NARAC_RegionalContactList.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

Comment only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABAC
1
Below is a roster of the leadership of each of the established 24 Regional Groups.
2
1) Noted are leadership positions within the regional group and the groups NARAC liason - Noted in green boxes
3
2) If your are a regional group leader and wish to make updates to the roster, please right click on the cells that need updating and enter comments as an edit. The communication committtee will make the updates.
4
3) Note the regional groups website on the far right. To connect with the group, visit their web site or email one of their contacts listed.
5
NARAC Liaison Committee assignmentGroup Name Full Name Updated July 2020State
Official NARAC Council Member
ContactContact emailPositionWebsiteNARAC Comm. Team Liaison
Survey Additions
Connference Attendee
6
7
SurveyAIRR-NA
Association for International Regional Representatives
North America
Jim PiersonNAjim.pierson@ucd.ieNARAC Councilwww.airr-na.orgAmanda Wulle
8
AIRR-NA
Association for International Regional Representatives
North America
NAJim Piersonjim.pierson@ucd.ieCo-PresidentNA
9
AIRR-NA
Association for International Regional Representatives
North America
NACo-PresidentNA
10
AIRR-NA
Association for International Regional Representatives
North America
NALea-Anne Allenleaanne.allen@mq.edu.auCo-PresidentNA
11
12
Communication ARCAustinTXHank EwertNAhewert@austincollege.eduNARAC LiasionAdrienne Lovelan
13
ARCAustin (ARC)TXNAAllaustinregionalcounselors@gmail.comNA
14
ARCAustin (ARC)TXNADaisy Penadaisy.pena@utdallas.educo-chairNA
15
ARCAustin (ARC)TXNADavid Romeroromero@iastate.educo-chairNA
16
17
YesARROWPacific NorthwestOR, WAJarrod LarseJarrod Larsejarrod@oregonstate.eduNARAC Council
http://admissionsarrow.wixsite.com/arrow
Tim Eggleston
18
ConferenceARROWPacific NorthwestOR, WANAJarrod Larsejarrod@oregonstate.eduChairNA
19
ARROWPacific NorthwestOR, WANASydney Montgomerysydneymontgomery@boisestate.edu
Membership Engagement Chair
NA
20
21
CARR
Chicago Area Regional Representatives (CARR)
ILSarah GoldmanNAsgoldman@uoregon.eduNARAC Councilwww.carrnet.orgTim Eggleston
22
SurveyCARR
Chicago Area Regional Representatives (CARR)
ILNARAC Founders CouncilCarin Smithsmithcs@beloit.eduNARAC Council
23
CARR
Chicago Area Regional Representatives (CARR)
ILNAJosephine Westwest.804@osu.eduCARR PresidentNA
24
CARR
Chicago Area Regional Representatives (CARR)
ILNAMike Melindamike-melinder@uiowa.eduPast President CARRNA
25
CARR
Chicago Area Regional Representatives (CARR)
ILNAMegan O'Rourkemorourk7@providence.eduMost recent Past PresidentNA
26
27
SurveyCROWN
Charlotte Regionals of Western North Carolina
NCPatti ClementsNAclementsp15@ecu.eduNARAC CouncilTBAAntonio Serrano
28
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNATaylor Floriotaylor.florio@ua.eduNA
29
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNABrittany Privottbprivott@unca.edu
30
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCCharlene Culbrethcculbreth@sc.edu
31
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNAPatti Clementsclementsp15@ecu.edu
32
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNAMaggie Murphymaggie.murphy@furman.edu
33
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNAAmy Hallhallam@dickinson.edu
34
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNARichard Longrichard.long@rochester.edu
35
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNACameron Thomassonthomassonct@appstate.edu
36
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNAWhitney Belkwkbelk@uncg.edu
37
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNAWyeth AugustineWyeth.augustine@gmail.com
38
CROWNCharlotte Regionals of Western North CarolinaNCNATiffaney Williamsontrwilliamson@vcu.edu
39
40
SurveyDARN
Dallas/Fort Worth Admissions Regional Network
TXRachel ButlerWintress Rossrachel.butler@drake.eduNARAC Councilhttp://www.texasdarn.com/Adrienne Lovelan
41
DARN
Dallas/Fort Worth Admissions Regional Network- (DARN)
TXNAWintress Rosswinjames@indiana.eduPast Chair, NARAC Liasion NA
42
DARN
Dallas/Fort Worth Admissions Regional Network- (DARN)
TXNARachel Butlerrachel.butler@drake.eduPast Chair, NARAC Liasion NA
43
DARN
Dallas/Fort Worth Admissions Regional Network- (DARN)
TXNAAspen Moore-Mannmoorem94@mail.msu.eduVice ChairNA
44
DARN
Dallas/Fort Worth Admissions Regional Network- (DARN)
TXNA
Heather Robinson-Lauer, PhD
heather.robinson@ua.eduChairNA
45
46
DetroitNANARAC CouncilTBA
47
NANA
48
NANA
49
50
Communication EPARNEl Paso Admissions Recruitment NetworkTXMichael TalamantesNAmtalaman@utep.eduNARAC CouncilTBAAdrienne Lovelan
51
EPARNEl Paso Admissions Recruitment NetworkTXNAMichael Talamantesmtalaman@utep.eduChairNA
52
53
Communication FRAC
Florida Regional Admissions Counselors (FRAC)
FLAntonio SerranoNAserrano.1032@osu.edu
NARAC CouncilTBAAntonio Serrano
54
FRACFlorida Regional Admissions CounselorsFLNAStephanie Hospodarshospoda@utk.eduSecretaryNA
55
FRACFlorida Regional Admissions CounselorsFLNAKim Parrettparrettk@sacredheart.eduChairNA
56
57
ConferenceGARNGeorgia Area Regional Network (GARN )GACrystal Rilescriles@tamu.eduNARAC Councilhttp://www.thegarn.org/Antonio Serrano
58
GARNGeorgia Area Regional Network (GARN )GAVirginia ElliottVirginia Elliottelliovd@auburn.edu
59
GARNGeorgia Area Regional Network (GARN )GANAWill Brownwill.brown@gcsu.edu ChairNA
60
GARNGeorgia Area Regional Network (GARN )GANALevi BowenLevi.Bowen@liu.eduVice ChairNA
61
GARNGeorgia Area Regional Network (GARN )GANAVirginia Elliottelliovd@auburn.eduMost recent Past ChairNA
62
63
SurveyHAPA
Hawaii Admission Professional Association
HIMatt OgawaNAMatthew.Ogawa@oregonstate.eduNARAC CouncilTBAEd Devine
64
HAPAHawaii Admission Professional AssociationHINATeri Ann Matsudatematsud@calpoly.eduNA
65
66
ConferenceHARNHouston Area Regional NetworkTXMonica ThompsonNAhttp://www.theharn.org/Adrienne Lovelan
67
HARNHouston Area Regional NetworkTXNACoodinator
68
HARNHouston Area Regional NetworkTXNANA
69
HARNHouston Area Regional NetworkTXNAMonica Thompsonrcc916@utk.eduCommunications NA
70
71
IROARIndianaINNANARAC CouncilTBATim Eggleston
72
NA
73
IROARIndianaINNANA
74
75
Kansas City Area Regional
Kansas City Area RegionalMONANARAC CouncilTBAEd Devine
76
Kansas City Area Regional
Kansas City Area RegionalMONAHeather Henningaskheather@missouri.eduContactNA
77
78
Long Island FormingNARAC CouncilTBAEd Devine
79
NANA
80
81
Yes??MARCAMid -Atlantic GroupRandi Millerrandi.miller@miamioh.eduNARAC Councilhttp:///midatlanticregional.orgAmanda Wulle
82
MARCAMid -Atlantic GroupDavid AdamsDavid Adamsdjadams@widener.edu Regional VP Maryland/DCNA
83
MARCAMid -Atlantic GroupNAKate Morankmoran@elmira.eduNA
84
MARCAMid -Atlantic GroupNAMelissa Wardmward2@smvt.eduMembership ChairNA
85
MARCAMid -Atlantic GroupNALuis Portillaluisraul@udel.eduRegional VP VirginiaNA
86
MARCAMid -Atlantic GroupNACandice DuckworthCandice.Duckworth@uvm.edu
Regional VP - Eastern PA, NJ, DE
NA
87
MARCAMid -Atlantic GroupNARandi Millerrandi.miller@miamioh.edu
Secretary/Administrative/Historian
NA
88
MARCAMid -Atlantic GroupNABarbara Condratecondrate@alfred.edu
Regional VP Western PA, WV
NA
89
MARCAMid -Atlantic GroupNASarah DiNardosdinardo@butler.eduTreasurerNA
90
91
Nashville FormingNashvilleTNNATBAAntonio Serrano
92
Nashville FormingNashvilleTNNADanielle Warcholwarchold@mst.eduContact
93
94
ConferenceNEARRNew England Area Regional RepsMADustin HunterNAdhunter@ithaca.eduNARAC Councilhttp://www.regionalreps.org/Amanda Wulle
95
NEARRNew England Area Regional RepsMANADustin Hunterdhunter@ithaca.eduPresidentNA
96
NEARRNew England Area Regional RepsMANATyler Tuckeytntucky@ncsu.eduVice PresidentNA
97
98
ConferenceOiNK-AN
Ohio including Northern Kentucky – Admission Network
OH, KYKelly WatsonNAkelly.watson@ua.eduNARAC CouncilOiNK-ANAmanda Wulle
99
OiNK-AN
Ohio including Northern Kentucky – Admission Network
OH, KYNA
100
Loading...