Grade 7
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
DateGrade 7
2
Wednesday, Sep 13
Class – Opening Lesson & Pre-Test (pgs. 1-17)
3
Wednesday, Sep 20
Class – Chapter 1: The Mystery of God (pgs. 51-62)
4
Wednesday, Sep 27
Class – Chapter 2: The Word of God in Sacred Scripture (pgs. 63-74)
5
Wednesday, Oct 4
Class – Chapter 3: Jesus, Sign of God’s Love & Unit Review (pgs. 75-90)
6
FIRST WEDNESDAY FOOD COLLECTION
7
Wednesday, Oct 11
Class – 7th & 8th Graders take bus to Pray Rosary at Abortion Center
8
Wednesday, Oct 18
NO CLASSES – NDEA WEEKEND
9
Wednesday, Oct 25
Class – Chapter 4: God is Trinity (pgs. 91-102)
10
Wednesday, Nov 1
NO CLASSES – Students attend Holy Day Mass with family
11
HOLY DAY OF OBLIGATION - ALL SAINTS DAY
12
Wednesday, Nov 8
Class – Chapter 5: Jesus, Word of God (pgs. 103-114)
13
FIRST WEDNESDAY FOOD COLLECTION
14
Wednesday, Nov 15
Class – Chapter 6: Holy Spirit, Comforter and Guide & Unit Review (pgs. 115-130)
15
Wednesday, Nov 22
NO CLASSES – THANKSGIVING WEEKEND
16
Wednesday, Nov 29
Class – Chapter 7: The Way (pgs. 131-142)
17
Wednesday, Dec 6
Class – Chapter 8: Model of Wisdom (pgs. 143-154)
18
FIRST WEDNESDAY FOOD COLLECTION
19
Wednesday, Dec 13
Class – Chapter 9: Christ Our Savior & Unit Review (pgs. 155-170)
20
Wednesday, Dec 20
Class – Lesson on Christmas (pgs. 26-29)
21
Wednesday, Dec 27
NO CLASSES – CHRISTMAS BREAK
22
Wednesday, Jan 3
Class – Chapter 10: Disciples in Community (pgs. 171-182)
23
FIRST WEDNESDAY FOOD COLLECTION
24
Wednesday, Jan 10
Class – Chapter 11: Christ Present Among Us (pgs. 183-194)
25
Wednesday, Jan 17
Class – Circle of Grace Lesson
26
Wednesday, Jan 24
Class – Chapter 12: Source of Life & Unit Review (pgs. 195-210)
27
Wednesday, Jan 31
Class – Chapter 13: Freedom & Responsibility (pgs. 211-222)
28
Wednesday, Feb 7
Class – Lesson on Lent: Conquering Temptation (pgs. 34-37)
29
FIRST WEDNESDAY FOOD COLLECTION
30
Wednesday, Feb 14
NO CLASSES – Students attend Ash Wednesday Mass with family
31
Wednesday, Feb 21
Class – Chapter 14: Respecting Life (pgs. 223-234)
32
Wednesday, Feb 28
Class – Chapter 15: Being Virtuous & Unit Review (pgs. 235-249)
33
Wednesday, Mar 7
Class – Theology of the Body: Chapter 1
34
FIRST WEDNESDAY FOOD COLLECTION
35
Wednesday, Mar 14
Class – Theology of the Body: Chapter 2
36
Wednesday, Mar 21
Class – Theology of the Body: Chapter 3
37
Wednesday, Mar 28
Class – Students attend Live Stations of the Cross
38
Wednesday, Apr 4
Class - Theology of the Body: Chapter 4
39
FIRST WEDNESDAY FOOD COLLECTION
40
Wednesday, Apr 11
Class – Theology of the Body: Chapter 5
41
Wednesday, Apr 18
Class – Theology of the Body: Chapter 6
42
Wednesday, Apr 25
Class – Theology of the Body: Chapter 7
43
Wednesday, May 2
Class - Students attend 6:30pm Mass & May Crowning with family
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu