Swimming 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
2
Mission Oak High School – Swimming 2018
3
DateOpponentSiteTeamsTimeDepart
4
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
Scrimmage - Mt. Whitney
Mt. WhitneyF/JV/Var4:302:4513298
5
Thu, Feb 15, 2018DinubaMission Oak - TW PoolF/JV/Var4:00
6
Thu, Feb 22, 2018McLaneMission Oak - TW PoolF/JV/Var4:00
7
Tue, Feb 27, 2018LemooreLemooreF/JV/Var4:002:3013299
8
Sat, Mar 3, 2018Monache InvitationalMonacheVarsity9:307:3013300
9
Wed, Mar 7, 2018Dos PalosDos PalosF/JV/Var4:001:0013301
10
Tue, Mar 13, 2018Sierra PacificSierra Pacific - HW PoolF/JV/Var4:002:3013302
11
Thu, Mar 15, 2018PortervilleMission Oak - TW PoolF/JV/Var4:30
12
Thu, Mar 22, 2018Woodlake - RAINOUTWoodlake - RAINOUTF/JV/Var4:002:3013303
13
Mon, Mar 26 - Mon, Apr 2, 2018
EASTER BREAK
14
Thu, Apr 5, 2018MonacheMonacheF/JV/Var4:302:4513304
15
Thu, Apr 12, 2018Tulare WesternMission Oak - TW PoolF/JV/Var4:30
16
Tue, Apr 17, 2018WoodlakeWoodlakeF/JV/Var4:002:3013303
17
Thu, Apr 19, 2018Tulare Union/DelanoTulare UnionF/JV/Var4:30
18
Thu, Apr 26, 2018ByeMission Oak - TW Pool
19
Thu, May 3, 2018EYL - SwimmingMonache-Granite HillsVarsity5:003:0013305
20
Fri, May 11, 2018Section D2Bakersfield CollegeVarsity9:008:0014269
21
22
Boys Head Varsity Coach – Ron Altermatt
23
Girls Head Varsity Coach – Hunter Miguel
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Schedule 2018
Roster
 
 
Main menu