PASD Concerts
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
DateTimeEventLocation
2
Friday, October 12, 20187:00 PMSpot Lite (Choir)PASD Auditorium
3
Saturday, October 13, 20187:00 PMSpot Lite (Choir)PASD Auditorium
4
Tuesday, October 23, 20187:30 PMPAHS Choir ConcertPAHS Auditorium
5
Wednesday, October 24, 20187:30 PMPAHS Orchestra ConcertPAHS Auditorium
6
Saturday, October 27, 2018All dayMercer Island Orchestra FestivalMercer Island High School
7
Tuesday, October 30, 20187:30 PMPAHS Band ConcertPAHS Auditorium
8
Sunday, November 11, 2018All dayPAHS Band: Wind Ensemble
Veterans Day Performance
U.S. Coast Guard Air Station; Port Angeles, WA
9
Tuesday - Wednesday November 13-14, 2018All dayCWU Choir FestivalCentral Washington University
10
Saturday, November 17, 2018All dayNorthshore PAC - Band FestivalNorthshore WA
11
Monday, December 3, 20186:45 PMChoir (Frn) & Band (Frn/Jeff) ConcertJefferson Elementary School
12
Wednesday, December 5, 20186:30 PMBand / Strings Concert - Dry CreekDry Creek Elementary School
13
Monday, December 10, 20186:45 PMBand Concert - Hamilton / RooseveltRoosevelt Elementary School
14
Tuesday, December 11, 20186:30 PMHamilton Music/Orchestra ConcertHamilton Elementary School
15
Wednesday, December 12, 20186:00 PMJefferson K-3 ConcertJefferson Elementary School
16
Wednesday, December 12, 20187:30 PMStevens MS Orchestra ConcertPAHS Auditorium
17
Thursday, December 13, 20187:30 PMStevens MS Band ConcertStevens Middle School
18
Friday - Saturday, Dec 14-15, 20187:00 PMMadrigal DinnerPAHS Student Center
19
Tuesday, December 18, 20187:30 PMPAHS Holiday ConcertPAHS Auditorium
20
Wednesday, December 19, 20187:00 PMStevens MS Choir ConcertStevens Middle School
21
Wednesday, January 23, 20196:00 PMRoosevelt Strings and Jefferson Grade 6 StringsRoosevelt Elementary School
22
Thursday, January 24, 20196:00 PMJefferson - Strings (4-5) and General Music (4-6) ConcertJefferson Elementary School
23
Saturday, January 26, 2019All dayNOME Solo and Ensemble FestivalPort Angeles High School
24
February 14 - 17, 2019All dayAll-State/All-Northwest Band, Choir, & OrchestraTBD
25
February 21-24, 2019All dayU of Idaho Jazz FestivalMoscow, ID
26
Friday - Saturday March 1-2, 2019All dayCWU Band FestivalCentral Washington University
27
Monday, March 4, 20196:45 PMBand Concert - Jefferson / HamiltonJefferson Elementary School
28
Tuesday, March 5, 20197:30 PMPAHS Band ConcertPAHS Auditorium
29
Wednesday, March 6, 2019All dayBand AssessmentPAHS Auditorium
30
Thursday, March 7, 20196:45 PMBand Concert - Franklin / RooseveltRoosevelt Elementary School
31
Tuesday, March 12, 20196:30 PMBand Concert - Dry CreekDry Creek Elementary School
32
Tuesday, March 12, 20197:00 PMPASD Orchestra Concert - Grades 6-12PAHS Auditorium
33
Wednesday, March 13, 2019All dayOrchestra AssessmentPAHS Auditorium
34
Thursday, March 14, 20197:30 PMStevens MS Band ConcertStevens Middle School
35
Friday - Saturday Mar 15-16, 2019All dayW-ASTA Orchestra FestivalWestern Washington University
36
Wednesday, March 20, 20196:30 PMFranklin Strings ConcertJefferson Elementary School
37
Tuesday, March 26, 20197:30 AMChoir AssessmentPAHS Auditorium
38
Tuesday, March 26, 20197:00 PMAll District Choir ConcertPAHS Auditorium
39
Thursday, March 28, 20196:00 PMFranklin El. Concert - Grades 3, 4, 5.Jefferson Elementary School
40
April 2-7, 2019All dayPAHS Choir Trip to NYCNew York, New York
41
Wednesday, April 17, 20197:30 PMStevens MS Jazz NightStevens Middle School
42
Tuesday, April 23, 2019TBDPAHS Choir Sings at Captain Joseph HouseCaptain Joseph House, Port Angeles, WA
43
April 25-27, 2019All dayState Solo & Ensemble- TBDTBD
44
Thursday, May 9, 20196 PM and 7:30 PMAll City String RevuePAHS Gymnasium
45
Saturday, May 11, 2019TBDMarching Band - Sequim ParadeSequim, WA
46
Saturday, May 18, 2019TBDMarching Band - Port Townsend ParadePort Townsend, WA
47
Wednesday, May 22, 20196:00 PMJefferson Elementary Music Concert (K-6)Jefferson Elementary School
48
Thursday, May 23, 20196:00 PMFranklin El. Concert - Grades K, 1, 2.Franklin Elementary School
49
Wednesday, May 29, 20197:00 PMStevens MS Choir Final ConcertStevens Middle School
50
Friday, Saturday; May 31 - June 1, 20197:00 PMPerfect Blend Dinner ShowPAHS Cafeteria
51
Monday, June 3, 20196:45 PMAll District Beginning Band Final ConcertRoosevelt Elementary School
52
Monday, June 3, 20197:30 PMPAHS Orchestra ConcertPAHS Auditorium
53
Tuesday, June 4, 20197:30 PMPAHS Choir ConcertPAHS Auditorium
54
Wednesday, June 5, 20197:30 PMPAHS Band ConcertPAHS Auditorium
55
Thursday, June 6, 20197:30 PMStevens MS Band/Jazz Final ConcertStevens Middle School
56
Monday, June 10, 20197:30 PMPAHS Percussion / Jazz ConcertPAHS Auditorium
57
Friday, June 14, 20197:30 PMPAHS GraduationCivic Field
58
59
60
61
62
Previous Events
63
64
Wednesday, December 6, 20176:00 PMDry Creek - Grades K - 2 ConcertDry Creek Elementary School
65
Tuesday, December 12, 20176:00 PMDry Creek - Grades 3 - 6 ConcertDry Creek Elementary School
66
Tuesday, May 29, 20186:00 PMDry Creek K-2 General Music concertDry Creek Elementary School
67
Wednesday, May 30, 20186:00 PMDry Creek 3-6 General Music concertDry Creek Elementary School
68
Monday, June 11, 20186:00 PMFranklin Grade 6 ChoirFranklin Elementary School
69
Wednesday, June 13, 20187:00 PMStevens OrchestraPAHS Auditorium
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu