MASITE_TechComm_ContactList.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
MASITE Technical Committee Contact Information
2
3
NAME COMPANY/ORG.POSITION TITLEEMAILWORK PHONEMAILING ADDRESSROLE
4
Albert Federico, P.E., PTOE
Kimley-Horn
Albert.Federico@kimley-horn.com
215-854-6396 (work) 610-608-4336 (cell) 1515 Market Street, Suite 1200, Philadelphia, PA 19102Committee Member
5
Amy Kaminski, P.E., PTOE
Gilmore & Associates, Inc.Transportation Services Manager
akaminski@gilmore-assoc.com
215-345-4330x346 (wk) 215-431-6276 (cell)65 E. Butler Avenue, Suite 100, New Britain, PA 18901Committee Member
6
Ben Guthrie, P.E.Traffic Planning & Design, Inc.Project Managerbguthrie@trafficpd.com610-625-4242 (work)812 West Hamilton Street, Suite 402, Allentown, PA 18101Committee Member
7
Billie Joy Budner, PEHDRTraffic EngineerBillie.Budner@hdrinc.com304-748-8745 (direct)2416 Pennsylvania Avenue, Weirton, WV 26062-3639Committee Member
8
Bradley (Brad) DiCola, PE, PTOE
Gannett FlemingProject Manager/ Senior Engineerbdicola@gfnet.com724-836-1972500 Rugh Street, Suite 100, Greensburg, PA 15601Committee Member (TESC Participation Coordinator)
9
Bridget Postlewaite, PEKMJ Consulting Inc.Project Managerbpostlewaite@kmjinc.com610-896-1996 (office) 610-228-0213 (direct)120 E Lancaster Ave., Suite 105, Ardmore, PA 19003Committee Member
10
David (Dave) Petrucci, Jr., P.E., PTOE
Safety & Design Technical Service Team with the USDOT- FHWA- Resource CenterSafety Engineerdavid.petrucci@dot.gov410-962-2372 (work) 202-823-2260 (cell)10 S. Howard St, Suite 4000, Baltimore, MD 21201Committee Member
11
Eric Ostimchuk, P.E., PTOE
Traffic Planning & Design, Inc.Principal & Principal-in-Charge Private Planning Developmenteostimchuk@trafficpd.com610-326-31002500 E. High Street, Pottstown, PA 19464Committee Member
12
Jennifer Warner, EIT, ENV SP
Michael Baker InternationalCivil Associate II - Traffic
jennifer.warner@mbakerintl.com
208-830-1187 (cell)4431 North Front Street, 2nd Floor, Harrisburg, PA 17110Committee Member (Secretary)
13
Joseph (Joe) Fiocco, P.E., PTOE
SAFE Highway Engineering, LLCPrincipal
Joe@SAFEHighwayEngineering.com
215-355-2089 (work) 609-240-7931 (cell) 36 Trevose Rd, Trevose, PA 19053Committee Chair
14
Karen Scurry, P.E.FHWATransportation SpecialistKaren.Scurry@dot.gov609-637-4207840 Bear Tavern Rd, Suite 202, West Trenton, NJ 08628Committee Member
15
Melissa MoJohnson, Mirmiran & Thomspon, Inc.Traffic Design EngineerMMo@jmt.com215-496-47641600 Market Street, Suite 520, Philadelphia, PA 19103Committee Member
16
Nikhil (Nik) Kharva, PE, PTOE
HNTB CorporationSenior Project Engineernkharva@hntb.com610-290-5119680 American Avenue, Suite 100, King of Prussia, PA 19406 Committee Member (Website Coordinator)
17
Peter O'Halloran, PE, PTOE
Urban EngineersProject Manager, Traffic Engineering & ITS
paohalloran@urbanengineers.com
215-922-8080Committee Member
18
Steve Palmer, PEGannett FlemingProject Manager, Transportation Ops & Planningspalmer@GFNET.com717-763-7211 x2522 209 Senate Ave, Camp Hill, PA 17011Committee MASITE Board Rep.
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu