Jamaica CDC Staff
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
STAFFPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESS
2
Erin TurnerCoordinatoreoturner@aurorak12.org
3
Shannon HaneyAdministrative TOSAschaney@aurorak12.org
4
Christina SandersSecretarycbsanders@aurorak12.org
5
Sonia Fuentes CruzClerk/Health Parasjfuentescruz@aurorak12.org
6
Fany EspinozaFamily Liasonfdespinoza@aurorak12.org
7
Danielle GelharNursedrgelhar@aurorak12.org
8
Robert VinsonCustodianrvinson@aurorak12.org
9
Dawn FrownfelterRoom 1 - Special Education Teacherdtfrownfelter@aurorak12.org
10
Kiersten Mitchener
Room 1 - Speech Language Pathologist
klmitchener@aurorak12.org
11
Elena FloresRoom 1- Paraprofessionaleflores@aurorak12.org
12
Dominique DaneauRoom 1 - Paraprofessionaldgdaneau@aurorak12.org
13
Magdalena Melchor Salvador
Room 1 - Paraprofessional
mmelchorsalvador@aurorak12.org
14
Room 1 - Paraprofessional
15
Lorie KuceyRoom 2 - Facilitator AMlakucey@aurorak12.org
16
Ashley Morgan-KostRoom 2 - Facilitator PMaemorgankost@aurorak12.org
17
Pamela GrangerRoom 2 - Paraprofessionalpjgranger@aurorak12.org
18
Roxanne LindsayRoom 3 - Facilitatorrrlindsay@aurorak12.org
19
Mary Taylor McgowanRoom 3 - Paraprofessionalmtmcgowan@aurorak12.org
20
Sherita PatromRoom 4 - Facilitatorsmpatrom@aurorak12.org
21
Esly DeanteRoom 4 - Paraprofessionaledeante@aurorak12.org
22
Corrie WhitfieldRoom 5 - Facilitatorcwhitfield@aurorak12.org
23
Blanca CenicerosRoom 5 - Paraprofessionalbaceniceros@aurorak12.org
24
Kelsee MillerRoom 6 - Facilitatorkmiller@aurorak12.org
25
Zuleyma HernandezRoom 6 - Paraprofessionalzhernandez@aurorak12.org
26
Lindsey RichmondRoom 7 - Facilitatorljrichmond@aurorak12.org
27
Angela KennepohlRoom 7 - Paraprofessionalabkennepohl@aurorak12.org
28
Cheryl JacksonRoom 8 - Facilitatorcljackson@aurorak12.org
29
Ceranda KuceyRoom 8 - Paraprofessionalcakucey@aurorak12.org
30
Paraprofessional - Float
31
Mathew TersagoSpecial Education Teachermltersago@aurorak12.org
32
Jenny HigginsSpecial Education Teacherjlhiggins@aurorak12.org
33
Lisa Matadamas ArroyoSpecial Education Para
lmmatadamasarro@aurorak12.org
34
Rebecca HernandezSpecial Education Pararebehernandez@aurorak12.org
35
Ashley ChambersSpeech/ Language Pathologistanchambers@aurorak12.org
36
Chrissy AuritOccupational Therapistcmaurit@aurorak12.org
37
Stephanie Kotyarova Occupational Therapistsdkotyarova@aurorak12.org
38
Jen DeboisPhysical Therapistjtdebois@aurorak12.org
39
Emily HoldenPsychologisteeholden@aurorak12.org
40
Rosemary CullainPsychologistrecullain@aurorak12.org
41
Valerie PaymentKitchen Managervapayment@aurorak12.org
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu