NARAC_RegionalContactList.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
By Law Vote 2018Group Name June 2018LocationState
Official NARAC Council Member
ContactContact emailPositionWebsiteSurvey
2
3
Approved 9/12AIRR-NA
Association for International Regional Representatives
North America
Jim PiersonNAjim.pierson@ucd.ieNARAC Councilwww.airr-na.org
4
AIRR-NA
Association for International Regional Representatives
North America
NAJim Piersonjim.pierson@ucd.ieCo-PresidentNA
5
AIRR-NA
Association for International Regional Representatives
North America
NACo-PresidentNA
6
AIRR-NA
Association for International Regional Representatives
North America
NALea-Anne Allenleaanne.allen@mq.edu.auCo-PresidentNA
7
8
ARCAustinTXNA
9
ARCAustin (ARC)TXNAAll
austinregionalcounselors@gmail.com
NA
10
ARCAustin (ARC)TXNADaisy Penadaisy.pena@utdallas.educo-chairNA
11
ARCAustin (ARC)TXNADavid Romeroromero@iastate.educo-chairNA
12
13
Approved 7/9ARROWPacific NorthwestOR, WAJarrod LarseJarrod Larsejarrod@oregonstate.eduNARAC Council
http://admissionsarrow.wixsite.com/arrow
14
ARROWPacific NorthwestOR, WANAJarrod Larsejarrod@oregonstate.eduChairNA
15
ARROWPacific NorthwestOR, WANASydney Montgomery
sydneymontgomery@boisestate.edu
Membership Engagement Chair
NA
16
17
Approved 7/24CARR
Chicago Area Regional Representatives (CARR)
ILMike MelinderNANARAC Councilwww.carrnet.org
18
CARR
Chicago Area Regional Representatives (CARR)
ILNACarin Smithcarin.smith@lawrence.eduContactNA
19
CARR
Chicago Area Regional Representatives (CARR)
ILNAMike Melindermike-melinder@uiowa.eduCARR PresidentNA
20
CARR
Chicago Area Regional Representatives (CARR)
ILNACourtney Wallace
courtneywallace@augustana.edu
Past President CARRNA
21
CARR
Chicago Area Regional Representatives (CARR)
ILNAMegan O’Rourke
megan.orourke@marquette.edu
Most recent Past PresidentNA
22
23
CROWN
Charlotte Regionals of Western North Carolina
NCTaylor FlorioNAtaylor.florio@ua.eduNARAC CouncilTBA
24
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNATaylor Floriotaylor.florio@ua.eduNA
25
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNABrittany Privottbprivott@unca.edu
26
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNACharlene Culbrethcculbreth@sc.edu
27
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNAPatti Clementsclementsp15@ecu.edu
28
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNAMaggie Murphymaggie.murphy@furman.edu
29
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNAAmy Hallhallam@dickinson.edu
30
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNARichard Longrichard.long@rochester.edu
31
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNACameron Thomassonthomassonct@appstate.edu
32
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNAWhitney Belkwkbelk@uncg.edu
33
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNAWyeth AugustineWyeth.augustine@gmail.com
34
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNATiffaney Williamsontrwilliamson@vcu.edu
35
36
Approved 8/26DARN
Dallas Admissions Regional Network- (DARN)
TXWintress RossWintress Rosswinjames@indiana.eduNARAC Councilhttp://www.texasdarn.com/
37
DARNDallas Admissions Regional Network- (DARN)TXNAWintress Rosswinjames@indiana.eduPast Chair, NARAC Liasion NA
38
DARNDallas Admissions Regional Network- (DARN)TXNARachel Butlerrachel.butler@drake.eduChairNA
39
DARNDallas Admissions Regional Network- (DARN)TXNAAspen Moore-Mannmoorem94@mail.msu.eduVice ChairNA
40
DARNDallas Admissions Regional Network- (DARN)TXNANANANA NA
41
42
DetroitNANARAC Council
43
NANA
44
NANA
45
46
EPARNEl Paso Admissions Recruitment NetworkTXMichael TalamantesNAmtalaman@utep.eduNARAC Council
47
EPARNEl Paso Admissions Recruitment NetworkTXNAMichael Talamantesmtalaman@utep.eduChairNA
48
49
ApprovedFRAC
Florida Regional Admissions Counselors (FRAC)
FLAntonio SerranoNAserrano.1032@osu.edu
NARAC Council
50
FRACFlorida Regional Admissions CounselorsFLNAStephanie Hospodarshospoda@utk.eduSecretaryNA
51
FRACFlorida Regional Admissions CounselorsFLNAKim Parrettparrettk@sacredheart.eduChairNA
52
53
Approved 7/27GARNGeorgia Area Regional Network (GARN )GAVirginia ElliottVirginia Elliottelliovd@auburn.eduNARAC Councilwww.thegarn.org
54
GARNGeorgia Area Regional Network (GARN )GANAWill Brownwill.brown@gcsu.eduChairNA
55
GARNGeorgia Area Regional Network (GARN )GANALevi BowenLevi.Bowen@liu.eduVice ChairNA
56
GARNGeorgia Area Regional Network (GARN )GANAVirginia Elliottelliovd@auburn.eduMost recent Past ChairNA
57
58
Approve 9/11HAPA
Hawaii Admission Professional Association
HIMatt OgawaNA
Matthew.Ogawa@oregonstate.edu
NARAC Council
59
HAPAHawaii Admission Professional AssociationHINAMatthew Ogawa
Matthew.Ogawa@oregonstate.edu
Sole memberNA
60
61
HARNHouston Area Regional NetworkTXJoseph LopezNAlopezjm@mail.smu.eduhttp://www.theharn.org/
62
HARNHouston Area Regional NetworkTXNAMaria Gastonmaria@unt.eduCoodinator
63
HARNHouston Area Regional NetworkTXNARebecca Lothringerrebecca@unt.eduNA
64
HARNHouston Area Regional NetworkTXNADustin Mayfielddustin.mayfield@unt.eduNA
65
HARNHouston Area Regional NetworkTXNAMonica Thompsonrcc916@utk.eduCommunications NA
66
67
IROARIndianaINNANARAC Council
68
NA
69
IROARIndianaINNANA
70
71
Kansas City Area Regional
Kansas City Area RegionalMONANARAC Council
72
Kansas City Area Regional
Kansas City Area RegionalMONAHeather Henningaskheather@missouri.eduContactNA
73
74
Long Island Forming
NARAC Council
75
NANA
76
77
MARCAMid -Atlantic GroupDavid AdamsDavid Adamsdjadams@widener.eduNARAC Councilhttp:///midatlanticregional.org
78
MARCAMid -Atlantic GroupNAKate Morankmoran@elmira.eduNA
79
MARCAMid -Atlantic GroupNALuis Portillaluisraul@udel.eduNA
80
MARCAMid -Atlantic GroupNASarah DiNardosdinardo@butler.eduNA
81
82
Nashville Forming
NashvilleTNNA
83
Nashville Forming
NashvilleTNNADanielle Warcholwarchold@mst.eduContact
84
85
Approved 7/30NEARRNew England Area Regional RepsMACaitlin ProvostNAc.provost@tcu.eduNARAC Councilhttp://www.regionalreps.org/
86
NEARRNew England Area Regional RepsMANACaitlin Provostc.provost@tcu.eduChairNA
87
NEARRNew England Area Regional RepsMANAJason Cloutiercloutierj@xavier.eduCounselor RelationsNA
88
NEARRNew England Area Regional RepsMANACraig Dionnecraig.dionne@Du.eduTreasurerNA
89
NEARRNew England Area Regional RepsMANAKatherine Miele mielekr@mailbox.sc.eduVice-Chair NA
90
91
ApprovedOiNK-AN
Ohio including Northern Kentucky – Admission Network
OH, KYKelly WatsonNAkelly.watson@ua.eduNARAC Council
92
OiNK-AN
Ohio including Northern Kentucky – Admission Network
OH, KYNA
93
94
Approved 7/24RACC
Regional Admissions Counselors of California
CAEd DevineNAdevinee@lafayette.eduNARAC Councilhttp://regionaladmissions.com/
95
RACCRegional Admissions Counselors of CaliforniaCANAAmy Mitchellamy_mitchell@emerson.eduPD Chair - NARAC ContactNA
96
RACCRegional Admissions Counselors of CaliforniaCANAAmanda HotingerA.HOTINGER@tcu.edu
Vice-Chair, Northern California
NA
97
RACCRegional Admissions Counselors of CaliforniaCANAJoanne GermanoJoanne_Germano@uml.edu
Vice-Chair, Southern California
NA
98
RACCRegional Admissions Counselors of CaliforniaCANAAllie Kvideraallison.kvidera@tcu.eduChairNA
99
100
ApprovedROAM NYCNew York CityNYAmanda WulleNAawulle@purdue.eduNARAC Councilhttp://www.roam.nyc/
Loading...
Main menu