eyarb47@gmail.comI may have to miss a few sessions. Thank you Bill and Arlene.
14
9Linda JohnsonLindaJohnsonCO@yahoo.com
15
10Toby Gallegosteg710@gmail.comI will need to miss the January 20 and February 17 sessions
16
11Li Pedersen-Gallegosliane.pedesengallegos@gmail.com
17
12Sharon Reimersreimer849@gmail.com
18
13
19
14Patricia Hertzlerphertzler01@gmail.com
20
15Mary Downtondownton@q.comI am willing to provide technical help for some Zoom class meetings
21
16Marilyn Hayesmarilyn.hayes@colorado.eduNot me!!
22
17Sara Emmerichemmerichsj@gmail.com
23
18
Steven Sherman-Boemker
ssherman.boemker@gmail.com I might miss the first session, I'll be in Joshua Tree.
24
19Greg Shubertgreg.shubert@comcast.net
25
20Helen Braiderhelenhowebraider@gmail.com
26
21Rick Healyrichardhealy1@comcast.net
27
22Barb Stephens Barbstephens@yahoo.com
28
23Leslie Stephens leslieastephens@yahoo.com
29
24Claudia Johnsonmzcjcj@gmail.com
30
25Sandra Hoppersandrahopper66@gmail.com
31
26Bob Hopperhopp1529@gmail.com
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100