NTS-LA Oct 2019 Registration
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Jim Brownjimlb@oxy.edu
Tenure/Tenure-track faculty
Occidental College
http://jim-brown.oxycreates.org
2
Maksym Radziwill
maksym.radziwill@gmail.com
Tenure/Tenure-track faculty
Caltech
http://www.its.caltech.edu/~maksym/
3
Nathan Kaplan
nckaplan@math.uci.edu
Tenure/Tenure-track faculty
UC Irvine
https://www.math.uci.edu/~nckaplan/
4
Svetislav Maric
smaric@ucsd.edu
OtherUCSD
5
Naomi Tanabe
ntanabe@bowdoin.edu
Tenure/Tenure-track faculty
Bowdoin College
http://www.bowdoin.edu/~ntanabe/
6
Alia Hamieh
alia.hamieh@unbc.ca
Tenure/Tenure-track faculty
University of Northern British Columbia
www.unbc.ca/hamieh
7
Ozlem Ejder
ozheidi@gmail.com
Postdoc
Colorado State University (I will be in Los Angeles in the Fall).
https://sites.google.com/site/ozheidi/
8
Simon Rubinstein-Salzedo
simon@eulercircle.com
OtherEuler Circle
http://simonrs.com/
9
Sarah Fujimori
sarahfujimori@gmail.com
OtherEuler Circle
10
Ethan Yang
ethanyisaperson@gmail.com
OtherEuler Circle
11
Jonathan Sy
jsy1661@gmail.com
OtherEuler Circle
12
Joseph Kramer-Miller
jkramerm@uci.edu
Postdoc
University of California, Irvine
13
Amir Mostaed
Mstdbeau@gmail.com
Graduate student
University of Paris 13
14
Karl Rubinkrubin@uci.edu
Tenure/Tenure-track faculty
UC Irvine
http://math.uci.edu/~krubin
15
Ergun Sueresuer@ou.edu
Graduate student
University of Oklahoma
16
Carl Hill
phxchill@live.com
Undergraduate student
Phoenix College
17
Lian Duan
l.duanzwz@gmail.com
Graduate student
University of Massachusetts Amherst
https://sites.google.com/view/duan1728
18
Gilyoung Cheong
gcheong@umich.edu
Graduate student
University of Michigan
http://www-personal.umich.edu/~gcheong/
19
Edray Herber Goins
ehgoins@mac.com
Tenure/Tenure-track faculty
Pomona College
http://pages.pomona.edu/~ehga2017/index.html
20
Vlad Matei
vmatei@uci.edu
Postdoc
University of California Irvine
https://sites.google.com/a/uci.edu/vladmatei/
21
Sungjin Kim
707107@gmail.com
Non-Tenure-track faculty
California State University Northridge
22
cemre yavuz
cemreyavuz.boun@gmail.com
Graduate student
BOSTON COLLEGE
23
Ashley Morris
ashley.morris@hotmail.com
Undergraduate student
Arizona State University
24
Pavel Kovalev
pakova@indiana.edu
Graduate student
Indiana University Bloomington
25
Chanel Lee
chanelclee@gmail.com
Graduate student
California State University, Fullerton
26
Yangxinyu Xie
yx4247@utexas.edu
Undergraduate student
University of Texas at Austin
https://sites.utexas.edu/yxie/
27
Evangelos Nastas
enastas2018@fau.edu
Graduate student
Florida Atlantic University
28
SHASHIKA Petta Mestrige
pchama1@lsu.edu
Graduate student
Louisiana state University
https://www.math.lsu.edu/~pchama1/
29
Jayasinghage Ruchira Nirmali perera
jperer3@lsu.edu
Graduate student
Louisiana State University
N/A
30
Dr. Sangapu Venkata Appaji
appaji_sv@yahoo.co.in
Tenure/Tenure-track faculty
KITS
31
Evangelos Nastas
enastas2018@fau.edu
Graduate student
Florida Atlantic University
32
Jesse Elliott
jesse.elliott@csuci.edu
Tenure/Tenure-track faculty
California State University, Channel Islands
33
Andrew A Ortegaray
aortegar@caltech.edu
Undergraduate student
Caltech
http://www.its.caltech.edu/~aortegar/
34
Laurent Schadeck
Laurentschadeck@gmail.com
Graduate student
Scuola Normale Superiore
35
Praneel Samanta
praneel-samanta@uiowa.edu
Graduate student
University of Iowa
https://sites.google.com/view/psamanta
36
Sarah Arpin
Sarah.Arpin@colorado.edu
Graduate student
University of Colorado Boulder
http://math.colorado.edu/~saar7867/
37
Biao Wang
bwang32@buffalo.edu
Graduate student
SUNY at Buffalo
38
Liyang Yang
lyyang@caltech.edu
Graduate student
Caltech
http://www.its.caltech.edu/~lyyang/?C=N;O=A
39
Chen An
Chen.an@duke.edu
Graduate student
Duke University
https://math.duke.edu/people/chen
40
Nandagopal Ramachandran
naramach@ucsd.edu
Graduate student
University of California San Diego
41
Mayank Pandey
mpandey@caltech.edu
Undergraduate student
Caltech
42
Huy Dang
hqd4bz@virginia.edu
Graduate student
University of Virginia
http://people.virginia.edu/~hqd4bz/
43
Wei Yin
mailyinwei@gmail.com
Graduate student
UCSD
44
Rico Vicente
ricoevicente@gmail.com
Graduate student
California State University, Long Beach
45
Irmak Balcikbalcik@usc.edu
Graduate student
University of Southern California
https://dornsife.usc.edu/mathematics/
46
Liubomir Chiriac
liubomir.chiriac@gmail.com
Tenure/Tenure-track faculty
Portland State University
47
Brahim Mansouri
brmansouri@yahoo.fr
Tenure/Tenure-track faculty
Faculty of Juridical, Economic and Social Sciences of Cadi Ayyad University in Marrakech (Morocco)
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Brahim_Mansouri
48
Harry Smith.j.smit@uu.nl
Graduate student
Utrecht University
49
Jessica Bonilla
jdiaz232@calstatela.edu
Graduate student
CSULA
50
Dorian Smith
smi01055@umn.edu
Graduate student
University of Minnesota Twin Cities
51
Ryder LiuLin
Ryder.liulin@gmail.com
Undergraduate student
California State University, Los Angeles
52
Ryan Russell
rcrusel@gmail.com
Graduate student
CSULB
53
Melissa Darejeh
mdarejeh@gmail.com
Graduate student
Boston University
54
Luke Fredericks
lrfreder@math.uci.edu
Graduate student
UC Irvine
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...