Fall 2018 Concessions/Gate Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
DATEEVENTAA LEAD50/50GATE CONCESSIONSARRIVAL TIMEGATE OPENGAME TIME
2
Saturday, August 25
Varsity Volleyball
Home Tournament
Kay Hauck
Amy McDonald
NAMcDonald
Novak
Hauck
Olivieri
Spagna
Wentworth
7:458:008:30 a.m.
3
Wednesday, August 29
JV/Varsity Volleyball
vs. Alma & Houghton Lake
Kevin FritzNABrenda FritzSzymczak
Lynch
4:154:205:00 p.m.
4
Thursday, September 6
Varsity Football
vs. Deckerville
Steve Yonker
James & Amy
Thering
Mary Kay Yonker
Filhart
Novak
McGuirk (Paige & Alexis)
Nowak
Reinke
5:456:007:00CC
@ Shepherd
5
Wednesday, September 12MS Volleyball
vs. Merrill
Kris DejaNASarah Pieratt Bigard
Partlo
3:453:504:30Golf
@ Clare
6
Monday, September 17
MS Volleyball
vs. Carson City
Barry DeLau NAHoustonTower
Scully
3:453:504:30
7
Tuesday, September 18
JV/Varsity Volleyball
vs. Montabella
Mike MorrowNACataldoRuggles
Armah
4:454:505:30
8
Thursday, September 20
Varsity Football
vs. Morrice
Mark Szymczak
Hosking
Liscomb
Ervin (Ellie)
Mary Kay Yonker
Haskin
Ervin (Zach & Olivia)
Boulis
Brown (Angel)
5:456:007:00
9
9/25/2018
Rescheduled - 10/25/18
JV/Varsity Volleyball
vs. Breckenridge
Kay HauckNACollins-PfeifferCudjoe
Ervin (Patrick)
4:454:505:30
10
9/27/2018
Rescheduled - TBD
JV/Varsity Volleyball
vs. Beal City
Deb Wentworth NAErvin (Ellie)Evans
Gillespie
4:454:505:30
11
Friday, September 28
HOMECOMING
Varsity Football
vs. International Academy
Ryan EndresJones
Nelson
Mary Kay Yonker
Hacker
Horak
Hubbard
Humphreys
5:456:007:00
12
Monday, October 1
MS Volleyball
vs. Montabella
Mark SzymczakNAChomchaiGoenner
Gruss
3:453:504:30
13
Wednesday, October 3MS Volleyball
vs. Coleman
Kris DejaNAAjumobiHenrie
Addison
3:453:504:30
CC
@ Breckenridge
14
Saturday, October 6
JV Volleyball
Home tournament
Amy McDonaldNAStempky
McDonald
Smith 7:45 - 11
Terwilleger 7:45 - 11
Hauck 11 - 2
7:458:008:30 a.m.
CC
@ Portage
Football
@ Madison Acad
15
Monday, October 15MS Volleyball
vs. Ashley
Andrea MooreNAZanoniGoffnett
Krepostman
3:453:504:30
16
Tuesday, October 16
JV/Varsity Volleyball
vs. Merrill
Mike MorrowNALaneyKothra
McGuirk (Trevor)
4:454:505:30
17
Wednesday, October 17
MS Volleyball
vs. Breckenridge
Scott PierattNAMalinowskiMaloney
McConnell
3:453:504:30
18
Friday, October 19
Varsity Football
vs. Genesee
Ryan Endres
Keith & Kristine
MacDonald
Mary Kay Yonker
Sheets
Munley
Plum
Rookard
5:456:007:00CC
@ Alma
19
Tuesday, October 23
JV/Varsity Volleyball
vs. Ashley
Mike MorrowNAPeltier
McConnon
Reid (Emma & Anna)
4:454:505:30
20
Thursday October 25
Rescheduled from 9/25
JV/Varsity Volleyball
vs. Breckenridge
Kay Hauck NACollins-PfeifferCudjoe
Ervin (Patrick)
4:454:505:30
21
Note date change:
Tuesday, October 30
Volleyball DistrictsKay HauckNAReid (Lindsey)McGarry
Morton
4:304:455:30
22
Note date change:
Tlhursday November 1
Volleyball DistrictsDeb Wentworth NAPramukaPredum
Peralta
4:304:455:30
23
Note date change:
Saturday, November 3
Volleyball District FinalKay HauckNAMcMahonRuiz Hosking
Spagna
12:0012:151:00
24
Wednesday, November 7
MS Boys Basketball
vs. Merrill
Scott PierattNAReid (Lindsey)Sarah Pieratt
Chomchai
3:453:504:30
25
Monday, November 12
MS Boys Basketball
vs. Carson City
Jeff BrowneNAOlivieriSpagna
Lynch
3:453:504:30
26
Monday, November 19
MS Boys Basketball
vs. Breckenridge
Jeff BrowneNANowakReinke
Bigard
3:453:504:30
27
Wednesday, November 28
MS Boys Basketball
vs. Montabella
Kevin StempkyNAScullyCataldo
Tower
3:453:504:30
28
Friday November 30
JV/Varsity Boys Basketball
vs. Carson City
Rob PowellCourtright
Ervin (Zach & Olivia)
Boulis
Ervin (Ellie)
5:155:206:00
29
Monday, December 3
MS Boys Basketball
vs. Coleman
Kevin StempkyNALiscombHosking3:453:504:30
30
Tuesday, December 4
JV/Varsity Girls Basketball
vs. Morley Stanwood
Andrea MooreNowak5:155:206:00
31
Thursday December 6
JV/Varsity Boys Basketball
vs. Coleman
Rob Powell5:155:206:00
32
Wednesday, December 12
MS Boys Basketball
vs. Ashley
33
Friday, December 14
JV/Varsity Girls Basketball
vs. Breckenridge
Kevin FritzVerleger5:155:206:00
JV/Varsity Boys
@ Beal City
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu