ABCDEFG
1
2
PLUNGE DIVE CLUB
3
Ground Floor, The Upper Deck, Julia Vargas Ave, Ortigas, Pasig City
4
TRY FREEDIVING CLASS (CITY DIVE)
5
6
Try Freediving Class - Intro and Basics of Freediving for Beginners.
7
Practice Sessions - Applicable to those who attended our Try Freediving Class.
9
10
ClassScheduleTimeAvailable SlotsCoach
520
Try Freediving ClassJuly 17 (Wed) 5:00 PMFully BookedCoach Alyssa
526
Try Freediving ClassJuly 19 (Fri) 5:00 PM2Coach Alyssa
527
Try Freediving ClassJuly 20 (Sat) 8:00 AM2Coach Alyssa
530
Try Freediving ClassJuly 21 (Sun) 8:00 AM3Coach Alyssa
531
Practice SessionJuly 21 (Sun) 1:00 PM3Coach Alyssa
538
Try Freediving ClassJuly 24 (Wed) 5:00 PM3Coach Alyssa
544
Try Freediving ClassJuly 26 (Fri) 5:00 PM1Coach Alyssa
545
Try Freediving ClassJuly 27 (Sat) 8:00 AM5Coach Alyssa
546
Practice SessionJuly 27 (Sat) 1:00 PM4Coach Alyssa
548
Try Freediving ClassJuly 28 (Sun) 8:00 AM1Coach Alyssa
556
Try Freediving ClassJuly 31 (Wed) 5:00 PMFully BookedCoach Alyssa
562
Try Freediving ClassAugust 2 (Fri) 5:00 PM3Coach Alyssa
563
Try Freediving ClassAugust 3 (Sat) 8:00 AMFully BookedCoach Alyssa
564
Practice SessionAugust 3 (Sat) 1:00 PMFully BookedCoach Alyssa
566
Try Freediving ClassAugust 4 (Sun) 8:00 AM3Coach Alyssa
617
Try Freediving ClassAugust 24 (Sat) 8:00 AM5Coach Alyssa
618
Practice SessionAugust 24 (Sat) 1:00 PM5Coach Alyssa
620
Try Freediving ClassAugust 25 (Sun) 8:00 AM5Coach Alyssa
628
Try Freediving ClassAugust 28 (Wed) 5:00 PM4Coach Alyssa
634
Try Freediving ClassAugust 30 (Fri) 5:00 PM4Coach Alyssa
635
Try Freediving ClassAugust 31 (Sat) 8:00 AM3Coach Alyssa
638
Try Freediving ClassSeptember 1 (Sun) 8:00 AM4Coach Alyssa
646
Try Freediving ClassSeptember 4 (Wed) 5:00 PM3Coach Alyssa
652
Try Freediving ClassSeptember 6 (Fri) 5:00 PM3Coach Alyssa
653
Try Freediving ClassSeptember 7 (Sat) 8:00 AM4Coach Alyssa
656
Try Freediving ClassSeptember 8 (Sun) 8:00 AM4Coach Alyssa
664
Try Freediving ClassSeptember 11 (Wed) 5:00 PM3Coach Alyssa
670
Try Freediving ClassSeptember 13 (Fri) 5:00 PM3Coach Alyssa
671
Try Freediving ClassSeptember 14 (Sat) 8:00 AM4Coach Alyssa
674
Try Freediving ClassSeptember 15 (Sun) 8:00 AM4Coach Alyssa
682
Try Freediving ClassSeptember 18 (Wed) 5:00 PM3Coach Alyssa
688
Try Freediving ClassSeptember 20 (Fri) 5:00 PM3Coach Alyssa
689
Try Freediving ClassSeptember 21 (Sat) 8:00 AM4Coach Alyssa
692
Try Freediving ClassSeptember 22 (Sun) 8:00 AM4Coach Alyssa
700
Try Freediving ClassSeptember 25 (Wed) 5:00 PM3Coach Alyssa
706
Try Freediving ClassSeptember 27 (Fri) 5:00 PM3Coach Alyssa
707
Try Freediving ClassSeptember 28 (Sat) 8:00 AM4Coach Alyssa
950
951