PASD Concerts
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
DateTimeEventLocation
2
Friday, October 12, 20187:00 PMSpot Lite (Choir)PASD Auditorium
3
Saturday, October 13, 20187:00 PMSpot Lite (Choir)PASD Auditorium
4
Tuesday, October 23, 20187:30 PMPAHS Choir ConcertPAHS Auditorium
5
Wednesday, October 24, 20187:30 PMPAHS Orchestra ConcertPAHS Auditorium
6
Saturday, October 27, 2018All dayMercer Island Orchestra FestivalMercer Island High School
7
Tuesday, October 30, 20187:30 PMPAHS Band ConcertPAHS Auditorium
8
Sunday, November 11, 2018All dayPAHS Band: Wind Ensemble
Veterans Day Performance
U.S. Coast Guard Air Station; Port Angeles, WA
9
Tuesday - Wednesday November 13-14, 2018All dayCWU Choir FestivalCentral Washington University
10
Saturday, November 17, 2018All dayNorthshore PAC - Band FestivalNorthshore WA
11
Monday, December 3, 20186:45 PMChoir (Frn) & Band (Frn/Jeff) ConcertJefferson Elementary School
12
Wednesday, December 5, 20186:30 PMBand / Strings Concert - Dry CreekDry Creek Elementary School
13
Monday, December 10, 20186:45 PMBand Concert - Hamilton / RooseveltRoosevelt Elementary School
14
Tuesday, December 11, 20186:30 PMHamilton Music/Orchestra ConcertHamilton Elementary School
15
Wednesday, December 12, 20186:00 PMJefferson K-3 ConcertJefferson Elementary School
16
Wednesday, December 12, 20187:30 PMStevens MS Orchestra ConcertPAHS Auditorium
17
Thursday, December 13, 20187:30 PMStevens MS Band ConcertStevens Middle School
18
Friday - Saturday, Dec 14-15, 20187:00 PMMadrigal DinnerPAHS Student Center
19
Tuesday, December 18, 20187:30 PMPAHS Holiday ConcertPAHS Auditorium
20
Wednesday, December 19, 20187:00 PMStevens MS Choir ConcertStevens Middle School
21
Thursday, January 24, 20196:00 PMJefferson - Strings (4-5) and General Music (4-6) ConcertJefferson Elementary School
22
Saturday, January 26, 2019All dayNOME Solo and Ensemble FestivalPort Angeles High School
23
February 14 - 17, 2019All dayAll-State/All-Northwest Band, Choir, & OrchestraTBD
24
February 21-24, 2019All dayU of Idaho Jazz FestivalMoscow, ID
25
Friday - Saturday March 1-2, 2019All dayCWU Band FestivalCentral Washington University
26
Monday, March 4, 20190.78125Band Concert - Jefferson / HamiltonJefferson Elementary School
27
Tuesday, March 5, 20190.8125PAHS Band ConcertPAHS Auditorium
28
Wednesday, March 6, 2019All dayBand AssessmentPAHS Auditorium
29
Thursday, March 7, 20190.78125Band Concert - Franklin / RooseveltRoosevelt Elementary School
30
Tuesday, March 12, 20196:30 PMBand Concert - Dry CreekDry Creek Elementary School
31
Tuesday, March 12, 20197:00 PMPASD Orchestra Concert - Grades 6-12PAHS Auditorium
32
Wednesday, March 13, 2019All dayOrchestra AssessmentPAHS Auditorium
33
Thursday, March 14, 20197:30 PMStevens MS Band ConcertStevens Middle School
34
Friday - Saturday Mar 15-16, 2019All dayW-ASTA Orchestra FestivalWestern Washington University
35
Tuesday, March 26, 20197:30 AMChoir AssessmentPAHS Auditorium
36
Tuesday, March 26, 20197:00 PMAll District Choir ConcertPAHS Auditorium
37
April 2-7, 2019All dayPAHS Choir Trip to NYCNew York, New York
38
Wednesday, April 17, 20197:30 PMStevens MS Jazz NightStevens Middle School
39
Tuesday, April 23, 2019TBDPAHS Choir Sings at Captain Joseph HouseCaptain Joseph House, Port Angeles, WA
40
April 25-27, 2019All dayState Solo & Ensemble- TBDTBD
41
Thursday, May 9, 20196 PM and 7:30 PMAll City String RevuePAHS Gymnasium
42
Saturday, May 11, 2019TBDMarching Band - Sequim ParadeSequim, WA
43
Saturday, May 18, 2019TBDMarching Band - Port Townsend ParadePort Townsend, WA
44
Wednesday, May 22, 20196:00 PMJefferson Elementary Music Concert (K-6)Jefferson Elementary
45
Wednesday, May 29, 20197:00 PMStevens MS Choir Final ConcertStevens Middle School
46
Friday, Saturday; May 31 - June 1, 20197:00 PMPerfect Blend Dinner ShowPAHS Cafeteria
47
Monday, June 3, 20196:45 PMAll District Beginning Band Final ConcertRoosevelt Elementary School
48
Monday, June 3, 20197:30 PMPAHS Orchestra ConcertPAHS Auditorium
49
Tuesday, June 4, 20197:30 PMPAHS Choir ConcertPAHS Auditorium
50
Wednesday, June 5, 20197:30 PMPAHS Band ConcertPAHS Auditorium
51
Thursday, June 6, 20197:30 PMStevens MS Band/Jazz Final ConcertStevens Middle School
52
Monday, June 10, 20197:30 PMPAHS Percussion / Jazz ConcertPAHS Auditorium
53
Friday, June 14, 20197:30 PMPAHS GraduationCivic Field
54
55
56
57
58
Previous Events
59
60
Wednesday, December 6, 20176:30 PMRoosevelt Strings and Jefferson Grade 6 StringsRoosevelt Elementary School
61
Wednesday, December 6, 20176:00 PMDry Creek - Grades K - 2 ConcertDry Creek Elementary School
62
Tuesday, December 12, 20176:00 PMDry Creek - Grades 3 - 6 ConcertDry Creek Elementary School
63
Thursday, January 11, 20186:30 PMFranklin Strings ConcertJefferson Elementary School
64
Thursday, January 25, 20186:00 PMHamilton Strings (4-6)Hamilton Elementary School
65
Thursday, April 26, 20186:00 PMFranklin El. Concert - Grades 3, 4, 5.Jefferson Elementary School
66
Thursday, May 24, 20186:00 PMFranklin El. Concert - Grades K, 1, 2.Franklin Elementary School
67
Tuesday, May 29, 20186:00 PMDry Creek K-2 General Music concertDry Creek Elementary School
68
Wednesday, May 30, 20186:00 PMDry Creek 3-6 General Music concertDry Creek Elementary School
69
Monday, June 11, 20186:00 PMFranklin Grade 6 ChoirFranklin Elementary School
70
Wednesday, June 13, 20187:00 PMStevens OrchestraPAHS Auditorium
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu