FSLN Book Club
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Food Systems Leadership Network: Book Club Sign Up
2
*Please note, that subsequent books, facilitators and discussion dates/times will be determined by the group at the close of the meeting
3
4
Group 1
5
TitleAuthor
First Discussion Date (August 2019)
Link to BookKick Off facilitatorEmail
Participant Names
Participant Emails
6
Biased: Uncovering the Hidden Prejudice That Shapes What We See, Think, and DoJennifer Ebherhardt, PhDAugust 6th, 10am Pacifichttps://www.penguinrandomhouse.com/books/557462/biased-by-jennifer-l-eberhardt-phd/9780735224933/Dawn Meader McCauslanddawn@fruitionplanning.comAli Jensen
ajensen@co.whatcom.wa.us
7
Kaely Summers
ksummers@adelantemujeres.org
8
Monique MarezMo@eptimizo.com
9
Jordan Van Hoozer
javanhoozer.jvh@gmail.com
10
Jessica A. Salvas
jessicaasalvas@gmail.com
11
Markell Miller
markell@foodgatherers.org
12
Tutu Badaru
tutu.badaru@gmail.com
13
Lana Chehabeddine
chehabed2019@alumni.ohsu.edu
14
Nicole Brandnbrand8@gmail.com
15
16
17
Group 2
18
TitleAuthor
First Discussion Date (August 2019)
Link to BookLead facilitatorEmail
Participant Names
Participant Emails
19
Farming While BlackLeah PennimanAug 21 @ 7 pm EThttps://www.indiebound.org/book/9781603587617Cathy Daviescgadavies@gmail.comAli Jensen
ajensen@co.whatcom.wa.us
20
Celize Christy
celize@practicalfarmers.org
21
Abby Harperharperab@msu.edu
22
Brittany Steffeybrittany@cfaky.org
23
Aubrey Gallegos
Aubrey.gallegos@gmail.com
24
Molly Notarianni
molly.notarianni@gmail.com
25
Sarah Buranskas
sarah@pittsburghfoodpolicy.org
26
Simone Benz
simone@sustainablefoodcenter.org
27
Leah Pedersen
leah@ferrataconsulting.com
28
Tutu Badaru
tutu.badaru@gmail.com
29
30
Group 3
31
TitleAuthor
First Discussion Date (August 2019)
Link to BookLead facilitatorEmail
Participant Names
Participant Emails
32
Winners Take All: The Elite Charade of Changing the WorldAnand GiridharadasAug 12th @ 3pm EThttps://www.goodreads.com/book/show/37506348-winners-take-allLaura Edwards-Orrledwardsorr@gmail.comCandace Spencer
candaceaspencer10@gmail.com
33
Ingrid Kirstingrid@ingridkirst.com
34
Kristina Sweet
kristina.sweet@vermont.gov
35
Anna Mullen
anna@farmtoschool.org
36
Erin Havens
havense@sanjuancollege.edu
37
Allison Eckert
allison@18reasons.org
38
Jay Eury
james.eury@gmail.com
39
Andrew Carberry
andrew.carberry@winrock.org
40
Margaret Turvey
mturvey522@gmail.com
41
Sue Beckwith
sueb@texaslocalfood.org
42
Lauren Kaskeylkaskey@hcwh.org
43
Group 4
44
TitleAuthor
First Discussion Date (August 2019)
Link to BookLead facilitatorEmail
Participant Names
Participant Emails
45
Connecting to Change the World: Harnessing the Power of Networks for Social ImpactPeter Plastrik , Madeleine Taylor, John ClevelandAugust 9th @ 12 pm MSThttps://islandpress.org/books/connecting-change-world Regan Emmonsregangemmons@gmail.comDaniella Williams
dwilliams4812@gmail.com
46
Molly Notarianni
molly.notarianni@gmail.com
47
Jenn Landry
jennleighlandry@gmail.com
48
Tracy Lerman
49
Susan Lightfoot Schempf
susan.schempf@winrock.org
50
Sarah Aminsarah_amin@uri.edu
51
Margaret Read
margaretaread@gmail.com
52
Sarah Rocker sjr260@psu.edu
53
Elliott Smith
elliott@kitchensyncstrategies.com
54
Meghan McDermott
meghan@groundworkcenter.org
55
Sarah Ditton
sarahd1134@gmail.com
56
Group 5
57
TitleAuthor
First Discussion Date (August 2019)
Link to BookLead facilitatorEmail
Participant Names
Participant Emails
58
How Agriculture Turned Humanity into a Superorganism (Episode of Upstream Podcast)Lisi Krall and Della Z DuncanAugust 14th @ 7pm EThttps://soundcloud.com/upstreampodcast/lisi-krallRachael ReichenbachRachael@ResistReimagine.comKatie Gourley
katiegourley@gmail.com
59
Malory Fostermaloryrfoster@ufl.edu
60
Paula Bartholome
gardentotableinfo@gmail.com
61
Lana Chehabeddine
chehabed2019@alumni.ohsu.edu
62
Annalina Kazickas
annalina.kazickas@winrock.org
63
Nicole Brandnbrand8@gmail.com
64
Julie Rocco
julie@healthystpete.foundation
65
Greg Levitt
gregevanlevitt@gmail.com
66
Imelda Rodriguez
imelda@sunrisemiddle.org
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...